Images
  • Niobe Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Niobe Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Niobe Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Niobe Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Niobe Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Niobe Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
Details

Niobe Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L123884
Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99

As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Multi Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Fade in the shade. Various shades of rich, earthy color round out this chic ceramic table lamp in style. Flank a clean-lined sofa or sectional with this posh pair for a cool, contemporary look.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of ceramic with fabric shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

16 lbs. (7.26 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.00"
  • Depth: 15.00"
  • Height: 28.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 14.00"
  • Shade Depth: 15.00"
  • Shade Height: 10.00"
  • Base Width: 7.50"
  • Base Depth: 7.50"
  • Base Height: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Unique
stacey a on Oct 21, 2019
For daughter's new bedroom in her new house.
Colleen S on Aug 28, 2019
Unique
stacey a on Oct 21, 2019
We loved the colors of the base of the lamps and reminds us of water which we love.
Faith W on Aug 31, 2019
For daughter's new bedroom in her new house.
Colleen S on Aug 28, 2019
I broke the one of the two I had
Daniel P on Aug 16, 2019
Will go well with my living room.
Trudi G on Jul 30, 2019
They go perfectly with the new house colors.
Rob C on Jul 15, 2019
I figure it goes with the color scheme of my house and furniture.
Daniel J on Jun 15, 2019
For new furniture and tables to compliment
LySandra W on Jun 8, 2019
Goes great with the rest of the room.
Douglas K on May 29, 2019
They will match the color scheme of my new apartment!
Jacqueline G on Apr 30, 2019
FITS MY STYLE
NANCY A on Apr 20, 2019
They look like they would look nice on these Carynhurst side tables. Also customer feedback.
James G on Apr 18, 2019
to match living room
Kenneth V on Apr 15, 2019
Love them! Great colors!
Johanna M on Apr 12, 2019
They looked great and will match perfectly with my living room
Nicolas L on Mar 24, 2019
We loved the colors of the base of the lamps and reminds us of water which we love.
Faith W on Aug 31, 2019
I broke the one of the two I had
Daniel P on Aug 16, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
5
2
0
0
Love the lamps
They’re really nice. Artsy looking
August 20, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Colors were great, quality could have been a little better.
They went well with my color scheme and other furniture but the knob that screws the shade onto the lamp base was broken.
July 26, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Thank you Ashley
I love everything I received at Ashley your furniture is beautiful and the prices are the best out there!!
July 12, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Niobe Table Lamp (Set of 2)
These lamps go very well with the interior colors of the home.
July 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful lamps
Beautiful lamps. Exactly as pictured and received order in just a couple of days
May 30, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Niobe table lamps (2)
I am happy with the Niobe table lamp. It arrived a day earlier than expected. I only gave it a 4 because the little ceramic piece on one of the lamps was chipped & doesn't screw on to the shade. It's not noticeable when looking at the lamp.
January 30, 2019
Love these lamps
Very well made. The base is heavy and level and does not wobble.
January 29, 2019
love the colors
I bought these for my family room and are in love with the colors. They match the carpet and furniture, perfectly.
January 8, 2019
Look super sweet. Not looking cheap at all.solid
These lamps are terrific. And I'm not actually crazy 4 interior lighting .just thought the nickname was ridiculous and fun.like these sweet @*$# lamps!!!
January 6, 2019
Great Furniture Selection
I am very pleased with this and my family and friends have like it also
January 4, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Alenya Accent Chair
    Sale Price$349.99
    Description

    The sleek lines of the Alenya chair are always in vogue. With a neatly tailored seat cushion and padded back, the striped chair is supremely comfortable and stylish. Linen blend upholstery and piping further refine the silhouette.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Box seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen/viscose upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Niobe Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    With its intricate ceramic design and high-gloss finish, the Niobe accessories sure look like gallery-quality pottery art. Endless tonal shades are spun together in the most seductive way. Soothing shapes exude an earthy, organic sensibility.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of ceramic
    • Includes photo frame, charger with stand, 2 vases (large and small) and decorative jar
    • High-gloss finish
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bostwick Shoals Queen Panel Bed
    N/A
    Description

    The Bostwick Shoals queen panel bed beautifully stands out with its understated sense of refinement. Whether you’re looking to exude an air of cottage chic flair or a timeless classic sensibility, you’re sure to appreciate Bostwick Shoals’ great versatility. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Bostwick Shoals Media Chest
    N/A
    Description

    Clean and simply beautiful, Bostwick Shoals is understated elegance done to perfection. Media chest includes two open slots for your cable box and such, along with two deep drawers for your media library. Whether you’re looking to exude an air of cottage-chic flair or a modern classic vibe, this easy-to-love look makes just the right statement, right down to its pewter-tone knobs for a pop of sophistication.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Pewter-tone knobs
    • Scalloped moulding
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • 2 storage cubbies
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bostwick Shoals Nightstand
    Sale Price$109.99
    Description

    Clean and simply beautiful, the Bostwick Shoals nightstand sets the standard for understated elegance. Though designed to look like a two-drawer piece, a single deep drawer provides plenty of storage potential. Open cubby offers pretty display space, while pewter-tone knobs are a sophisticated finishing touch.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Pewter-tone knobs
    • 1 smooth-operating drawer
    • 1 storage cubby
    • Scalloped moulding
    View All Details
    $109.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $109.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required