Images
  • Odiana Wall Decor, , large
  • Odiana Wall Decor, , large
  • Odiana Wall Decor, , large
  • Odiana Wall Decor, , large
  • Odiana Wall Decor, , large
  • Odiana Wall Decor, , large
Details

Odiana Wall Decor

Item# - A8000189
Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$138.99

As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $138.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Multi

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its curved plank design and mixed media mingling of wood and metal, Odiana offers a uniquely three-dimensional take on modern art. Multitude of hand-painted shades make for a magnificent blend.
  • Made of wood and metal
  • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
  • Curved plank design
  • D-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

22 lbs. (9.98 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.25"
  • Depth: 2.63"
  • Height: 50.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The colors and the different textures
Marshall C on Nov 18, 2019
I like the colors and the mixed materials.
Patricia R on Aug 3, 2019
The colors and the different textures
Marshall C on Nov 18, 2019
Add a little color in room.
Henry M on Sep 27, 2019
I like the colors and the mixed materials.
Patricia R on Aug 3, 2019
I just love this piece... It matches all the colors of my den.
Davena L on Jul 1, 2019
Perfect colors, size is just right and love mixed media pieces and can be hung horizontally as well as vertically.
Janna T on Jun 27, 2019
Color variety.
Maritza M on Jun 10, 2019
Add a little color in room.
Henry M on Sep 27, 2019
I just love this piece... It matches all the colors of my den.
Davena L on Jul 1, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
0
0
0
0
Great piece!
It’s beautiful! I haven’t hung it yet because I’m waiting for my furniture to arrive. I already know that it will fit beautifully with my furniture.
August 29, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful Wall Art!
This is a beautiful wall accent piece! I bought two to hang on either side of our iron entry door......they're large but they work great!
Beautiful Wall Art!
Beautiful Wall Art!
August 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love!
Absolutely love this wall decor! Quality is exceptional! Colors are just as depicted in the picture, so it goes wonderfully in our family room. Would definitely recommend.
July 22, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful piece!!!!
The picture doesn’t do this piece of art justice. Colors are vibrant and will go with just about any decor. Love it!!!!!!!!
January 15, 2019
Wonderful addition
I bought this wall decor about 3 weeks ago and love it. I hung it horizontally in my living room above my large sliding door. It is constructed well and is mixed media of both wood and metal. This piece is very versatile.
December 13, 2018
Odiana Wall decor
I love, love, love this piece! I have it hanging horizontally over my sofa. The quality is great, and the colors and texture are a great addition to my living room.
November 23, 2018
Beautiful Wall Art
This looks great in our home! We are very happy with it!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 21, 2018
Awesome piece
Love this purchase. Well made, looks more expensive and artistic. Great way to tie colors together in the room
November 13, 2018
Love the colors.
Just bought this with some new pillows and it really changes the atmosphere in the room.
October 27, 2018
Looks great!
It adds character to our dining room! Love the colors!
October 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.

    • Paper canvas
    • Weathered finished wood frames
    • D-ring bracket hangers
    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Domitian Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    There’s something so wonderfully quaint about birds chirping in the morning. With the Domitian wall art set, you’re guaranteed to gaze at a pretty pair every morning. These little birds perch on branches with crisp autumn leaves, creating a cozy feel you can experience year round.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Desislava Wall Art
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    If you love the look of “street art,” Desislava wrapped canvas wall art is right up your alley. A stroke of genius, its hand-painted detailing gives layered texturing to the multipanel layout. Large gallery scale makes a bold and brilliant impression.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    • Finished canvas edges
    • Hand painted
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dustine Wall Art
    Original Price$419.99 Sale Price$314.99
    Description

    Wood stock. This woodscape wall art takes a naturally beautiful perspective on contemporary style. See the beauty through the trees—colorized in the most spectacular way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Giclee reproduction with hand texture
    • Wire hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $314.99

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Delia Wall Art
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    High art made highly affordable. Rich with hand-textured detailing—making each piece one of a kind—the Delia abstract gallery wrapped canvas wall art is a splash of brilliance for those with fine taste and a realistic budget.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dinorah Wall Art
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$195.99
    Description

    Contemporary à la mode. The Dinorah wall art is calming and abstract. Strokes of blue and teal are energized with goldtone leaf embellishment. Goldtone frame keeps it all contained.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Goldtone frame
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $195.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $195.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required