Images
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3), , large
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3), , large
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3), , large
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3), , large
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3), , large
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3), , large
Details

Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)

Item# - A8010009
Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99

As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Cream/Taupe

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.
  • Paper canvas
  • Weathered finished wood frames
  • D-ring bracket hangers
  • Dust with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

19 lbs. (8.62 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.00"
  • Depth: .75"
  • Height: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
the color scheme and the fact that it is a set of 3 is amazing
Mayra D on Aug 9, 2019
the color scheme and the fact that it is a set of 3 is amazing
Mayra D on Aug 9, 2019
Matches my bedroom set perfectly
DanaMarie C on Jun 26, 2019
Matches my bedroom set perfectly
DanaMarie C on Jun 26, 2019
Is the art design incased within a protective glass or is it completely open to the element?
Raymond L on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi, I bought these and they have a nice glass front, look amazing on the wall.
Does the wall color show through, or is there a background?
Cindy G on Jul 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes the wall color will show through.
What are the dimensions?
VALERIE W on Aug 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Odella Wall Decor dimensions - Width: 20.00" Depth: .75" Height: 20.00"
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
3 pictures
I love the pictures. I haven’t found the perfect place to hang them yet
November 20, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Yes I would recommend
Very happy with my product
It arrived on time and packaged very well
Did not mention it has glass but was more impressed because of the price
August 10, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
It’s looks great
May 31, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Better than I expected!
The quality was so much more than I expected. The glass is very heavy and thick and they made a beautiful addition to my dining room.
December 20, 2018
Nice.
I bought them when I wasnt sure where they fit. I just liked them. But they fit more then great.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
September 6, 2018
Love these!!
Perfect addition to my living room! I love, love, love the way these look.
June 10, 2018
Beautiful
Bought these for our master bedroom and they look great.
March 19, 2018
Beautiful piece
Really cool piece. Nice quality. I stacked them on top of each other.
September 5, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • O'keria Wall Art
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$207.99
    Description

    Style in full bloom. O’keria wall art’s arbor scene is a natural complement to virtually any space. Incorporating texture and dimension, the hand-painted detailing makes each and every canvas unique.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • Unframed
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $207.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $207.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Domitian Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    There’s something so wonderfully quaint about birds chirping in the morning. With the Domitian wall art set, you’re guaranteed to gaze at a pretty pair every morning. These little birds perch on branches with crisp autumn leaves, creating a cozy feel you can experience year round.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Divakar Accent Mirror
    Sale Price$299.99
    Description

    Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantle, what a reflection of your good taste.

    • Wood frame with antiqued finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $299.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dustine Wall Art
    Original Price$419.99 Sale Price$314.99
    Description

    Wood stock. This woodscape wall art takes a naturally beautiful perspective on contemporary style. See the beauty through the trees—colorized in the most spectacular way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Giclee reproduction with hand texture
    • Wire hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $314.99

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Carlos Wall Decor
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$95.99
    Description

    Milk the modern farmhouse trend for all it’s worth with this richly rustic cow-themed wall art. The fact that faded and fabulously distressed wood planks serve as the canvas make it all the more endearing for your home on the range.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Painted wood panel
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $95.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $95.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Draper Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    The Draper wall art set is sure to bring a cool, contemporary feel into your living space. The subtle washed effect over neutral shades of tan, brown and black adds another layer of dimension to this captivating abstract piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required