EVENT FEATURED

Details

Nollie Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L430534
Original Price $169.99
Sale Price $92.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The base of the Nollie table lamp may have a foggy vibe, but there’s no mystery about its style. Gray frosted art glass is capped off with a matte black finial. Gray drum shade adds an all-around dapper feel to your space.
  • Made of art glass with modified drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

17 lbs. (7.71 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 14.00"
  • Height: 26.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 14.00"
  • Shade Depth: 14.00"
  • Shade Height: 10.00"
  • Base Width: 6.00"
  • Base Depth: 6.00"
  • Base Height: 18.75"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
works for our needs
Valentina G on Apr 15, 2020
Cause it matches my room.
Melina L on Mar 20, 2020
works for our needs
Valentina G on Apr 15, 2020
loved the style
Dawn M on Apr 8, 2020
Cause it matches my room.
Melina L on Mar 20, 2020
Beautiful glass lamp. The base has a beautiful black finish.
Tekella M on Feb 28, 2020
the price and it matched my room
mary r on Nov 29, 2019
Matches perfectly
Brandon A on Sep 4, 2019
Color and shape
Joann P on Aug 3, 2019
I have a cottagy white bedroom set and thought these would add a bit of modern without going too far.
Stella M on Jul 19, 2019
I liked itt goes with new couch
veryl w on Jul 1, 2019
I am buying these lamps because I think they will match my new furniture perfectly. I have read the reviews and they say they are prettier in person, I hope so.
darlene b on Jun 19, 2019
saw them in store and liked them
Kirk P on May 30, 2019
I like the style and the neutral colors of these lamps.
LORIE M on Mar 30, 2019
loved the style
Dawn M on Apr 8, 2020
Beautiful glass lamp. The base has a beautiful black finish.
Tekella M on Feb 28, 2020
4.6 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
1
0
0
Nollie Table Lamp (Set of 2)
I love the lamps! Just as beautiful in person! However, from the picture the lamp shade appears tan in color, in person the lamp shade is more grey. I wanted a more tan shade to match my decor, but this still works. Lowest price, compared to other vendors selling the same set of lamps!
April 21, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful but has a loose wire
They are beautiful but one of them has a loose wire so it works half the time.
January 22, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Perfect casual contemporary look
I love my lamps! They look wonderful with my furniture and are a perfect fit with my casual contemporary style.
October 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Pretty lamp
Beautiful lamp. Good quality
October 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Lamp Love
These lamps match my industrial them of the living room perfectly!
September 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great deal!
The product was great! Looks great in my new living room! I wish it didnt take so long to deliver, as it was about a month after I ordered it before I got it, but otherwise it was a great deal and looks great!
July 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great experience
Great experience. Can’t say enough for all the help we got. Highly recommend
July 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful lamps
April 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great design
Love the lamps match furniture perfectly and looks better than I could ever imagine
January 30, 2019
Love these lamps
We bought these off the website and absolutely love them. We had looked at over a 1000 different lamps from at least half a dozen websites and nothing really stood out that we really liked. My husband and I saw these and instantly knew we loved these and would fit perfectly with our decor. When we got them delivered they looked even better that on the website. we would buy these again.
April 11, 2018

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94040 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
128 Ranch Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035
+14082626860

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM-09:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Double Gourd Catalina Wave Table Lamp
    Original Price $339.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Double gourd table lamp is gorgeous in every way. Crafted of glazed ceramic for a hint of sheen, the soft, neutral palette exudes a sense of ease and elegance.

    • Made of ceramic with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • Type E26 bulb (not included); 150 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clear cord
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Johanna Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $105.99
    Description

    The Johanna table lamp embraces artful nautical living. Elements of the coast are reflected in the sea glass-inspired base. Textural ocean blue and sandy brown banding are reminiscent of where water meets land. At the right angle, light reflects a rainbow through the clear portion of the base. Tan drum shade completes the relaxing appeal.

    • Made of art glass with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $105.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Three Way Maya Table Lamp
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $164.99
    Description

    Bring a marvelously modern touch to a space with this designer table lamp. Crafted of mouth blown glass with vaporous lavender hues, this one-of-a-kind creation turns lighting into an art form.

    • Made of mouth blown glass with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • Type E26 bulb (not included); 150 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clear cord
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Frosted Glass Aqua Table Lamp
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    This glass table lamp in aqua blue makes coastal chic style a breeze. Textural and frosted, the sea glass inspired base is pure artistry. Clean-lined linen shade tops it off brilliantly.

    • Made of glass with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • Type E26 bulb (not included); 150 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clear cord
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store