Images

  • North Shore Bar, , large
  • North Shore Bar, , large
  • North Shore Bar, , large
  • North Shore Bar, , large
  • North Shore Bar, , large
  • North Shore Bar, , large
  • North Shore Bar, , large
  • North Shore Bar, , large
  • North Shore Bar, , large
  • North Shore Bar, , large
  • North Shore Bar, , large
  • North Shore Bar, , large
  • North Shore Bar, , large
  • North Shore Bar, , large
  • North Shore Bar, , large
  • North Shore Bar, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

North Shore Bar

Item# - D553-65
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options

Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The well-appointed North Shore bar makes for stylish, effortless entertaining. Drinks and appetizers appear more tasteful when presented on beautifully veined marble surface. Multiple drawers and storage areas hold a variety of serving and prepping utensils, stemware and bottles, including a rack dedicated to 12 bottled varieties.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 adjustable shelf
  • 3 drawers
  • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
  • Antiqued goldtone hardware
  • 12-bottle wine rack
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood, natural marble parquetry and cast resin
  • 1 pull-out tray with laminate top
  • Assembly required

Weight

255 lbs. (115.67 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 70.00"
  • Depth: 21.00"
  • Height: 42.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Adjustable left shelf Width: 28.75"
  • Adjustable left shelf Depth: 13.00"
  • Adjustable left shelf Height: .75"
  • Adjustable right shelf Width: 13.75"
  • Adjustable right shelf Depth: 12.25"
  • Adjustable right shelf Height: .75"
  • Bottle rack opening Width: 14.25"
  • Bottle rack opening Depth: 13.75"
  • Bottle rack opening Height: 24.25"
  • Center drawer interior Width: 12.25"
  • Center drawer interior Depth: 11.75"
  • Center drawer interior Height: 2.75"
  • Door opening Width: 13.00"
  • Door opening Depth: 13.50"
  • Door opening Height: 24.25"
  • Pull out tray Width: 14.00"
  • Pull out tray Depth: 13.00"
  • Pull out tray Height: 4.25"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Width: 11.50"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Depth: 11.75"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Height: 2.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

North Shore Bar is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the marble top We have Northshore furniture purchased 13 years ago and it still looks new. We love this Northshore bar, it has the same details and the dark color looks great.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!!!!! This piece of gorgeous furniture is more beautiful in person!!!! Believe me you will not be disappointed! If I could give more stars I would, I'm so happy I got it on sale. Even full price it's worth every penny!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful piece of furniture!! We went into the Colton, CA Ashley Showroom Store, with the intent of purchasing a kitchen cabinet & behind a sofa table with stools. As we walked around the store, we saw an absolutely granddour bar with two bar chairs. We were smitten!! We forgot to look for the initial items! We had it delivered a few days ago! WOW!! What?! Very little liquor left?! Off we went to BevMo in Redlands, CA to purchase lots of alcoholic beverages. Now, that’s what an absolute beautiful piece of furniture we own!!!! Yay. This review comes from me, the wife.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! exactly what we expected from Ashley Furniture, a quality piece of furniture!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece We purchased this piece of beautifully crafted bar, along with the matching bar stools. It’s definitely a piece of furniture that will last a lifetime.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial, well made piece of furniture! Bought this bar online a few weeks ago. It was delivered and installed by Ashley contractors. What a nice looking piece of furniture! We have been looking around and bars this size go for twice the money. Thanks Ashley!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very nice addition to our home. Quality product. Great price!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Online purchase We bought this sight unseen. It’s a very nice piece. Our only disappointment was the marble top. It is an inlay that is not flush with the wood frame around it. Therefore, the amount of usable surface space is limited. We do like it, but would shop around for a fully flat bartop nextvtime.
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_D553-65, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • North Shore Table and Base
    Description

    North Shore round dining room table may be fit for royalty, yet surprisingly it won’t cost you a king's ransom. From its classic pedestal base to its scalloped-aproned tabletop with decorative appliques, it brings modern-day opulence full circle. Decadent finish allows the rich veneer grain to shine.

    LIMITED STOCK

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • North Shore Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$230.00
    Description

    Drama in the details sums up the striking North Shore bar stool. Plumes, shells and other classical elements grace the beautifully finished frame. Swiveling faux leather seat positions you comfortably in the flow of conversation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $230.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • North Shore Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$200.00 Sale Price$170.00
    Description

    North Shore dining room upholstered arm chair is masterful enough for a king's table, minus the king's ransom to own. Wider than most dining seats, the thickly cushioned seat is upholstered in an earthy neutral palette that’s ultra versatile. Decorative Old World touches, including rope-back pierced splat and Queen Anne legs, make the most of the exposed frame.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (22)
    $200.00 $170.00 each ( $340.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • North Shore Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$250.00 Sale Price$212.50
    Description

    North Shore dining room upholstered arm chair is masterful enough for a king's table, minus the king's ransom to own. Wider than most dining seats, the thickly cushioned seat and high back are upholstered in a muted jewel-tone paisley. Decorative Old World touches highlight the exposed frame.

    4.4 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.4  (32)
    $250.00 $212.50 each ( $425.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • North Shore Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    North Shore dining room extension table is masterful enough for a king’s table, minus the king’s ransom to own. Decorative Old World touches, including spiral-turned legs, elegant appliques and sweeping rope accents tie together grand elements so tastefully.

    4.1 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.1  (15)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • North Shore Dining Room Server
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World traditional style, the North Shore dining room server is nothing short of stunning. A choice blend of materials is accented by the most intricate appliques. And it’s so functional. Four center drawers, two top side drawers and shelved cabinet space behind each door serve your storage needs exceptionally well.

