Images
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Nyssa Table Lamp, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Nyssa Table Lamp

Item: L801524
Original Price $69.99
Sale Price $52.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Purple Nyssa Table Lamp, , swatch

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

A plum-pretty hue, gleaming silver and rhinestone accents—perfect for the glitzy girly girl. Nyssa makes a light, bright addition to her nightstand or desk.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • On/off switch
  • Made of metal and acrylic with fabric shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed

Weight

4 lbs. (1.81 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Nyssa Table Lamp, , large
  • Width: 11.00"
  • Depth: 11.00"
  • Height: 23.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 11.00"
  • Shade Depth: 11.00"
  • Shade Height: 8.00"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
REDESIGNING MY BEDROOM. VERY FEMININE AND CLASSY LOOKING
Angela P on Aug 13, 2019
REDESIGNING MY BEDROOM. VERY FEMININE AND CLASSY LOOKING
Angela P on Aug 13, 2019
It matches the look I am trying to achieve in my bedroom.
sheila T on Jul 1, 2019
It matches the look I am trying to achieve in my bedroom.
sheila T on Jul 1, 2019
Is the light bulb visible above the lamp shade?
Faye S on May 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Light bulb would not be visible. Diagram may be viewed in the assembly instructions at the following link - https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/Lamp_AIS-2_step_(Shade-Nut)_i.pdf
4.7 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
3
1
0
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Cute lamp. Could have been more quality
Cute lamp. Would expect a little bit better sliver beads and how they are applied given the price but overall it is OK.
May 3, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Its beautiful!!!
February 4, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Exactly what it looks like.
So cute. Love the look.
January 4, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Impressed
It is beautiful and my daughter loves it :(
October 27, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Pink on, purple off
Pretty lamp. Looks pink when turned on, but purple when off.
February 28, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous
Lamps are BEAUTIFUL..Ashley's just has the best stuff
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Extremely happy with these lamps!
The lamps are even cuter than the pictures. They are exactly what I wanted.
July 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
But overall I love them
They look just like the picture I just wish they were a little bit bigger
Very nice I love ❤️ them
Very nice I love ❤️ them
June 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect for my sparkling girl
Caylin picked out this lamp for her new room and it looked perfect. Expensive but got half off so I bought it.
August 15, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Very pretty lamp
I Bought this lamp and it’s really cute. Like the color a lot.
April 26, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zarollina 2-Piece Full Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price
    $699.99
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Fit for a princess. The Zarollina full upholstered bed is glitzy and glamorous—perfect for the ultimate girly girl. Exuding a satiny, pearlized sheen, the diamond patterned, deeply tufted fabric is adorned with faux crystal buttons for a bedazzling touch. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Faux crocodile skin upholstery
    • Tufted design with faux crystal accents
    • Assembly required
    • Made of manmade wood
    View All Details
    Sale Price
    $699.99
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Zarollina 2-Piece Vanity and Mirror
    Sale Price
    $749.98
    finance icon

    or $63/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $749.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Fit for a princess. The Zarollina vanity and mirror set is glitzy and glamorous—perfect for the ultimate girly girl. The finish is accented by pearlized faux crocodile skin detailing. Shapely scrolling provides fanciful flair, while tri-fold mirror with LED lighting casts soft glow.

    • Assembly required
    • 1 smooth-operating drawer
    • Mirrored moulding
    • Tri-fold mirror with LEDs
    • Mirror attaches to back of vanity
    View All Details
    Sale Price
    $749.98
    finance icon

    or $63/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $749.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Zarollina Bedroom Stool
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Fit for a princess. The Zarollina upholstered stool is glitzy and glamorous—perfect for the ultimate girly girl. Pearlized faux crocodile skin is accentuated by shiny chrome finish.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Shiny chrome finish
    • Faux crocodile skin upholstery
    • Tufted seat
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Zarollina Nightstand
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    Fit for a princess. The Zarollina nightstand is glitzy and glamorous—perfect for the ultimate girly girl. Faux crocodile skin’s pearlized finish is accentuated by the mirrored moulding and bedazzled drawer pulls.

    • Silvertone handles with faux crystal accents
    • Mirrored moulding
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Made of engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii