Details

Norcastle Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T499-4
Original Price $359.99
Sale Price $305.99

or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There’s something to be said about the beauty of restraint. Case in point: the Norcastle sofa table. Somehow it manages to pull together so many traditional elements—from acanthus leaf detailing to cabriole legs—without overdoing it. The beveled glass insert floating within the tabletop only enhances its understated elegance.
  • Hand-finished
  • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood cast resin accents and glass top

Weight

60 lbs. (27.22 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 19.13"
  • Height: 29.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 31 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the style and it matches my other furniture.
Susanne J on Apr 21, 2020
Seems to fit with my current décor. Time will tell when it arrives
Ondria M on Apr 17, 2020
I like the style and it matches my other furniture.
Susanne J on Apr 21, 2020
I would like to make my living room fancier and this seems just right. This is the first time I am ordering from this website and If I am happy with this, I would request a circle dinning table that matches with it.<br />Thanks!
Meza T on Apr 17, 2020
Seems to fit with my current décor. Time will tell when it arrives
Ondria M on Apr 17, 2020
I have the matching coffee table and the end tables already
Luisan on Apr 11, 2020
Match furniture and entry way trim
Richard C on Apr 5, 2020
completes my set
Kevin S on Mar 25, 2020
I like the design , and it looks beautiful. It matches the rest of my furniture.
YUSIMI E on Mar 22, 2020
I bought the chair, couch, loveseat, 2 end table & the coffee table in the recent past. I had extra room in my living room so I thought I'd purchase this item to complete the set
Kathleen R on Mar 13, 2020
I looks stunning
Hector M on Feb 20, 2020
Style and color
Sherie C on Feb 17, 2020
already have coffee table and end table
Brenda L on Jan 11, 2020
Elegant and stately...A good value
Tony B on Jan 4, 2020
goes well with my living room set
JeffreyRonaldM C on Dec 30, 2019
will works for my living room,
mohamed n on Dec 2, 2019
have a matching Norcastle table
estela w on Nov 26, 2019
Nice Buy
Vincent A on Nov 20, 2019
I always shop at Ashley, their furniture is good quality. This entry table goes with my living room set and it's beautiful.
Haward A on Nov 15, 2019
matches the rest of my tables and it's beautiful!
JUANITA G on Oct 16, 2019
i thought it was pretty
Shirley B on Sep 30, 2019
THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT
Tracy W on Sep 8, 2019
I wanted to complete the set. This was the only item missing. Great deal!
Janell L on Sep 2, 2019
It matches the sofa and ottoman I purchased there.
Stacey O on Aug 31, 2019
The details on this item give it an elegant look which is exactly what we were looking for.
Yesica L on Aug 17, 2019
It's lovely.
Antionette B on Aug 12, 2019
It looks like a good quality.
MERLENE T on Aug 2, 2019
look amazing!!!!
Micaela V on Jul 24, 2019
To match sofa and love seat
Lydia M on Jul 5, 2019
Matches an end table
Millicent D on Jul 5, 2019
It matches my furniture to the T
Valerie Q on Jul 2, 2019
The will be a beautiful fit for my Entry way
SHERIKA J on Jun 2, 2019
Wife saw and stated she wanted that specific table
Fernando R on Apr 20, 2019
I would like to make my living room fancier and this seems just right. This is the first time I am ordering from this website and If I am happy with this, I would request a circle dinning table that matches with it.<br />Thanks!
Meza T on Apr 17, 2020
I have the matching coffee table and the end tables already
Luisan on Apr 11, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
4
1
1
0
I like the table
Yes I like the table,
July 2, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Console Table
The console table’s quality is perfect. The glass however doesn’t quite fit it sits over the edges.
May 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice
I recommend it really nice furniture
Love it 💕
Love it 💕
May 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
You must buy
Love it. The whole set is beautiful and rich looking
January 21, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Read
It looks very nice I love it I put my picture up and then the table it looks really nice love it
November 7, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
good
Very beautiful table
October 10, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Unit6511
It very N ce and adds to a entry hallway.
October 1, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Completely satisfied
I’m in love now i have the complete whole set along with new living room furniture it’s beautiful
I love my new look
User submitted image
August 21, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Just love it.
I would recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful sofa table. I love it!
July 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very impressed with the rich look of my sofa table it matches my coffee table and two end tables thank you Ashley
Love my sofa table actually been watching it for a couple of years waiting for it to go on sale thank you it completes my said I have the coffee table and two end tables
July 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Alma Bay Oversized Chair
    Original Price $639.99
    Sale Price $279.00
    Description

    Extra roomy and loaded with stylish possibilities. Alma Bay oversized chair impresses in every way. Plush, richly textured chenille upholstery, rolled arms and a uniquely curved apron bring a softer element. Nailhead trim delivers a ruggedly handsome punch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushion with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 1 decorative pillow included
    • Pillow with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $639.99
    $279.00

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alma Bay Sofa
    Original Price $719.99
    Sale Price $539.99
    Description

    Extra roomy and loaded with stylish possibilities. Alma Bay sofa impresses in every way. Plush, richly textured chenille upholstery, rolled arms and a uniquely curved apron bring a softer element. Nailhead trim delivers a ruggedly handsome punch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $719.99
    $539.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gavivi Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $229.49
    Description

    Nothing says elegance like the Gavivi table lamp set. Four-way switch produces just the right amount of light for any occasion. Built-in nightlight with aged glass shade creates a warm glow that enhances a romantic atmosphere.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 4-way switch
    • Made of poly resin and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $269.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ogier Accent Mirror
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    On the grid. Ogier mirror is a cool reflection of modern industrial design. Accentuated with goldtone nailhead trim, the frame’s convex grid design nails the look with curvaceous refinement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Goldtone nailhead trim
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $179.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required