    LIMITED STOCK

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • North Shore Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$250.00
    Description

    North Shore upholstered swivel stool is masterful enough for a king's table, minus the king's ransom to own. Decorative touches, including ornate embossing, nailhead trim and reeded legs, make the most of the classic frame. Easy-care, faux leather upholstery offers the look of a far more expensive piece, while solid wood construction and a metal-capped footrest make North Shore an incredible value.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $250.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • North Shore Dining Room Buffet
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World traditional style, the North Shore dining room server is nothing short of stunning. A choice blend of materials is accented by the most intricate appliques. And it’s so functional. Four center drawers, two top side drawers and shelved cabinet space behind each door serve your storage needs exceptionally well.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • North Shore Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$150.00 Sale Price$127.50
    Description

    North Shore dining room upholstered side chair is masterful enough for a king's table, minus the king's ransom to own. Wider than most dining seats, the thickly cushioned seat is upholstered in an earthy neutral palette that’s ultra versatile. Decorative Old World touches, including rope-back pierced splat and Queen Anne legs, make the most of the exposed frame.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (22)
    $150.00 $127.50 each ( $255.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • North Shore Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price$250.00 Sale Price$212.50
    Description

    North Shore upholstered swivel stool is masterful enough for a king's table, minus the king's ransom to own. Decorative touches, including ornate embossing, nailhead trim and reeded legs, make the most of the classic frame. Easy-care, faux leather upholstery offers the look of a far more expensive piece, while solid wood construction and a metal-capped footrest make North Shore an incredible value.

    4.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.7  (49)
    $250.00 $212.50

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • North Shore Dining Room China
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World traditional style, the North Shore china cabinet is nothing short of stunning. A choice blend of materials is accented by the most intricate carvings and appliques. Designed for modern convenience, the illuminated hutch with mirrored back and glass shelves makes for gorgeous displays.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • North Shore Buffet and China
    Description

    Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World traditional style, the North Shore buffet and hutch is nothing short of stunning. A choice blend of materials is accented by the most intricate carvings and appliques. Designed for modern convenience, buffet includes three felt-lined drawers and shelved cabinet space to serve your storage needs exceptionally well. Illuminated hutch with mirrored back and glass shelves makes for gorgeous displays.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (4)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • North Shore Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$300.00
    Description

    Drama in the details sums up the North Shore bar stool. Plumes, shells and other classical elements grace the beautifully finished frame. Swiveling faux leather seat positions you comfortably in the flow of conversation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $300.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Andie Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    Fine art doesn’t have to cost a pretty penny as this giclee reproduction proves. We love how vividly it captures the brilliancy of fall colors—and wows with twice the visual impact.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $149.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Porter Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$120.00
    Description

    Round out your space with the Porter bar stool with 360-degree swivel. Tapered and flared with beautiful lines, the bar stool’s cherry-tone finished frame is paired with a brown faux leather upholstery for a rich look with the practicality of low-maintenance care.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (39)
    $120.00 each ( $240.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter Dining Room Server
    N/A
    Description

    What a wonderfully fresh take on farmhouse-chic design. With its glass-panel doors, antique-style hardware and classic bun feet, the Porter dining room server satisfies your taste for traditional furnishings. Providing both protection and transparency, four glass doors give you the chance to get creative and turn your everyday dining accessories into artful accents.

    4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.8  (10)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Porter Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including richly turned legs—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter dining room extension table is beautifully elegant, without looking fussy. Let style take shape with a square arrangement, or pop in the leaf to extend into a roomy rectangular table.

    4.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.0  (39)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Porter Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$120.00
    Description

    Round out your space with the Porter bar stool with 360-degree swivel. Tapered and flared with beautiful lines, the bar stool’s cherry-tone finished frame is paired with a brown faux leather upholstery for a rich look with the practicality of low-maintenance care.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (39)
    $120.00 each ( $240.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$90.00
    Description

    Round out your space with the Porter bar stool with 360-degree swivel. Tapered and flared with beautiful lines, the bar stool’s cherry-tone finished frame is paired with a brown faux leather upholstery for a rich look with the practicality of low-maintenance care.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (26)
    $90.00 each ( $180.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$90.00
    Description

    Round out your space with the Porter bar stool with 360-degree swivel. Tapered and flared with beautiful lines, the bar stool’s cherry-tone finished frame is paired with a brown faux leather upholstery for a rich look with the practicality of low-maintenance cleaning and care.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (26)
    $90.00 each ( $180.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter 5-Piece Dining Set
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including X-motif back and richly turned legs—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter dining room extension table with chairs is beautifully elegant, without looking fussy. Let style take shape with a square arrangement, or pop in the leaf to extend into a roomy rectangular table.

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (8)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Porter Dining Room Chair
    Sale Price$125.00
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including X-motif back and richly turned legs—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter dining room side chair is elegant, without looking fussy.

    4.9 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.9  (39)
    $125.00 each ( $250.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter Dining Room Chair
    Sale Price$150.00
    Description

    Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter upholstered dining room chair is elegant, without looking fussy. Rolled-back design gives the classic profile a touch of flair and drama. Chair’s back is upholstered on both sides for a posh feel and welcome warmth.

    4.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.7  (23)
    $150.00 each ( $300.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter Table and Base
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including the pedestal base and turned detailing—are easy to love. Porter dining room table is beautifully elegant, without looking fussy. Let style come full circle with a round table design, or pop in the leaf for more table space in a shapely oval.

    3.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.8  (6)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Porter Dining Room Chair
    Sale Price$125.00
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including X-motif back and richly turned legs—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter dining room arm chair is elegant, without looking fussy.

    4.9 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.9  (39)
    $125.00 each ( $250.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii