Details

Oakden Sculpture

Item# - A2000223
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $67.99

or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Multi

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There’s something to be said for going “old school.” Sporting antiqued bronze-tone accents and rich, earthy hues, this metal globe sculpture brings home a touch of worldly sophistication that never goes out of style.
  • Made of metal
  • Spinning globe
  • For decorative use only
  • Not an actual map, but an imaginative rendering of the world
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

6 lbs. (2.72 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.50"
  • Depth: 12.00"
  • Height: 16.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It will look great on my desk.
Daneen M on Sep 29, 2019
It will look great on my desk.
Daneen M on Sep 29, 2019
matches my living room furnitures
adid s on Sep 4, 2019
matches my living room furnitures
adid s on Sep 4, 2019
3.8 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
0
0
1
Its perfect
Well at first I got the wrong globe but when I went to the store they were able to switch it out to the right one. And I love it
February 19, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Ashley furniture has definitely not disappointed
Very nice decor !
Ashley has a great selection of everything for your home
Super impressed
November 2, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Review
Does not spin accurately, and it's paper...poorly made
December 3, 2017
Excellent purchase
We are extremely satisfied with this purchase our grandson refers to it for school work
March 2, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kylen Desk Lamp
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $115.99
    Description

    Pull off an urban industrial look with newfound flair with the Kylen table lamp. Fully functional “pulley system” is delightfully different. For the ultimate vintage touch, opt for Edison-style light bulbs.

    • Made of metal
    • Adjustable arm and shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $115.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Destino Wall Decor (Set of 2)
    Sale Price $239.99
    Description

    Bring some vintage charm into your home with these bicycle blueprint reproductions. Wood frame with black and silver finish completes the look.

    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Wood frame
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $239.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Townser 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Description

    Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where clean lines and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—Townser home office desk revisits tradition in style. Rough milled pine wood is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones. Planked surface infuses that element of rustic refinement you love. Three smooth-gliding drawers provide just enough storage space.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of pine wood
    • Aged pewter-tone hardware
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required