Images
  • Noel 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, Gray/Tan, large
  • Noel 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, Gray/Tan, large
  • Noel 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, Gray/Tan, large
  • Noel 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, Gray/Tan, large
  • Noel 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, Gray/Tan, large
  • Noel 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, Gray/Tan, large
Details

Noel 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set

Item# - Q780003Q
Original Price $104.99
Sale Price $77.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray/Tan

  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Bed size

Pillow size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sporting soft and subtle shades of gray, light blue and tan, the Noel queen comforter set renews our love of neutrals. Marvelous medallion design adds a touch of instant romance.
  • Set includes comforter and 2 pillow shams
  • Polyester microfiber cover
  • Polyester fill
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

9.94 lbs. (4.51 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 96.00"
  • Height: .00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Standard sham (2) Width: 26.00"
  • Standard sham (2) Depth: .00"
  • Standard sham (2) Height: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Elegant and beautiful colors fairly neutral
Jessica D on Jul 21, 2019
Elegant and beautiful colors fairly neutral
Jessica D on Jul 21, 2019
Is it soft? Hubby doesn’t like pretty but scratchy
Amoan on Feb 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Noel is (100)% Polyester
What is the fabric?
Nicolette B on Dec 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Polyester Microfiber Cover with Polyester Filling.
4.7 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
0
0
0
I really recommended is nice comfortable and elegant I think you all should buy one
We love it nice and comfortable
July 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Light & Warm
Every thing I thought it would be & just right for me.
October 9, 2018
Great!
Beautiful comforter...I absolutely love the colors and design!!
September 13, 2018

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94040 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
128 Ranch Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035
+14082626860

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM-09:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 10 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $169.99 - $483.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Memory foam
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    • Premium stretch knit cover
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    $229.99 - $269.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $269.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    More product options available
  • Prentice Nightstand
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $309.99
    Description

    Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice nightstand is dressed to impress. Three smooth-gliding drawers keep bedside essentials at hand. Knocker-style hardware in a satin-nickel tone is the perfect finishing touch.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    • 3 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $309.99

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • iEnjoy Home 3-Piece Premium Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $27.99 - $35.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $75.99
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 3-Piece Luxury Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $28.99 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available