Images
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item: L431354
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $106.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Silver Finish

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

14.33 lbs. (6.5 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Width: 14.50"
  • Depth: 14.50"
  • Height: 28.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 12.00"
  • Shade Depth: 14.50"
  • Shade Height: 10.00"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
they are exactly what I have been looking for.
Joan F on Sep 2, 2019
These were designer recommended with my bedroom set.
Christine P on Jun 11, 2019
they are exactly what I have been looking for.
Joan F on Sep 2, 2019
I love this lamp! We just bought a new sofa and love seat in grey (From Ashley's of course...lol) Half glass and half metal will look amazing with the new pieces. I love the slickness of the materials.
Theresa G on Jul 26, 2019
These were designer recommended with my bedroom set.
Christine P on Jun 11, 2019
Beautiful lamps will make a wonderful addition to my apartment decor.
VALERIE C on May 14, 2019
I love this lamp! We just bought a new sofa and love seat in grey (From Ashley's of course...lol) Half glass and half metal will look amazing with the new pieces. I love the slickness of the materials.
Theresa G on Jul 26, 2019
Beautiful lamps will make a wonderful addition to my apartment decor.
VALERIE C on May 14, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
My lamps
These lamps adds so much class to my renovated room
January 27, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love my furniture
I love my furniture
June 26, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very sharp looking lamp.
The lamp is amazing and looks classy.
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love my lamps they are nice and bright
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Pair of Lamps
These lamps are classy, work well, put out the right amount of light and gave a touch of class to our patients living room. Also got the matching floor lamp. Love them all.
September 28, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice size
We have only had for a few days. They were packed very well
August 7, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Glass and silver work well with any options
Perfect lamps for end tables and puts off clean white light from the circular lamp shades!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 11, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
I love these little lamps
Great lamp and they put out way more light than you might expect. These are a beautiful minimalist addition to my living room. I am very happy with them.
March 19, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great value
I was only going to get one lamp, but the price was so good for 2 , I found a place for the other one and it looks great.
January 9, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Nice Design but Long Delivery
Fancy design, easy assembly, fair price but very long wait. Forgot we had placed order but girlfriend reminded me and I called. Lamps were shipped the next day after over a month wait.
January 2, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Geometric Pouf
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Moroccan motifs are having a heyday in design. This handmade pouf reflects the trend in a pleasing way. The geometric pattern is so exact, it's hard to believe the pouf is created from separate fabric pieces.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    View All Details
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mercana Home Accents Fire Escape Wall Shelf
    Original Price $276.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Our fire escape shelf is a capricious way to display books and decorative items. Distressed metal lends industrial and vintage airs, making this playful piece at home among many styles of decor.

    • Made of metal
    • Distressed metal finish
    • Keyhole hangers
    • 3 shelves
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $276.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mercana Home Accents Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    The look might be very vintage—but the design of this unique wall art calendar actually keeps you up to date, thanks to moveable day, date and month indicators.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Day, date, and month indicators included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Baraga Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Baraga swivel desk chair delivers the comfort you crave with the modern style that suits your taste. Sleek, linear design and faux leather maximize a minimalist look. Casters, adjustable seat and 360-degree swivel make this functional piece all the more flexible.

    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Made of metal
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Assembly required
    • Faux leather upholstery over foam cushion
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Baraga File Cabinet
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $195.49
    Description

    Organize and file in ultra-modern, streamlined style with the Baraga file cabinet, with two supply drawers and a letter-size filing drawer included. Sleek, linear metal handles and a high-gloss finish maximize a minimalist look. Casters make this functional piece all the more flexible.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 letter-size file drawer
    • Casters for easy movement
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Baraga 61" L-Shaped Home Office Desk
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $197.99
    Description

    Baraga delivers the functionality you crave with the modern style that suits your taste. Frosted glass appears to float over the streamlined metal base. L-shape design sets up two different ways, enabling left-handed and right-handed users to maximize the workspace.

    • Made of glass and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Tempered glass tabletop
    • Modular design
    • Powdercoat finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $197.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app