Images
  • Odium Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 3), , large
  • Odium Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 3), , large
  • Odium Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 3), , large
  • Odium Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 3), , large
  • Odium Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 3), , large
  • Odium Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 3), , large
  • Odium Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 3), , large
  • Odium Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 3), , large
Details

Odium Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 3)

Item# - D284-113
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $254.99

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Take casual dining to new heights with the Odium counter height rectangular table and bar stools set. The table is scaled down to fit in the smallest of spaces—perfect anywhere, especially in a studio apartment or narrow kitchen nook. Admire how the dark bronze-tone powder coat metal finish, planked looking table top and swivel stools reflect the popular rustic, industrial style. Decorative details include metal rivets and curved metal design. The stools conveniently swivel and their heights are adjustable, perfect for flexibility.
  • Includes slender table and 2 stools
  • Made of metal, engineered wood and birch veneers
  • Table and stool tops feature a planked effect
  • Stools' heights are adjustable
  • Stools swivel and have comfortable footrests
  • Seats 2
  • Assembly required

Weight

81 lbs. (36.74 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 54.00"
  • Depth: 17.75"
  • Height: 36.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Table Width: 54.00"
  • Table Depth: 17.75"
  • Table Height: 36.25"
  • Apron to floor: 33.75"
  • Barstool (2) Width: 19.38"
  • Barstool (2) Depth: 19.38"
  • Barstool (2) Height: 24.63"
  • Barstool footrest height: 7.13"
  • Seat width: 14.25"
  • Adjustable seat height (max): 24.63"
  • Adjustable seat height (min): 18.00"
  • Table footrest height: 8.50"
  • Seat depth: 14.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 81 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This was rustic and just what I was looking for. Had great reviews.
Angela K on Apr 21, 2020
We like the style, and t is at a fair price.
Bruce H on Apr 19, 2020
This was rustic and just what I was looking for. Had great reviews.
Angela K on Apr 21, 2020
Size
null n on Apr 20, 2020
We like the style, and t is at a fair price.
Bruce H on Apr 19, 2020
small space
JOHNNY M on Apr 19, 2020
i have such a small kitchen space, i wanted a kitchen table but i wanted walking room as well so i opted for something slim that i can push against the wall and push the stools under the table and still have walking room....
Ronniece J on Apr 19, 2020
The industrial furniture look that I enjoy and great reviews and pics. Also, familiar with Ashley brand. Great price, too.
Sharon T on Apr 18, 2020
This piece will be perfect to extend sitting space to eat at our small lake house.
Deanna C on Apr 17, 2020
The look is different and the size is perfect.
Willishea W on Apr 17, 2020
amazing selection
Janay M on Apr 17, 2020
Price, practicality...it added extra counter space
Jacqueline S on Apr 17, 2020
Choose based on price & size
patrice a on Apr 14, 2020
It was on special and had a lot of good reviews.
Karina T on Apr 12, 2020
The size was perfect and i love the industrial look.
Leonora E on Apr 12, 2020
It was on Sale
Render H on Apr 8, 2020
I was looking for a sturdy but attractive piece to put in my living room where my children could do homeschool work, and I came across this beauty. Not only was it attractive and the right size but it was affordable.
Aundrea P on Apr 7, 2020
Looks great and affordable price.
Marilou C on Apr 6, 2020
need it for my man cave
ANTHONY C on Apr 5, 2020
It will fit perfect in the space it is intended to go in.
John T on Apr 3, 2020
We bought one already and we love it. We are buying this one for my son and his wife.The price is just right.
Juan P on Apr 2, 2020
Needed a small, stylish dining room set for my apartment.
Alfred W on Apr 1, 2020
Stylish option for my small space
Tracey J on Mar 29, 2020
will match what I have in my home
Sonya W on Mar 27, 2020
Needed an area to eat our meals for just two people.
Rashel S on Mar 25, 2020
I like the design of rustic and industrial. The price point was reasonable.
Christina N on Mar 23, 2020
Great for a small kitchen
Susan S on Mar 21, 2020
Will look great in my man cave!
Abraham R on Mar 19, 2020
