LIMITED STOCK

Details

Norcastle Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T519-4
Original Price$339.99 Sale Price$288.99

As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $288.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Curvaceously beautiful, the Norcastle sofa table takes a lovely turn on traditional style. Ornate bun feet, serpentine legs and shapely bottom shelf provide a high-end look.
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Made of cast resin, veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished

Weight

55 lbs. (24.95 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 19.25"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 38.00"
  • Opening Depth: 15.00"
  • Opening Height: 22.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Very Practical!
I bought this product several weeks ago and I am quite happy with it! I use it as a table for additional storage.
December 24, 2018
Perfect for an entry hall
I purchased two of these tables for my entry hall, and they are perfect!
December 13, 2018
Great Features
I love this table and the color. I love the design of the table.
August 1, 2018
It's beautiful!
I am very pleased that I purchased this table because it goes well with my furniture.
July 27, 2018
it suits what I needed
it works, I notice the finish and detail is not as well as I thought it would be.
July 6, 2018
Pretty piece well made
Bought this for a gift fir our son.. he really likes it
February 18, 2018
Great
Very pleased that I bought it to match my other tables
January 9, 2018
Great Piece of furniture
I ordered this last month and it was delivered within days of the order. It is very beautiful & good quality furniture. Veryy happy with my purchase
October 24, 2017
High Quality table.
Beautiful piece of furniture.
One setback was that it had a couple of nicks in the legs.
December 13, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Levon Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Elegant lines and an understated two-tone floral pattern flow beautifully together in the Levon arm chair—proving that you don’t have to make a splash to make a statement. It adds just the right amount of flair to a sophisticated setting.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Thick cushions are foam wrapped in poly fiber
    • Polyester/rayon upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautifully understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available