Images
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L431354
Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99

As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver Finish

Add to cart options
Ground Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

14.33 lbs. (6.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.50"
  • Depth: 14.50"
  • Height: 28.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 12.00"
  • Shade Depth: 14.50"
  • Shade Height: 10.00"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
they are exactly what I have been looking for.
Joan F on Sep 2, 2019
These were designer recommended with my bedroom set.
Christine P on Jun 11, 2019
they are exactly what I have been looking for.
Joan F on Sep 2, 2019
I love this lamp! We just bought a new sofa and love seat in grey (From Ashley's of course...lol) Half glass and half metal will look amazing with the new pieces. I love the slickness of the materials.
Theresa G on Jul 26, 2019
These were designer recommended with my bedroom set.
Christine P on Jun 11, 2019
Beautiful lamps will make a wonderful addition to my apartment decor.
VALERIE C on May 14, 2019
I love this lamp! We just bought a new sofa and love seat in grey (From Ashley's of course...lol) Half glass and half metal will look amazing with the new pieces. I love the slickness of the materials.
Theresa G on Jul 26, 2019
Beautiful lamps will make a wonderful addition to my apartment decor.
VALERIE C on May 14, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
1
0
0
Very sharp looking lamp.
The lamp is amazing and looks classy.
August 1, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
I love my lamps they are nice and bright
May 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Pair of Lamps
These lamps are classy, work well, put out the right amount of light and gave a touch of class to our patients living room. Also got the matching floor lamp. Love them all.
September 28, 2018
Nice size
We have only had for a few days. They were packed very well
August 7, 2018
Glass and silver work well with any options
Perfect lamps for end tables and puts off clean white light from the circular lamp shades!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 11, 2018
I love these little lamps
Great lamp and they put out way more light than you might expect. These are a beautiful minimalist addition to my living room. I am very happy with them.
March 19, 2018
Great value
I was only going to get one lamp, but the price was so good for 2 , I found a place for the other one and it looks great.
January 9, 2018
Nice Design but Long Delivery
Fancy design, easy assembly, fair price but very long wait. Forgot we had placed order but girlfriend reminded me and I called. Lamps were shipped the next day after over a month wait.
January 2, 2018
Great statement added to my bedroom
Purchased these lamps in July and they are to die for. Modern and sleek
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 29, 2017
absolutely stunning
I purchased these lamps for my birthday and I'm very happy i did they go with my living room set perfectly. My style!!!!
May 9, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Geometric Pouf
    Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    Moroccan motifs are having a heyday in design. This handmade pouf reflects the trend in a pleasing way. The geometric pattern is so exact, it's hard to believe the pouf is created from separate fabric pieces.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    View All Details
    $149.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Wall Art
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$139.99
    Description

    The look might be very vintage—but the design of this unique wall art calendar actually keeps you up to date, thanks to moveable day, date and month indicators.

    • Made of metal
    • Day, date, and month indicators included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $139.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $139.99)

    Ground Shipping (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Baraga Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Baraga swivel desk chair delivers the comfort you crave with the modern style that suits your taste. Sleek, linear design and faux leather maximize a minimalist look. Casters, adjustable seat and 360-degree swivel make this functional piece all the more flexible.

    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Made of metal
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Assembly required
    • Faux leather upholstery over foam cushion
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Baraga File Cabinet
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$212.49
    Description

    Organize and file in ultra-modern, streamlined style with the Baraga file cabinet, with two supply drawers and a letter-size filing drawer included. Sleek, linear metal handles and a high-gloss finish maximize a minimalist look. Casters make this functional piece all the more flexible.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 letter-size file drawer
    • Casters for easy movement
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $212.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Baraga 61" Home Office Desk
    Original Price$309.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Baraga delivers the functionality you crave with the modern style that suits your taste. Frosted glass appears to float over the streamlined metal base. L-shape design sets up two different ways, enabling left-handed and right-handed users to maximize the workspace.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Tempered glass tabletop
    • Modular design
    • Powdercoat finish
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required