Trying to maximize space in a small kitchen. I love that the stools can be tucked underneath the table!
A C on Mar 19, 2020
the price was great, the dimensions were right for the small kitchen and it looks gorgeous!
shevy g on Mar 16, 2020
size looks perfect- the contrast of metal and wood
MARIA L on Mar 9, 2020
The item was selected based on size and industrial look.
Zaida O on Mar 2, 2020
saw it at the store and it looked super cute and functional - went back a second time and confirmed.....BOUGHT IT! =)
nora s on Feb 23, 2020
great set for small dining
Steven K on Feb 23, 2020
Goes well with our Decore and I am very familiar with Ashley
Sal P on Feb 18, 2020
My wife liked it
Rob C on Feb 16, 2020
beautiful table for reasonable price
Aneela K on Feb 15, 2020
i have a studio apartment and need to save space
haley j on Feb 11, 2020
GREAT REVIEWS ON THIS PRODUCT. GREAT LOOK AND PRICE.
Garry S on Feb 11, 2020
Liked it
April S on Feb 8, 2020
I choose this because I wanted the extra bar stools for my island. I also plan to use the table to hold decor.
Robin F on Feb 8, 2020
Extra seating
Mary B on Feb 7, 2020
because it fits in a great spot in the house and looks good plus the price was right
robert g on Feb 7, 2020
I have a 400 sq ft home.. so hopefully it will work in my allotted space 🥴
Carolyn K on Feb 7, 2020
Love the style and will be a perfect fit for extra sitting in my dining area,
Ricardo M on Feb 6, 2020
Good for small spaces
Ana O on Feb 5, 2020
It is compact and will fit in a small space as an functional accent piece.
Mary L on Feb 1, 2020
Size and price
Tara J on Jan 31, 2020
Size, for a small kitchen
Deborah R on Jan 14, 2020
Small kitchen ...fits space
Jeannette J on Jan 3, 2020
Looks great and will be a perfect fit for my small place...
Kathy B on Dec 31, 2019
I needed more room to host. My kids always want to eat in the living room and I will not allow it, so now they can eat on this little bar that will be facing the TV:)
Mandy S on Dec 26, 2019
Size
null n on Apr 20, 2020
small space
JOHNNY M on Apr 19, 2020
Has anyone ever installed the legs on this table in reverse, with the bump facing toward the center of the table and the flat side facing out, so that there would be enough leg room to sit at the end of the table, rather than the side? If yes, was the table still stable and did it still look good? Thanks.
James A on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would be stable, b/c it attaches to the bottom of the table by a square attachment, & you can rotate that however you want. However, it would not be comfortable sitting in the center b/c the bowed part would hit the persons outside knee. Sitting on the end cap with the legs installed regular, would work fine because the bowed part would split the knees and their feet could rest comfortably on the horizontal to floor leg piece.
Can I buy two additional sections tools?
Kimberly C on Jun 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, this table only comes with the two stools. Additional stools cannot be ordered.
Can both stools fit under the table when not being used?
Evelyn C on Apr 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. Both stools can rest underneath the table when not in use.
Can the legs be reversed, with the flat side to the outside and the bump to the inside, so that that there is enough room sit at the end of the table?
James A on Oct 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes you can. A metal plate attaches to the underside of the table with 4 screws and you can attach them any way you want.
Can i buy 2 more chairs?
Bonnie H on Apr 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Bar stools are not available for separate purchase online.
DO THE STOOLS HAVE LINES ON THE SITTING SURFACE THAT WOULD LEAVE LINES ON BARE LEGS AFTER SITTING ON THEM AWHILE?
TINA W on May 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: They may leave lines after sitting for to long.
I’m confused by the height... it says counter height but it’s only 36inches tall? I thought it was the height of a bar??
Taylor D on Jun 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions
Width: 54.00"Depth: 17.75"Height: 36.25"
Additional Dimensions
Table Width: 54.00"
Table Depth: 17.75"
Table Height: 36.25"
Apron to floor: 33.75"
Barstool (2) Width: 19.38"
Barstool (2) Depth: 19.38"
Barstool (2) Height: 24.63"
Barstool footrest height: 7.13"
Seat width: 14.25"
Adjustable seat height (max): 24.63"
Adjustable seat height (min): 18.00"
Table footrest height: 8.50"
do the legs stick out farther than the table top (in other words, is it really only 54.25 inches wide, even with legs)? thanks.
svasva on Oct 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello there,

