Images
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyx Table Lamp, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Nyx Table Lamp

Item: L815714
Original Price $89.99
Sale Price $56.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brown/Orange

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Play ball! Whether you have a budding athlete or a young sports fanatic on your hands, Nyx table lamp lets them show off their passion in style.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • On/off switch
  • Made of poly resin with fabric shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed

Weight

8 lbs. (3.63 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Nyx Table Lamp, , large
  • Width: 11.69"
  • Depth: 11.69"
  • Height: 23.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 7.00"
  • Shade Depth: 11.50"
  • Shade Height: 10.26"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
my sons room is a sport themed
Lady M on Apr 3, 2020
This will go well in my grandson bedroom.
Carol L on Oct 30, 2019
my sons room is a sport themed
Lady M on Apr 3, 2020
My son loves sports
Mujaahidah S on Dec 3, 2019
This will go well in my grandson bedroom.
Carol L on Oct 30, 2019
It's boyish
Todd S on Oct 23, 2019
Quality style lamps are hard to find for boys added bonus the lamp is !/@ off
Angie J on Jul 18, 2019
Sorts oriented lamp idle for grandchild.
Evelyn S on Jul 7, 2019
Grandson's 😍
Sally G on Jun 11, 2019
My grandson is in to sports.
Teresa B on May 26, 2019
Doing a sports theme in my grandsons bedroom and this will look wonderful in there!
Brenda L on Apr 7, 2019
My son loves sports
Mujaahidah S on Dec 3, 2019
It's boyish
Todd S on Oct 23, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice
My grandsons were very excited and love everything about it.
January 18, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
My son loves his new sports lamp!
June 14, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Beautiful lamp.
I bought this for my grandson’s room makeover and I love it.
August 9, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
3 sports in one lamp
I bought this for my grandsons room, I looked othe places but this is the only lamp I found that had all three sports on one lamp
April 6, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Cute lamp
My grandson loves his lamp perfect for his bedroom set just what I expected
March 19, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
Excellent quality just what I was looking for . My boys loves them
November 6, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Leo Twin Trundle Bed
    Original Price $609.99
    Sale Price
    $519.99
    finance icon

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Leo’s clean lines and handsome finish complement virtually every motif imaginable. Whether their new passion is dinosaurs, horses or cars, this bedroom furniture will be a mainstay. Mattresses sold separately.

    HOT BUY

    • Assembly required
    • Bed and trundle use mattresses only, no foundations/box springs needed
    • Wheeled trundle bed includes slatted base and three storage drawers
    • Bed includes headboard, footboard, rails and roll slats
    • Made of manmade wood
    View All Details
    Original Price $609.99
    Sale Price
    $519.99
    finance icon

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Leo Nightstand
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $97.49
    finance icon

    or $44 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Leo nightstand’s clean lines and handsome finish complement virtually every motif imaginable. Whether their new passion is dinosaurs, horses or cars, this bedroom furniture will be a mainstay. Replicated beadboard sides lend a traditional air.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $97.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app