Images
  • Oakengrove Patio Umbrella, , large
  • Oakengrove Patio Umbrella, , large
  • Oakengrove Patio Umbrella, , large
  • Oakengrove Patio Umbrella, , large
  • Oakengrove Patio Umbrella, , large
  • Oakengrove Patio Umbrella, , large
  • Oakengrove Patio Umbrella, , large
  • Oakengrove Patio Umbrella, , large
  • Oakengrove Patio Umbrella, , large
  • Oakengrove Patio Umbrella, , large
  • Oakengrove Patio Umbrella, , large
  • Oakengrove Patio Umbrella, , large
  • Oakengrove Patio Umbrella, , large
  • Oakengrove Patio Umbrella, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Oakengrove Patio Umbrella

Item# - P017-990

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Sale Price $699.00

or $59 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Coral

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$119.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material
  • Choose your delivery date in checkout

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
 | 
ritGYvX0e28

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When you need relief from the heat and harmful UV rays, the Oakengrove 10' square cantilever patio umbrella set with coral canopy protects throughout the day. An easy slider mechanism pivots the canopy as needed. And it rotates 360° using the foot pedal on base—a bonus if you're shading adjacent lounge areas during the day. At night, solar-powered LED lights shine underneath the all-weather Nuvella® canopy.
  • Includes 10' square umbrella and resin base
  • Smooth hand crank operation opens and closes canopy
  • Clean canopy with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Nuvella® 100% solution-dyed polyester canopy blocks the sun and remains colorfast
  • Slider pivot mechanism locks in 6 positions
  • Imported fabric
  • Vented canopy lets hot air and breezes circulate
  • Foot-pedal activated 360° rotation
  • Assembly not included on this In-Home Delivery item
  • Heavy-gauge powdercoated aluminum frame
  • Solar powered LED lights outline ribs; optional AC adapter and 10 ft. cord included
  • Prior to assembly, you will need 220 lbs. of sand to stabilize base (empty sand bags included)

Weight

102 lbs. (46.27 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 117.00"
  • Depth: 147.00"
  • Height: 105.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 117.00"
  • Shade Depth: 117.00"
  • Shade Height: 26.00"
  • Base Width: 35.50"
  • Base Depth: 35.50"
  • Base Height: 7.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We had purchased two of the item before and we like it.
Patrick S on Apr 8, 2019
We had purchased two of the item before and we like it.
Patrick S on Apr 8, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
0
0
0
The umbrella looks good in the space and is big enough to cover all of our furniture.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful furniture
I just love the umbrella. They should have more colors, I had to settle with what they had.
October 23, 2018
AWESOME! Oakengrove Patio Umbrella
I bought this patio umbrella and I am so glad i did, it provides great shade and is very good looking will upgrade the look of your backyard due to the beautiful shade of orange and most importantly it is easy to assemble and doesn't take up lots of space, you will be happy with the quality of this well made Oakengrove Patio Umbrella .I would highly recommend this product to any of my friends and family members. Two thumbs up!
July 21, 2018
GREAT product t but...
We bought this a year ago, ours caught a gust of wind and one of the arms on the umbrella broke, it was a high wind, so not faulty item, juzt wish we could find a part to replace it,
July 1, 2018
Stylish, practical and beautiful!
So happy to have the backyard setup of my dreams! Entire set including rug, sectional, table and umbrella was also very affordable. Luxury without the high cost!
December 5, 2017
Just what we needed
We just love this umbrella. It was easy enough to assemble. The adjustments make this a great addition to the patio. The LED lights are not over powering but compliment the area very nicely. I would not hesitate what so ever in recommending this umbrella.
October 9, 2017
Sturdy
I have owned this umbrella for 7 weeks now. It is made well and very sturdy. The solar lights are much brighter than I expected. The lights illuminate everything under the umbrella. It is easy for me to open and close.
July 20, 2017
Great Quality
I had this delivered and set up yesterday afternoon. Last night we had severe thunderstorms. Winds gusting well over 60 mph! The umbrella withstood the high winds. It did not topple over! Obviously the umbrella was not in the open position but our Oklahoma winds would wreak havoc and topple any other stand umbrella. So far I am very pleased with this purchase. It looks great with my Salceda sectional grouping.
June 30, 2017
Lots of coverage from the sun
The lights are a great future with the umbrella.I would deathly recommend this to anybody who has an outdoor living space
June 21, 2017
Fantastic umbrella at a fantastic price
I absolutely love this umbrella. The tilt function takes very little effort to manipulate. It can easily rotate so it covers part of my pool instead of the table. It has built in lights powered by a solar panel (so cool for entertaining). Is already got through a 40 mph wind storm and had no problems. Very impressed!
May 12, 2017

