Details

North Shore Queen Sleigh Bed

Item# - APK-B553-QSB
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Dark Brown

  • D
  • global.selected Color D

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World traditional style, the North Shore queen sleigh bed is nothing short of stunning. A choice blend of materials is accented by detailed ornamental appliques. Graceful curves of the sleigh design are the essence of romance. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and cast resin
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Assembly required

Weight

242.56 lbs. (110.02 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 69.00"
  • Depth: 96.50"
  • Height: 65.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen sleigh footboard Width: 68.88"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Depth: 11.25"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Height: 36.13"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Width: 67.25"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Depth: 13.00"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Height: 65.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Width: 64.50"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Depth: 72.75"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Height: 14.00"
  • Headboard panel to floor: 20.25"
  • Rail width: 63.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
fits, not only our budget but the look!!!
Jack N on Oct 7, 2019
fits, not only our budget but the look!!!
Jack N on Oct 7, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
0
0
0
2
Qualified
I’m happy with quality of wood and debris used to build this bed
October 14, 2018
Great piece of furniture
My husband and I purchased this bed about a month ago and I’m sooooo happy we choice it.
September 23, 2018
Beautiful and sturdy
Bought the bed last fall. Surprised how large and sturdy it is. Receive a lot of complements on the look of it.
March 19, 2018
Excellent
Am Happy 7 year my set King side north shore thank you
February 19, 2018
LOVE IT!!!!!!!
I have had this about a month and LOVE IT!!! Matches my bedroom suit perfectly!
October 20, 2017
Great Features
I brought my set two years ago .... Absolutely love it ... like the first day. very heavy and huge makes my room feel like I am in a luxury hotel suite.
July 2, 2017
A beautiful bed
A beautiful bed i'm waiting to get the rest of the bedroom set
June 9, 2017
Beautiful!
This is a magnificent bed! The art on the wood is absolutely stunning! The beauty of the bed will fill your room and leave you speechless! I only saw it online and was reluctant in buying it but once I saw it in my room, I am so happy I bought it.
September 11, 2016
Very elegant
I purchased this bedroom set over a year ago. It's worth every $ spent. It's massive and beautiful.
September 6, 2016
great room
I bought this 2 years ago. love it so much. still as new as I got it.
January 23, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $149.99 - $297.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • High density quilt foam
    • Individual power packed wrapped coils
    • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
    View All Details
    $399.00
    $149.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Jameel Rug
    $169.99 - $229.99
    Description

    Go for the gold. A bold palette of hues give the Jameel area rug a regal twist. Featuring a traditional border design, this is a lovely accent piece for any room in your house.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Sponge spot clean
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $229.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Sallee Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price$103.99
    Description

    Twists and turns of metal and poly, adorned with a lovely timeworn crackle finish, bring a romantic and rather exotic feel to this striking table lamp. Bell shaped rectangular shade beautifully goes with the flow.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Crackle finish
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $103.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $103.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Olivia Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    Clearly a chic choice. The Olivia table lamp wows with understated elegance. Light amber-shaded glass is enhanced with a dark oil-rubbed bronze base. Faceted glass base in a teardrop design adds rich texture and a splash of drama. Graceful bell-shaped shade is a curvy complement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Starburst 47" x 47" x 1.5" Mirror
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price$459.99
    Description

    Let your personality shine with this sunburst wall mirror that's bright on trend. Intricately carved frame sports an aged metallic goldtone finish for a sense of rustic glam.

    • Frame made of engineered wood with metallic goldtone finish
    • Mirrored, beveled glass
    • D-ring hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $459.99

    As low as $39 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $459.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store