Images
  • Oakden Sculpture, , large
  • Oakden Sculpture, , large
  • Oakden Sculpture, , large
  • Oakden Sculpture, , large
  • Oakden Sculpture, , large
  • Oakden Sculpture, , large
  • Oakden Sculpture, , large
  • Oakden Sculpture, , large
  • Oakden Sculpture, , large
  • Oakden Sculpture, , large
  • Oakden Sculpture, , large
  • Oakden Sculpture, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Oakden Sculpture

Item: A2000223
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $66.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Multi

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

There’s something to be said for going “old school.” Sporting antiqued bronze-tone accents and rich, earthy hues, this metal globe sculpture brings home a touch of worldly sophistication that never goes out of style.
  • Made of metal
  • Spinning globe
  • For decorative use only
  • Not an actual map, but an imaginative rendering of the world
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

6 lbs. (2.72 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.50"
  • Depth: 12.00"
  • Height: 16.50"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It will look great on my desk.
Daneen M on Sep 29, 2019
It will look great on my desk.
Daneen M on Sep 29, 2019
matches my living room furnitures
adid s on Sep 4, 2019
matches my living room furnitures
adid s on Sep 4, 2019
3.8 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
0
0
1
Rated 4 out of 5
Its perfect
Well at first I got the wrong globe but when I went to the store they were able to switch it out to the right one. And I love it
February 19, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Ashley furniture has definitely not disappointed
Very nice decor !
Ashley has a great selection of everything for your home
Super impressed
November 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Review
Does not spin accurately, and it's paper...poorly made
December 3, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent purchase
We are extremely satisfied with this purchase our grandson refers to it for school work
March 2, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kylen Desk Lamp
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $114.99
    Description

    Pull off an urban industrial look with newfound flair with the Kylen table lamp. Fully functional “pulley system” is delightfully different. For the ultimate vintage touch, opt for Edison-style light bulbs.

    • Made of metal
    • Adjustable arm and shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $114.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Destino Wall Decor (Set of 2)
    Sale Price $239.99
    Description

    Bring some vintage charm into your home with these bicycle blueprint reproductions. Wood frame with black and silver finish completes the look.

    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Wood frame
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $239.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Townser 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $409.99
    Sale Price $368.99
    Description

    Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where clean lines and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—Townser home office desk revisits tradition in style. Rough milled pine wood is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones. Planked surface infuses that element of rustic refinement you love. Three smooth-gliding drawers provide just enough storage space.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of pine wood
    • Aged pewter-tone hardware
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    $409.99
    $368.99
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $368.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app