EVENT FEATURED

Details

Nyssa Table Lamp

Item# - L801524
Original Price $84.99
Sale Price $58.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Purple

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A plum-pretty hue, gleaming silver and rhinestone accents—perfect for the glitzy girly girl. Nyssa makes a light, bright addition to her nightstand or desk.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • On/off switch
  • Made of metal and acrylic with fabric shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed

Weight

4 lbs. (1.81 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 11.00"
  • Depth: 11.00"
  • Height: 23.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 11.00"
  • Shade Depth: 11.00"
  • Shade Height: 8.00"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
REDESIGNING MY BEDROOM. VERY FEMININE AND CLASSY LOOKING
Angela P on Aug 13, 2019
REDESIGNING MY BEDROOM. VERY FEMININE AND CLASSY LOOKING
Angela P on Aug 13, 2019
It matches the look I am trying to achieve in my bedroom.
sheila T on Jul 1, 2019
It matches the look I am trying to achieve in my bedroom.
sheila T on Jul 1, 2019
Is the light bulb visible above the lamp shade?
Faye S on May 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Light bulb would not be visible. Diagram may be viewed in the assembly instructions at the following link - https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/Lamp_AIS-2_step_(Shade-Nut)_i.pdf
4.8 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
1
0
0
1
Pink on, purple off
Pretty lamp. Looks pink when turned on, but purple when off.
February 28, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Gorgeous
Lamps are BEAUTIFUL..Ashley's just has the best stuff
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Extremely happy with these lamps!
The lamps are even cuter than the pictures. They are exactly what I wanted.
July 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
But overall I love them
They look just like the picture I just wish they were a little bit bigger
Very nice I love ❤️ them
Very nice I love ❤️ them
June 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect for my sparkling girl
Caylin picked out this lamp for her new room and it looked perfect. Expensive but got half off so I bought it.
August 15, 2018
Very pretty lamp
I Bought this lamp and it’s really cute. Like the color a lot.
April 26, 2018
Love the lamp but would like to replace shade
We love this lamp but our daughter is older and we would like to put a white shade on it, however we can't find a shade that will fit the circle part that attaches to the shade. Any ideas???? All of the shades we've tried are just a tiny bit too small to fit on the shade attachment circle (not sure what you call that...sorry). Any advice would be greatly appreciated.
That shade won't fit. Need help putting a white shade on this lamp!! HELP!
That shade won't fit. Need help putting a white shade on this lamp!! HELP!
July 27, 2017
Perfect purple color and lucite and metal design!
Beautiful purple lamp… Modern, sparkly, great for moms or teen girls!! Made them with a beautiful shade highlighted with sequins! Love it! Less expensive than buying it at target!
Lavender Bedroom with glitzy lamp! Great for adult or teen room! I love it!
Lavender Bedroom with glitzy lamp! Great for adult or teen room! I love it!
May 17, 2017
Purple Bling lamps
Adorable ~ especially if you love bling ~ The price was right
January 30, 2017
Great accent piece!
I bought this for my daughters room to add a pop of color and it worked out wonderfully. Not too 'blingy ' just the right amount of embellishment and lovely shade of purple. Highly recommend
Accent lamp on corner table
Accent lamp on corner table
January 5, 2017

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zarollina 2-Piece Full Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price
    $699.99

    or $59 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Fit for a princess. The Zarollina full upholstered bed is glitzy and glamorous—perfect for the ultimate girly girl. Exuding a satiny, pearlized sheen, the diamond patterned, deeply tufted fabric is adorned with faux crystal buttons for a bedazzling touch. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Faux crocodile skin upholstery
    • Tufted design with faux crystal accents
    • Assembly required
    • Made of manmade wood
    View All Details
    Sale Price
    $699.99

    or $59 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Zarollina 2-Piece Vanity and Mirror
    Sale Price
    $749.98

    or $63 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Fit for a princess. The Zarollina vanity and mirror set is glitzy and glamorous—perfect for the ultimate girly girl. The finish is accented by pearlized faux crocodile skin detailing. Shapely scrolling provides fanciful flair, while tri-fold mirror with LED lighting casts soft glow.

    • Assembly required
    • 1 smooth-operating drawer
    • Mirrored moulding
    • Tri-fold mirror with LEDs
    • Mirror attaches to back of vanity
    View All Details
    Sale Price
    $749.98

    or $63 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Zarollina Bedroom Stool
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Fit for a princess. The Zarollina upholstered stool is glitzy and glamorous—perfect for the ultimate girly girl. Pearlized faux crocodile skin is accentuated by shiny chrome finish.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Shiny chrome finish
    • Faux crocodile skin upholstery
    • Tufted seat
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Zarollina Nightstand
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    Fit for a princess. The Zarollina nightstand is glitzy and glamorous—perfect for the ultimate girly girl. Faux crocodile skin’s pearlized finish is accentuated by the mirrored moulding and bedazzled drawer pulls.

    • Silvertone handles with faux crystal accents
    • Mirrored moulding
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Made of engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii