Images
  • North Shore Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • North Shore Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • North Shore Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • North Shore Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • North Shore Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • North Shore Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • North Shore Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • North Shore Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • North Shore Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • North Shore Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • North Shore Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • North Shore Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • North Shore Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • North Shore Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
Details

North Shore Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B553-QPB
Original Price$1,049.99
Sale Price
$892.49

or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Dark Brown

  • D
  • global.selected Color D

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World traditional style, the North Shore queen panel bed is nothing short of stunning. A choice blend of materials is accented by detailed ornamental appliques. Large-scale decorative pilasters make a grand stance. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood, cast resin and marble parquetry
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Footboard with marble parquetry panel caps
  • Assembly required

Weight

261.25 lbs. (118.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 70.00"
  • Depth: 96.00"
  • Height: 78.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard Width: 70.38"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 8.25"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 30.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 69.13"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 3.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 78.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I already have the chest and nightstand. I believe this will make a beautiful bedroom.
Jacki B on Apr 15, 2020
simply elegant
jeri M on Nov 19, 2019
I already have the chest and nightstand. I believe this will make a beautiful bedroom.
Jacki B on Apr 15, 2020
I have been researching beds and nothing was catching my eye until I saw this piece. I went into the local store and saw a similar model but they didn't have it. I came home and looked at reviews and every review stated how elegant the bed was, so I made my decision! I can't wait for its arrival!!!
Annie H on Jan 30, 2020
simply elegant
jeri M on Nov 19, 2019
I have been researching beds and nothing was catching my eye until I saw this piece. I went into the local store and saw a similar model but they didn't have it. I came home and looked at reviews and every review stated how elegant the bed was, so I made my decision! I can't wait for its arrival!!!
Annie H on Jan 30, 2020
Does the bed work with an adjustable base?
Mrs. T on Jul 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
I have this collection, but only purchased the headboard. Can I buy the side rails and footboard?
tanya h on Jan 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A store location should be able to order these parts for you. We do not sell the rails and footboard separately on our website.
Thanks for the inquiry.
can the granite looking material be removed from the side posts of the foot board?
Lucia on May 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, we do not recommend you remove them.
Can a bunkie board be used on this bed instead of a box spring?
Rose G on Jan 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a bunkie board would be compatible with this bed frame.
5.0 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
0
0
0
0
love it
I bought this bedroom set over ten years ago, and I still love it. The quality is excellent, and its beauty is timeless. It is truly an investment that will last for many years to come.
August 30, 2018
Worth The Purchase
I love my purchase of the North Shore California King Panel Bed & Chest it really makes my bedroom feel warm and inviting ....The quality of the bed will last you a lifetime....
I have gotten my compliments from my guess and they also want to know where did I purchase it from
June 6, 2018
This is the most beautiful bed I've ever purchased
I purchased this bed 9 months ago and I love love love it! The headboard is rather high! It's a bold piece in my opinion! I love the marble top posts at the foot to the bed! I love the entire north shore collection but need to save for that!
Marble post at foot of bed
Marble post at foot of bed
May 7, 2018
Great bed!
My husband and I bought the queen size bed several years ago and we are still very satisfied with the bed. It is a beautiful and decorative bed. We actually bought the night stand, dresser, mirror, bench and chest of drawers. After 12 years we are still highly satisfied. We highly recommend this Old world charm bedroom. Today we went to the store and purchased the king size sleigh bed. We are in need of a bigger bed. We are happy to continue with the north shore collection!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
May 17, 2017
Gorgeous!
I've had my North Shore bed for 8 years. I love it more every day! My neighbor bought the same set too, she could never be happier. Easy to clean with Murphy oil deluted in warm water. Just wipe it down with wrung out cloth. I bought two bedside tables. Lots of storage in drawers. Marble tops are great also.
November 28, 2016
Beautiful
I brought this bed 2 years ago and it still looks like new. It is really beautiful in person.
February 12, 2016
Beautiful Design!
I bought this 3 months ago and have been thrilled with it! Beautiful design, solid construction. Very nice piece!
January 19, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • North Shore Media Chest
    Original Price $1,249.99
    Sale Price $937.49
    Description

    Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World style, the North Shore media chest is nothing short of stunning. A choice blend of materials is accented by detailed ornamental appliques. Three handy storage drawers and two open cubbies for media equipment flawlessly integrate traditional style with modern convenience.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and cast resin
    • Antiqued goldtone hardware
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • 3 drawers
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $1,249.99
    $937.49

    or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • North Shore Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $1,169.99
    Sale Price $994.49
    Description

    Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World traditional style, the North Shore chest of drawers is nothing short of stunning. A choice blend of materials is accented by detailed ornamental appliques. Five smooth-gliding drawers make this exceptional piece a wardrobe essential.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and cast resin
    • Antiqued goldtone hardware
    • 5 drawers
    • Small Space Solution
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details
    $1,169.99
    $994.49

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • North Shore Dresser
    Original Price $1,700.00
    Sale Price $1,445.00
    Description

    Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World style, the North Shore dresser is nothing short of stunning. A choice blend of materials is accented by detailed ornamental appliques. A marble parquetry top completes the opulent look. Nine smooth-gliding drawers serve your storage needs exceptionally well.

    • Dresser only
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood, cast resin and marble parquetry
    • Marble inlay top
    • Antiqued goldtone hardware
    • Faux keyhole
    View All Details
    $1,700.00
    $1,445.00

    or $29 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,700.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • North Shore Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$2,100.00
    Sale Price
    $1,785.00

    or $35 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,100.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World traditional style, the North Shore dresser and mirror set is nothing short of stunning. A choice blend of materials is accented by detailed ornamental appliques. A marble parquetry top completes the opulent look. Nine smooth-gliding drawers serve your storage needs exceptionally well.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood, cast resin and marble parquetry
    • Antique goldtone hardware
    • Faux keyhole
    • Serpentine-shaped drawer fronts
    • Top drawers with felt bottoms
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,100.00
    Sale Price
    $1,785.00

    or $35 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,100.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • North Shore Upholstered Bench
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    North Shore upholstered bench proves that Old World decor is irresistibly stylish. Classical plumes and medallions highlight the exposed frame.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cushioned seat
    • Vinyl upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Frame made of veneers, engineered wood, resin and polyurethane
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • North Shore Nightstand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    Description

    Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World style, the North Shore nightstand is nothing short of stunning. A choice blend of materials is accented by detailed ornamental appliques. A marble parquetry top tops off the opulence. Three smooth-gliding drawers serve your bedside storage needs exceptionally well.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 3 drawers
    • Assembly required
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    • Marble inlay top
    • Antiqued goldtone hardware
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $629.99

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Olivia Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Clearly a chic choice. The Olivia table lamp wows with understated elegance. Light amber-shaded glass is enhanced with a dark oil-rubbed bronze base. Faceted glass base in a teardrop design adds rich texture and a splash of drama. Graceful bell-shaped shade is a curvy complement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wavelength 4-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Sale Price $229.99
    Description

    Gentle waves of earthy shades and interweaving graphics create a scene that’s both visually interesting and viscerally soothing in the Wavelength comforter set.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    • Set includes 1 oversized comforter, 2 pillow shams and 1 bed skirt
    • Brown, copper, taupe, rust and white stripes
    • Made of polyester and cotton
    View All Details
    $229.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    Inspired by the curves and whirls of nature, the Mariana table lamp set brings a bit of the outdoors in. Beige shade with scrolling greenery motif sits atop ribbed, hour-glass shaped base. Vine accent band completes the natural look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $99.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Andie Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    Fine art doesn’t have to cost a pretty penny as this giclee reproduction proves. We love how vividly it captures the brilliancy of fall colors—and wows with twice the visual impact.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclée reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required