Images
  • North Shore Table (Set of 3), , large
  • North Shore Table (Set of 3), , large
  • North Shore Table (Set of 3), , large
  • North Shore Table (Set of 3), , large
  • North Shore Table (Set of 3), , large
  • North Shore Table (Set of 3), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

North Shore Table (Set of 3)

Item: T533-13
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $424.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World traditional style, the North Shore coffee table set is nothing short of stunning. Rich-looking aprons and legs are accented by the most intricate appliques. Faux marble tabletops lend an opulent look for less.
  • Hand-finished
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and cast resin; faux marble top with polyurethane finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

102 lbs. (46.27 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

North Shore Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Width: 47.75"
  • Depth: 26.13"
  • Height: 19.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • End table (2) Width: 23.75"
  • End table (2) Depth: 26.13"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.13"
  • Cocktail table Width: 47.75"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 26.13"
  • Cocktail table Height: 19.13"
  • Cocktail table apron to floor: 15.13"
  • End table apron to floor: 19.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This looks like a beautiful set and would look great in my living room. Also, I am planning to purchase the entertainment center that matches this.
Leticia S on Apr 19, 2020
Matches my dining room set and bar stools
Jeanine G on Mar 19, 2020
This looks like a beautiful set and would look great in my living room. Also, I am planning to purchase the entertainment center that matches this.
Leticia S on Apr 19, 2020
Love the Color
Kim D on Apr 15, 2020
Matches my dining room set and bar stools
Jeanine G on Mar 19, 2020
color was perfect
Joette L on Jan 19, 2020
match my bedroom set
claude G on Jan 17, 2020
This is a lovely coffee table set that looks to be very well made and expensive yet the price was a great value, it going to look beautiful in my living room.
Caren B on Dec 5, 2019
i like the look of marble
marye b on Dec 4, 2019
it was easy & good choice buying from ASHLEY
fahmi t on Dec 1, 2019
Matches our current furniture
DANIEL D on Nov 22, 2019
Goes well with the Living room set I just purchased from Ashley
Daniel B on Oct 5, 2019
Because I have the North Shore Couch and Love seat
Carrie D on Sep 7, 2019
I just think the pieces are beautiful.
Belinda B on Sep 1, 2019
Picked this set because it looks very nice and would perfectly match with my new couch and sofa set I can't wait until it arrives.
HIRITY B on Aug 29, 2019
I have seen these, and I just fell in love with them.
Elaine S on Aug 22, 2019
BEAUTIFULLY DESIGN FOR MY LIVING ROOM AREA. DEFINITELY A PLUS WITH MY FURNITURE
Bonita M on Aug 15, 2019
I really love the style of the set. I have been looking at this set for a long time. Also this set is cheaper here than any other web-sites that I have been looking on.
Grace J on Aug 3, 2019
Liked them
Norma M on Jul 3, 2019
Love the old fashioned style
Linda B on Jun 24, 2019
it is beautiful and looks like good quality
MELONY J on Jun 19, 2019
I WENT TO A FURNITURE STORE AND SAW THESE TABLES AND LIKED THEM, BUT SOMEONE HAD ALREADY BOUGHT THEM. I WAS TOLD TO GO ONLINE AND SEE IF I COULD FIND THEM AND I DID AT EVEN A BETTER PRICE. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE ITEMS IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU.
ELIZABETH M on May 15, 2019
Beautiful design will go perfect in our house
Fernando R on Apr 20, 2019
Love the Color
Kim D on Apr 15, 2020
color was perfect
Joette L on Jan 19, 2020
4.4 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
1
2
3
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Beautiful furniture. Love it!
June 8, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Table purchase. I would also like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 8, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 2 out of 5
Looks nice
The coffee table had chips on it & one of the end tables has a few scratches on it. The design & color are nice though.
April 28, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
We value your feedback. Please click the following link to speak with an Ashley Furniture Customer Care Agent between the hours of 8 am to 10 pm EST, Sunday – Saturday. https://bit.ly/2Q6DadH
April 29, 2021
Erin S
Rated 2 out of 5
not totally happy
I actually bought 2 sets, the first one is awesome, which is why I purchased the second one. The second one had two of the inserts missing for one of the legs, so I called and one week later I received the inserts, only to discover one of the legs is not the right size so the table wobbles...so not real happy unfortunately.
March 26, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
We value your feedback. Please click the following link to speak with an Ashley Furniture Customer Care Agent between the hours of 8 am to 10 pm, Sunday – Saturday. https://bit.ly/2Q6DadH
March 26, 2021
Erin S
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect touch to any living room.
This set is perfect for my living room. Very well made. So glad with the purchase.
January 16, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Bad quality
It looks good but the second day in my house I tried to push the table and one of the legs break down just like that
October 30, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Same as the picture easy to assembly
September 9, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice tables
Very nice tables
July 21, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect Fit
We love them.They were exactly what we wanted.
June 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
5 stars
Best place
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
beautiful
Beautiful, nice quality and fast service
June 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bellenteen Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Tin is in. Bring it home in a farmhouse fresh way with the Bellenteen coffee table set. This trendy trio pairs a classic trestle design with a mottled faux tin top for a striking contrast.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with faux metal top
    • Each table includes undermount shelf with plank styling
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Murphy Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    This coffee table set takes a unique turn on vintage-inspired style. The ruggedly handsome metal brackets and studded accents are undeniably cool and a touch industrial—but the feel is warm and rustic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Roybeck Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Similar to mixed media art, the Roybeck accent table set combines the modern appeal of metal with the rustic qualities of wood for a striking meld of earthy elements. Beautiful butterfly-patterned veneer transforms the everyday in an extraordinary way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Natural acacia finish
    • Dark bronze-tone metal frame
    • Fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Raebecki Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For a fun twist on the typical country look, add the Raebecki occasional table set to your room. The rustic Mexican styling adds subtle color with the plank design ranging from maroon to lighter tan. These tables are perfectly sized for small space living and help keep your space neat with an included display shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of acacia wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Mexican rustic plank effect style
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jandoree Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Jandoree coffee table set is a riveting example of urban casual design. Vintage barn wood effect is heightened by metal frames with rivet head accents. And when it’s time to entertain, rolling casters on the coffee table serve up style with ease. Striking powdercoat finish ties the look together for a well-edited aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of decorative laminate over engineered wood and metal
    • Tops and shelves with a replicated vintage barn wood effect
    • Black metal base with rivet head accents and powdercoat finish
    • Convenient lower shelf for additional storage and display space
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $32 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich finish are a perfect pairing. Add slant-style accents to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Lewis coffee table set.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Gently aged finish and replicated plank details offer rustic qualities to a traditional trestle-style design. Bradley coffee table set’s bottom shelves provide display space for magazines, books and accessories galore. Ideally suited for a multitude of aesthetics, from vintage to traditional and even industrial.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app