Details

Nimmons Power Recliner

Item# - 3630106
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Taupe

  • T
  • C
  • global.selected Color T
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The calming taupe color lures you to curl up inside the Nimmons power recliner. Fall asleep in the warmth and support of perfectly positioned pillowy cushions. Overstuffed pillow top arms and roomy seating give total relaxation. Velvety soft upholstery full of texture makes this dream tangible. Easy one-touch power control entices you to enjoy infinite comfort possibilities.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

129 lbs. (58.51 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 45.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 73.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 30.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks beautiful and comfy!
Tracy S on Sep 19, 2019
because it was cloth and I love Ashley furniture
Donna G on Aug 21, 2019
It looks beautiful and comfy!
Tracy S on Sep 19, 2019
power feature, looks nice & comfortable
Mona R on Sep 18, 2019
because it was cloth and I love Ashley furniture
Donna G on Aug 21, 2019
We like the style, color and it is easy to use.
GARTH W on Aug 12, 2019
Size, Comfort and Power Recliner ease...
Gar B on Jun 23, 2019
power feature, looks nice & comfortable
Mona R on Sep 18, 2019
We like the style, color and it is easy to use.
GARTH W on Aug 12, 2019
Does this chair have a battery backup so you can get back to upright position when the electric goes out?
sandy k on Jul 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it doesn't include a backup battery.
Does the recliner rock?
Makahla S on Aug 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not rock.
Is the taupe grayish or brownish? It looks gray in the picture
Val J on Aug 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Taupe is a mix of dark tan to brownish gray.
Does it have battery back up?
Pamela S on Sep 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not.
Is there a way to move the power button? I am having my right shoulder replaced and wont be able to use my right arm.
Dorothy on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it is built in.
4.8 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
1
0
0
1
Best recliner we have had!
Our recliner had been purchased for myself years ago and I am a short woman. My husband is now awaiting a lung transplant and can hardly breathe unless his body is angled just the right way. This recliner is large, comfy and so quiet. Also very easy for my husband to operate by push button so he doesn't expend excess energy getting into position. Love the electric control. So smooth and quiet. Perfect for our needs. Looks beautiful just like the photo. I was a little nervous ordering sight unseen, but I figured Ashley was a solid company and I was right. The delivery was quick and smooth and the men were very friendly and helpful.
June 18, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
great features,very comfy
I bought this a month ago and very glad I did. Would buy again!
February 15, 2019
Outstanding value
My wife uses this recliner every evening while watching tv. She has severe knee issues and had difficulty with our manual recliner. She especially likes the cushion firmness.
January 24, 2019
So comfy
I can sleep in this recliner and not be in pain when I get up. The electric recline feature is amazing.
November 28, 2018
Easy in and out!
A very comfy recliner! Both my husband and I love them
November 16, 2018
Couldn’t be happier
Quality recliner, salesman, delivery people/delivery
September 19, 2018
A great chair, very comfy.
Chair is great for relaxing those tired feet and legs and is easy on the back.
June 28, 2018
Great Recliner
Very comfortable chair. You won’t be disappointed.
April 13, 2018
best ever
best chair I have ever owned . opens long enough to support my feet also, just needs more solid padding in the back of the armes
February 20, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tamonie Chairside End Table
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Chiseled distressing, a thick breadboard top and a rustic finish over rich mango veneers lend this chairside end table an earthy, farmhouse feel. Metal mesh grill provides a handy spot to tuck away everything from tablets to crossword puzzles. Clever cantilever design allows you to slide the tabletop right over your sofa seat for a convenient flat surface.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Plank-style top
    • Metal mesh decorative holder
    • Cantilevered design
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tamonie Chairside End Table
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Heavy distressing, chiseled edges and a rustic finish lend Tamonie chairside end table an earthy, farmhouse feel. Storage cabinet holds accessories and collectibles. Wire mesh door panel provides a peek inside at your favorite things.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic finish
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Chiseled edges
    • 1 cabinet with wire mesh insert
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tamonie Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$383.99
    Description

    Heavy distressing, chiseled edges and a rustic finish lend Tamonie lift top coffee table an earthy, farmhouse feel. Dual storage compartments keep throws, magazines and less attractive essentials out of sight. Lift-top feature and casters accommodate eating or working in front of the television.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic finish
    • Chiseled edges
    • Lift-top and hinged top portions reveal separate storage compartments
    • Casters for easy movement
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $383.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tamonie 72" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Heavy distressing, chiseled edges and a rustic finish lend the Tamonie TV stand an earthy, farmhouse feel. Storage cabinets' wire mesh door panels provide a peek inside at your favorite things. Adjustable shelves and storage cubbies hold game consoles, cable boxes, sound bars and other electronic devices. Middle shelves are removable to accommodate optional fireplace insert (sold separately). Fireplace operates with or without heat and includes six-level temperature setting, five brightness levels and remote control.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic finish
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Chiseled edges
    • 2 cabinets with wire mesh inserts and 2 shelves; 1 adjustable
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tamonie 72" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Heavy distressing, chiseled edges and a rustic finish lend the Tamonie TV stand with fireplace insert an earthy, farmhouse feel. Storage cabinets' wire mesh door panels provide a peek inside at your favorite things. Adjustable shelves and storage cubbies hold game consoles, cable boxes, sound bars and other electronic devices. Middle shelves are removable to accommodate the fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert’s realistic logs and glowing embers are sure to bring a touch of romance to the scene.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-21)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic finish; chiseled edges
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 cabinets with wire mesh inserts and 2 shelves; 1 adjustable
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tamonie End Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99
    Description

    Heavy distressing, chiseled edges and a rustic finish lend Tamonie end table an earthy, farmhouse feel. Open storage cubby puts accessories and collectibles on full display, while the lower drawer keeps less attractive essentials out of sight.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic finish
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Chiseled edges
    • 1 storage cubby
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $263.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $263.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required