Images
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3), , large
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3), , large
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3), , large
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3), , large
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3), , large
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3), , large
Details

Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)

Item# - A8010009
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $99.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Cream/Taupe

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.
  • Paper canvas
  • Weathered finished wood frames
  • D-ring bracket hangers
  • Dust with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

19 lbs. (8.62 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.00"
  • Depth: .75"
  • Height: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Modern decor that is simple with neutral colors. Needed large piece(s) for over living room couch.
Katherine F on Feb 26, 2020
the color scheme and the fact that it is a set of 3 is amazing
Mayra D on Aug 9, 2019
Modern decor that is simple with neutral colors. Needed large piece(s) for over living room couch.
Katherine F on Feb 26, 2020
chic and a nice match to a modern home
Chingwen S on Feb 9, 2020
the color scheme and the fact that it is a set of 3 is amazing
Mayra D on Aug 9, 2019
Matches my bedroom set perfectly
DanaMarie C on Jun 26, 2019
chic and a nice match to a modern home
Chingwen S on Feb 9, 2020
Matches my bedroom set perfectly
DanaMarie C on Jun 26, 2019
Is the art design incased within a protective glass or is it completely open to the element?
Raymond L on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi, I bought these and they have a nice glass front, look amazing on the wall.
Does the wall color show through, or is there a background?
Cindy G on Jul 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes the wall color will show through.
What are the dimensions?
VALERIE W on Aug 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Odella Wall Decor dimensions - Width: 20.00" Depth: .75" Height: 20.00"
4.6 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
0
1
0
1
loved it
loved it, bigger than i thought but that’s my fault for not looking at the details but they look great.
October 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Frame looks cheap
I like the art in the frame but not fond of the frame being fake wood. It looks like cheap wood wall paper wrapped on the frame.
September 24, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect
Love it so much! The lovely differing textures are exactly the subtle energy my room needed.
July 27, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
poor Quality and items are heavy.
poor Quality and items are heavy.
June 1, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Unique and different
The pictures came well packaged and according to schedule. I love them! I was looking for something different and they are! perfect for my bedroom, excellent finish and quality, great value. Definitely a recommended item.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
It matches my bed. And bedroom great
I love it,and the colors off white cream color,it’s a must have
May 9, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Quality pieces
I think these are quite lovely. I would expect to pay this price for one picture. They are very well done!
April 24, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
3 pictures
I love the pictures. I haven’t found the perfect place to hang them yet
November 20, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Yes I would recommend
Very happy with my product
It arrived on time and packaged very well
Did not mention it has glass but was more impressed because of the price
August 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
It’s looks great
May 31, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • O'keria Wall Art
    Original Price $264.99
    Sale Price $248.99
    Description

    Style in full bloom. O’keria wall art’s arbor scene is a natural complement to virtually any space. Incorporating texture and dimension, the hand-painted detailing makes each and every canvas unique.

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • Unframed
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $264.99
    $248.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Domitian Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    There’s something so wonderfully quaint about birds chirping in the morning. With the Domitian wall art set, you’re guaranteed to gaze at a pretty pair every morning. These little birds perch on branches with crisp autumn leaves, creating a cozy feel you can experience year round.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Divakar Accent Mirror
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $207.99
    Description

    Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantel, what a reflection of your good taste.

    • Wood frame with antiqued finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $207.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dustine Wall Art
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    Description

    Wood stock. This woodscape wall art takes a naturally beautiful perspective on contemporary style. See the beauty through the trees—colorized in the most spectacular way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Giclee reproduction with hand texture
    • Wire hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $314.99

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Carlos Wall Decor
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $95.99
    Description

    Milk the modern farmhouse trend for all it’s worth with this richly rustic cow-themed wall art. The fact that faded and fabulously distressed wood planks serve as the canvas make it all the more endearing for your home on the range.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Painted wood panel
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $95.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Draper Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    The Draper wall art set is sure to bring a cool, contemporary feel into your living space. The subtle washed effect over neutral shades of tan, brown and black adds another layer of dimension to this captivating abstract piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app