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30540 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2475 Market Place Blvd
Cumming, GA 30040
+17702928020

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Double Cotton Hammock Desert Moon with 9 ft. Stand
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $108.99
    Description

    Why be limited to a perfectly spaced pair of trees? This double hammock with stand lets you hang out wherever you please. Crafted of heavy duty steel, the hammock stand might be sleek and sculptural, but it’s also exceptionally sturdy. Sporting a fresh and earthy striped fabric, the hammock is made of pure cotton that’s snuggly soft to the touch and a breeze to clean.

    • Includes hammock, stand and carrying case
    • Made with tightly woven high-quality cotton thread to prevent colors from running
    • Prolong life by limiting exposure to rain and moisture
    • Holds two adults up to 450 lbs.
    • Hammock stand made of heavy duty powder-coated steel
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $108.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Aqua Shield 2' x 2'10" Diamonds Indoor/Outdoor Doormat
    $39.99 - $99.99
    Description

    From the front door to the back door and all points in between, the Aqua Shield diamonds doormat with lattice design is sure to keep your floors clean and dry. Beyond scraping dirt from shoes and paws, it’s got an exclusive “water dam” design for unbeatable absorbency. Resistant to the most extreme weather elements, this doormat is certified slip-resistant by the National Floor Safety Institute. Talk about one heck of a welcome mat.

    • Made of polypropylene with rubber bac
    • Machine made
    • Crush proof
    • Raised border keeps dirt and water in the mat, not on your floor
    • Absorbs one gallon of water per square yard
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Asho 7'10" x 10'10" Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    Description

    Torn between floral and geometric? Asho rug satisfies both sensibilities with such flair. Neutral hues temper the otherwise playful pattern.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Machine woven
    • Prolong life by limiting exposure to rain and moisture
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Low pile
    • Sponge spot clean
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Pheasant Trail 3-Piece Sofa Set
    Sale Price $679.00
    Description

    Crisp, clean and modern with an easy-breezy sensibility, the Pheasant Trail 3-piece outdoor sectional opens the door to high-design, low-maintenance living. Sporting beach-chic charm, a soft gray resin wicker is woven on a rust proof aluminum frame. Wrapped in high-performing Nuvella® fabric, the plush, neutral-tone cushions are indulgently comfortable yet so carefree.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Zippered cushions covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • Assembly required
    • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
    • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over rust-proof aluminum frames
    • Imported fabric and fill
    View All Details
    $679.00

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Peachstone Fire Column
    Sale Price $225.00
    Description

    Enjoy the rustic warmth and enduring performance of the Peachstone outdoor fire table. The square compact design has all the appearances of richly grained wood, but is actually a carefree all-weather composite you'll enjoy gathering around for years. Included burner cover transforms the fire table into a convenient end table.

    HOT BUY

    • 20" square gas fire pit
    • CSA-approved 40,000 BTU stainless steel burner
    • Convertible to natural gas
    • Fiberglass resin composite with look of wood
    • Lava rock, burner cover and all-weather polyester cover
    View All Details
    $225.00
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup