Details

Noorbrook Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T351-13
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $279.99

or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/Pewter

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Introduce a handsome country feel in your living area with the casual Noorbrook occasional table set. Planked tops with a breadboard layup supported on canted legs give this set a distinctive farmhouse look. The vintage distressed black wash finish combined with the end tables' leg stretchers and coffee table's tension bars deliver a sense of industrial antiquity that makes this set look robust—what a sharp look that transcends time.
  • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of Acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed black wash finish
  • Canted legs with stretchers
  • Tops have a bread board layup with a planked effect
  • Coffee table with tension bars
  • Assembly required

Weight

82 lbs. (37.19 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.13"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 48.13"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 24.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 20.00"
  • End table (2) Width: 21.50"
  • End table (2) Depth: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 25.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
will go with anything
LORI W on Apr 15, 2020
This table set looks, great price and was easy to purchase.
Kenneth W on Jan 21, 2020
will go with anything
LORI W on Apr 15, 2020
We saw this table and side table at the Lathrop location and love it. The prices good but the finance deal (36 months no interest) is where we choose to purchase this!
Elizabeth M. on Mar 28, 2020
This table set looks, great price and was easy to purchase.
Kenneth W on Jan 21, 2020
They will go well with the new furniture I bought.
Shazia R on Jan 1, 2020
I saw the tables in an Ashley store, and thought they were very attractive and had great character!
DANA O on Dec 8, 2019
super cute and on sale
Rosalee D on Nov 22, 2019
Looks great
Jason W on Nov 20, 2019
we liked it
craig h on Nov 17, 2019
I saw this at the store as well
Gordon C on Nov 13, 2019
Very stylish and will be a nice addition to our living room.
Patricia F on Apr 6, 2019
We saw this table and side table at the Lathrop location and love it. The prices good but the finance deal (36 months no interest) is where we choose to purchase this!
Elizabeth M. on Mar 28, 2020
They will go well with the new furniture I bought.
Shazia R on Jan 1, 2020
CAN I BUY JUST ONR OF THOSE TABLES, AND IF SO HOW MUCH DOES ONE OF THE SMALLER ONES COST ?
SMITTY on Apr 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Regrettably, online items are not able to be customized; these tables would not be available separately.
4.5 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
4
1
0
0
Good Product
Fast delivery! All parts and pieces intact. Easy to put together!
May 14, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
My review
I’m very pleased with my purchase. They look great. The instructions for putting together was very poor.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Smelly furniture
The furniture is fine but it smelled really bad when it was delivered, and continued to smell bad for about 3 weeks🤦🏼‍♀️
March 14, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
table set
very easy to assemble, strong, looks good, shipping container was damaged on one corner, company sent replace very quickly.
February 3, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Noorbrook
We're very happy with it.
December 4, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it!
I bought the center table and it came with the additional smaller tables which we absolutely loved
January 2, 2019
Excellent
I’m so happy with this bought, the tables are beautiful
December 30, 2018
looks great with console
love the pieces. very nice pieces of furniture that makes the room look rustic but modern
December 28, 2018
Beautiful Set!
I bought this a month ago and it is beautiful. Purchase and delivery went very smoothly. I love everything about it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it has an odor on it that is taking a considerable amount of time to go away. Smells like a finish or paint of some kind. Otherwise, it's a great set!
November 24, 2018
Love the dark color
I bought this 3 tables and they match perfect with all my other furniture.
November 23, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Levon Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Meet the sofa in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form. The tweed-like upholstery—so soft and comfortable to the touch—should also suit your fancy.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 back pillows and 4 throw pillows included
    • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Levon Loveseat
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    Meet the loveseat in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form. The tweed-like upholstery—so soft and comfortable to the touch—should also suit your fancy.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 3 back pillows and 2 throw pillows included
    • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $779.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,149.99
    Sale Price $977.49
    Description

    Meet the queen sofa sleeper in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form, while the tweed-like upholstery is soft and comfortable to the touch. It’s got a high-end memory foam mattress, too, to give overnight guests fond memories of their stay.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 back pillows and 4 throw pillows included
    • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
    View All Details
    $1,149.99
    $977.49

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Levon Chair
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Elegant lines and an understated two-tone floral pattern flow beautifully together in the Levon arm chair—proving that you don’t have to make a splash to make a statement. It adds just the right amount of flair to a sophisticated setting.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Thick cushions are foam wrapped in poly fiber
    • Polyester/rayon upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Levon Accent Chair
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    While crisscrossed legs and a clean-lined design make quite a statement—it’s the elegant calligraphy upholstery that make the Levon accent chair a true conversation piece. What’s it saying? You’ve got a sophisticated style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Foam cushions are wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Cotton upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required