LIMITED STOCK

Details

Odele Candle Holder (Set of 2)

Item# - A2000234C
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price$127.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Lighten up with the Odele pedestal candle holders. Choice of “tarnished” mercury glass gives this highly contemporary look a mood of rustic romance, for a blend of something old and something new.
  • Made of mercury glass and silvertone metal
  • Holds pillar candles (not included)
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

8 lbs. (3.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: .00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: .00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Candle holder-large Width: 7.00"
  • Candle holder-large Depth: 7.00"
  • Candle holder-large Height: 23.50"
  • Candle holder-medium Width: 6.63"
  • Candle holder-medium Depth: 6.63"
  • Candle holder-medium Height: 20.13"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
They're beautiful. I'm going to set them on my fireplace
Tommy L on Aug 20, 2019
They're beautiful. I'm going to set them on my fireplace
Tommy L on Aug 20, 2019
I thought it would look great in my new home.
Jane H on Jun 13, 2019
I thought it would look great in my new home.
Jane H on Jun 13, 2019
Is there anywhere I can get a replacement cylinder?
Stephanie N on Sep 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There are currently no replaceable parts that could be found for this model.
5.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
0
table setting
beautiful set
User submitted image
Added Sep 9, 2019
September 9, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
I love ashley furniture
I love my new set of candles.
August 30, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
I’m extremely happy with the look and style
I love the look I used 2 sets. Award winning look
User submitted image
Added Aug 28, 2019
August 28, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharrona Table Lamp
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price$187.49
    Description

    Sharrona table lamp lights the way by merging a sense of earthiness with high-style sophistication. Smoky and speckled, the shapely glass vase teases with transparency.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of sand glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $187.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Barid Wall Art
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price$255.99
    Description

    Whether you’re a proud urbanite or a country mouse with big city dreams, you’ll love our Barid wall art. Abstract cityscape is depicted in an array of neutral shades with subtle pops of yellow and blue.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Brown, black, gray, white and yellow palette
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $255.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $255.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • O'keria Wall Art
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price$220.99
    Description

    Style in full bloom. O’keria wall art’s arbor scene is a natural complement to virtually any space. Incorporating texture and dimension, the hand-painted detailing makes each and every canvas unique.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • Unframed
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $220.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required