The legs on this table do not go out any further from the tabletop, so the width is truly 54.25 inches.

Best,
- Stanley
4.8 / 5.0
74 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
62
10
1
1
0
Built sturdy and looks beautiful
I live full time in my RV and I needed to replace the desk that I had earlier replaced with the dinette set. It had to be a certain weight, height, length, width and depth - I walked into Ashley furniture told the sales person what I was looking for - fell in love! I knew it was exactly what I was looking for and it fit all the criteria. I will not be replacing this anytime soon! Everyone on the RV facebook page loved it and said it was beautiful! I can use it as a table or a desk when I am working! It was very easy to assemble, since we are living full time in our RV up in the mountains, we decided to pick it up at the warehouse. This table and stools are very sturdy. I had been looking for a few months - next time I will make Ashley furniture my first and last stop!
I love my new table and stools.  It fits & looks perfect in my RV home!
I love my new table and stools. It fits & looks perfect in my RV home!
July 24, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Nice piece
Love it. Fits perfectly behind my couch. Assembly was easy and it looks great.
User submitted image
Added Jul 23, 2020
July 23, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Sassy!
This is a fabulous set! Adds the right amount of sass to your kitchen!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 13, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good buy
Better built than many things I bought from Ashley. Leave all hardware loose until upright with weight on it. Adjustable pads are nice but larger diameter would help on hard floor
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 8, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
I love this table! It was a great price and it looks and feels great. I’d highly recommend it!
My son put it together in about an hour and a half. It looks beautiful. I love the rustic look a lot. It seems sturdy and like it will hold up well. Great price too! I’ll update if anything changes. But I’m very very happy with this purchase!
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 2, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
brilliant design
Beautiful´sturdy table! I am beyond pleasantly surprised by the quality for this price point.
It’s beautiful and sturdy. wonderful piece.
It’s beautiful and sturdy. wonderful piece.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!!
It is just perfect for are tiny loft apartment..it is great quality
June 30, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Small space big impact
Fits the space perfectly!
June 26, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Very solid table and chairs
The set was fairly easy to set up. I wish the delivery didn't take four weeks however I'm overall happy with the merchandise.
June 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
5 stars
I am very pleased with my purchase. Took a little longer than expected to put the stools together, but I really like
June 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Odium Counter Height Dining Room Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5)
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Take casual dining to new heights with the Odium counter height dining room table and bar stools. Discover how the dark bronze-tone powder coat metal finish and the planked looking top and swivel stools reflect rustic, industrial style. The table and stools are adjustable, an added bonus for accommodating everyone on game night.

    • Made of metal, engineered wood and birch veneers
    • Table and stool tops feature a planked effect
    • Stool and table heights are adjustable
    • Stools are swivel and have comfortable footrests
    • Seats 4
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dusan Accent Mirror
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Simply a mixed-media masterpiece. Dusan accent mirror’s genuine leather strap hangs from a metal post, making for one stunningly unique look.

    • Mirrored glass with metal frame
    • Leather strap and metal hanging post
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jodene Pendant Light
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Delightfully chic over a dining room table, breakfast bar or kitchen island, the Jodene rectangular pendant light is a clear winner for form and function. Adjustable height rods make it that much more accommodating. Naturally finished wood and metal bring an earthy sensibility to light.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Adjustable height downrods
    • 4 type A bulbs (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Entertaining with utilitarian flair just got a lot more interesting with this Dido tray set. The sturdy galvanized metal frame and handles makes it an ideal choice for at outdoor events or parties, while the antique finish brings an aged, refined appeal.

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $49.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dooley Accent Mirror
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Delighting with an ultra-modern twist on the sunburst, the Dooley metal accent mirror is simply captivating. It's sure to round out your space with fashionable flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with black finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dorotea Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Contemporary craftsmanship is created anew in the Dorotea vase set. Matte white and gold painted ceramic sports an authentic, handmade look that's enhanced by the crosshatched texturing and clean-lined profile. It's a homey feel-good piece that fits perfectly on a coffee table standalone or with flowers for added artistic flair and personality.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $39.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Elk Home Four Light Vorticy Chandelier in Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish
    Original Price $641.99
    Sale Price $518.00
    Description

    This cage chandelier is the perfect addition to your open concept lifestyle. Urban elements elevate the look with richly rustic appeal.

    • Made of metal
    • Oil-rubbed bronze-tone finish
    • 4 B11 bulbs (not included); 60-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $641.99
    $518.00

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $641.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tarhong Carrara Marble Bowl (Set of 6)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $85.99
    Description

    It’s hard not to love this 6-piece Carrara marble-style set of individual-sized bowls. Made of amazingly durable melamine that’s shatterproof, dishwasher safe and BPA free, this simply beautiful dinnerware set sets the standard for effortless elegance.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, heat safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $85.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Jackford Bar Cart
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    Cheers to the simply chic Jackford bar cart for maximizing the art of minimalism. Clear glass tabletop and shelf infuse a floating-on-air quality. Antiqued goldtone finish gives the sleek metal such an upscale look and feel.

    • Tabletop and shelf made of clear glass
    • Metal frame with antiqued goldtone finish
    • Casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tarhong 250 oz Vintage Bottle Dispenser
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    For everyday enjoyment or special occasions, this vintage drink dispenser proves that high style and low maintenance go hand in hand. Looking remarkably like real glass, it's made of shatterproof, chip-resistant and BPA-free acrylic that makes it easy to let the good times flow.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Shatterproof/chip resistant
    • Dishwasher and refrigerator safe
    • BPA free
    • Holds 250 fluid ounces
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $64.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tarhong Carrara Marble Salad Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $145.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    It’s hard not to love this 6-piece Carrara marble-style salad plate set. Made of amazingly durable melamine that’s shatterproof, dishwasher safe and BPA free, this simply beautiful dinnerware set sets the standard for effortless elegance.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, heat safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $145.99
    $64.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $145.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store