LIMITED STOCK

Details

Oakleigh Floor Lamp

Item# - L207941
Original Price $239.99
Sale Price $203.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bronze Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Spindle-style floor lamp shines among many different styles. Clean finish lends beautifully to vintage or industrial decor, while Oakleigh’s classic shape is all traditional. Light tan hardback shade has taupe trim that complements a variety of color schemes.
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of metal with fabric shade
  • Assembly required
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

23 lbs. (10.43 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.00"
  • Depth: 15.00"
  • Height: 60.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 96.00"
  • Shade Width: 12.50"
  • Shade Depth: 15.00"
  • Shade Height: 11.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.4 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
5
0
0
1
Compliments Any Room
Needed a simple piece to ad light to a quiet space. This lamp is beautiful and will add to any space. Thanks to my Sales Girl at Ashley Furniture I found the perfect lamp.
January 15, 2019
Beautiful Classic Style
I purchased one of these lamps about 5 years ago. I now live in a larger place and wanted a second one for another part of the room. I'm so happy that it's still available. The only thing I didn't care for was the shade (an easy fix).
My Oakleigh Floor Lamp
My Oakleigh Floor Lamp
January 6, 2019
Very sturdy and good-looking
Easy assembly; very sturdy and attractive; looks right in our traditional room. Three-way switch is nice; would prefer pull chain to turn knob; otherwise very satisfied. Finish looks darker than pictured, gives the impression of black.
January 3, 2019
Horrible painted on finish.
I bought this lamp and within a few months the paint started to flake off. The lamp was not in any direct sunlight and rarely used. I loved it when I got it but now I'm looking at having to repaint it. Very poor quality
October 12, 2018
It is a very pretty piece
I love the look. But it doesn't change brightness like it states .
July 22, 2018
Nice looking
Easy to put together has a 3 way feature nice color matches my sofa
July 20, 2018
Beautiful Floor Lamp Base, needs a shade
The lamp is beautiful, well crafted and lights the room beautifully. I used a 3 way HD Soft White Light 350/ 750/ 1250 Lumens (30-70-100). Very pleased with my purchase..
July 13, 2018
Good looking lamp
Like the weight of lamp. Sits solid on carpet. Color is great. Only drawback is several imperfections in shade but not enought to return it.
July 7, 2018
Sturdy
This lamp has a good solid base and does not wobble even on carpet
April 13, 2018
Looks great
Looks and works grate nothing to complain about looks good in my room.
January 5, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • North Shore King Sleigh Bed
    Original Price$1,799.99
    Sale Price
    $1,529.99

    or $30 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World traditional style, the North Shore king sleigh bed is nothing short of stunning. A choice blend of materials is accented by detailed ornamental appliques. Graceful curves of the sleigh design are the essence of romance. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and cast resin
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,799.99
    Sale Price
    $1,529.99

    or $30 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app