Details

Norcastle Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T499-4
Original Price $379.99
Sale Price $322.99

or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There’s something to be said about the beauty of restraint. Case in point: the Norcastle sofa table. Somehow it manages to pull together so many traditional elements—from acanthus leaf detailing to cabriole legs—without overdoing it. The beveled glass insert floating within the tabletop only enhances its understated elegance.
  • Hand-finished
  • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood cast resin accents and glass top
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

60 lbs. (27.22 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 19.13"
  • Height: 29.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 31 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the style and it matches my other furniture.
Susanne J on Apr 21, 2020
Seems to fit with my current décor. Time will tell when it arrives
Ondria M on Apr 17, 2020
I like the style and it matches my other furniture.
Susanne J on Apr 21, 2020
I would like to make my living room fancier and this seems just right. This is the first time I am ordering from this website and If I am happy with this, I would request a circle dinning table that matches with it.<br />Thanks!
Meza T on Apr 17, 2020
Seems to fit with my current décor. Time will tell when it arrives
Ondria M on Apr 17, 2020
I have the matching coffee table and the end tables already
Luisan on Apr 11, 2020
Match furniture and entry way trim
Richard C on Apr 5, 2020
completes my set
Kevin S on Mar 25, 2020
I like the design , and it looks beautiful. It matches the rest of my furniture.
YUSIMI E on Mar 22, 2020
I bought the chair, couch, loveseat, 2 end table & the coffee table in the recent past. I had extra room in my living room so I thought I'd purchase this item to complete the set
Kathleen R on Mar 13, 2020
I looks stunning
Hector M on Feb 20, 2020
Style and color
Sherie C on Feb 17, 2020
already have coffee table and end table
Brenda L on Jan 11, 2020
Elegant and stately...A good value
Tony B on Jan 4, 2020
goes well with my living room set
JeffreyRonaldM C on Dec 30, 2019
will works for my living room,
mohamed n on Dec 2, 2019
have a matching Norcastle table
estela w on Nov 26, 2019
Nice Buy
Vincent A on Nov 20, 2019
I always shop at Ashley, their furniture is good quality. This entry table goes with my living room set and it's beautiful.
Haward A on Nov 15, 2019
matches the rest of my tables and it's beautiful!
JUANITA G on Oct 16, 2019
i thought it was pretty
Shirley B on Sep 30, 2019
THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT
Tracy W on Sep 8, 2019
I wanted to complete the set. This was the only item missing. Great deal!
Janell L on Sep 2, 2019
It matches the sofa and ottoman I purchased there.
Stacey O on Aug 31, 2019
The details on this item give it an elegant look which is exactly what we were looking for.
Yesica L on Aug 17, 2019
It's lovely.
Antionette B on Aug 12, 2019
It looks like a good quality.
MERLENE T on Aug 2, 2019
look amazing!!!!
Micaela V on Jul 24, 2019
To match sofa and love seat
Lydia M on Jul 5, 2019
Matches an end table
Millicent D on Jul 5, 2019
It matches my furniture to the T
Valerie Q on Jul 2, 2019
The will be a beautiful fit for my Entry way
SHERIKA J on Jun 2, 2019
Wife saw and stated she wanted that specific table
Fernando R on Apr 20, 2019
I would like to make my living room fancier and this seems just right. This is the first time I am ordering from this website and If I am happy with this, I would request a circle dinning table that matches with it.<br />Thanks!
Meza T on Apr 17, 2020
I have the matching coffee table and the end tables already
Luisan on Apr 11, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
4
1
1
0
Awesome Table
We liked this table ever since we saw it in one of the houses, its really nice and sturdy. Good color and design as well, the shipping and delivery process was pretty smooth. The table was delivered without any damage, the assembly took literally 7 mins, its so simple and easy.
August 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
I like the table
Yes I like the table,
July 2, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Console Table
The console table’s quality is perfect. The glass however doesn’t quite fit it sits over the edges.
May 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Nice
I recommend it really nice furniture
Love it 💕
Love it 💕
May 16, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
You must buy
Love it. The whole set is beautiful and rich looking
January 21, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Read
It looks very nice I love it I put my picture up and then the table it looks really nice love it
November 7, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
good
Very beautiful table
October 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Unit6511
It very N ce and adds to a entry hallway.
October 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Completely satisfied
I’m in love now i have the complete whole set along with new living room furniture it’s beautiful
I love my new look
User submitted image
August 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Just love it.
I would recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful sofa table. I love it!
July 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jiro 5' x 7' Rug
    $135.99 - $254.99
    Description

    The Jiro area rug captures the best of something old and something new. Antiqued washed effect makes it right at home with vintage-style decor. The fabulously faded filigree design in brown and cream hues suits contemporary spaces just as beautiy. Soft and inviting texture is pure delight underfoot.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Brown, cream and gray tones
    • High/low pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Mohsen Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $63.74
    Description

    Stunning in goldtone and white, the Mohsen 2-piece vase set is what your home’s been missing. Varying sizes in the honeycomb-inspired geometric pattern bring visual appeal. These vases aren’t just good for looks, they’re durable enough to go outside, too. How’s that for style?

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $63.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laurentia Table Lamp
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $72.24
    Description

    Transparency is in style with the Laurentia table lamp. A unique pattern reflects in the faceted base as light passes through. Antique bronze-tone metal beautifully complements the champagne glass finish. Burlap shade adds texture to the smooth design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $72.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Baneway Sofa
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Sure, you could pay well over $1,000 for a comparable look. But why would you when the Baneway sofa in sterling gray makes designer style so amazingly affordable? This chic, space-conscious sofa is dressed to impress with a 2-over-2 cushion design, track arms, tapered legs and lumbar and bolster pillows to help you master that mid-century modern aesthetic you love. What a way to bring your space into perfect harmony—without breaking the bank.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible, high-resiliency foam seat cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber with feather blend fill
    • Metal seat base
    • Feather blend back pillows
    • 2 toss pillows/2 lumbar pillows with feather blend fill
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Augustina Wall Clock
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Turn back the hands of time with the Augustina wall clock. Large Roman numerals pop against the distressed cream finish to exude the timeworn splendor we cherish.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items