Images
  • Nidra Accessory Set (Set of 5), , large
  • Nidra Accessory Set (Set of 5), , large
  • Nidra Accessory Set (Set of 5), , large
  • Nidra Accessory Set (Set of 5), , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Nidra Accessory Set (Set of 5)

Item# - A2C00048
Original Price $159.99
Sale Price $135.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
This item is no longer available
Product Actions
This item is no longer available
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

We’re in love with the rich, decadent finish on the five-piece Nidra accessory set. A luxe, matte sheen exudes such a stunning quality—as do the shapely, feminine forms.
  • Made of metal
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Matte finish
  • Includes 2 pillar candle holders (large and small; candles not included), 2 vases (large and small), decorative jar

Weight

8.58 lbs. (3.89 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: .00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: .00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Box Width: 6.75"
  • Box Depth: 6.75"
  • Box Height: 6.25"
  • Candle holder-large Width: 3.75"
  • Candle holder-large Depth: 3.75"
  • Candle holder-large Height: 10.00"
  • Candle holder-small Width: 3.50"
  • Candle holder-small Depth: 3.50"
  • Candle holder-small Height: 8.00"
  • Vase-large Width: 5.25"
  • Vase-large Depth: 5.25"
  • Vase-large Height: 11.00"
  • Vase-small Width: 5.50"
  • Vase-small Depth: 5.50"
  • Vase-small Height: 8.25"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.5 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
3
0
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great items !
Great items !
December 5, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Adding a new look to house
Nice and simple
October 7, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Very Nice
I really like the way they look in my living room.
February 19, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
I love the accessory set, it’s beautiful
September 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nidra Accessory Set nice addition
The Nidra Accessory Set that I received with my purchase of furniture finished off the look I was going for! I love them. They are good quality, heavy, and very nice looking.
July 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great accessory set
I bought it a month ago and I am pleased with it. T
November 10, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
The set is lovely
Beautiful set for decorating the living. Love it :)
October 30, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Experience
I bought them 1 month ago, and great in quality. So I recommend this product.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 16, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Lokking good
I bought those 2 months ago. They are looking good on my tables.
April 17, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
I bought this for the purchase of my new home a few months back and I loved it.
March 15, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lobink 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.49
    Description

    The butcher-block styled Lobink desk makes excellent use of space. L-shaped configuration has the option of placing the return on the left or right side—so you’re never fenced in by one design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Modular design
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $314.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norcastle Coffee Table
    Original Price $339.99
    Sale Price $288.99
    Description

    Curvaceously beautiful, the Norcastle rectangular coffee table takes a lovely turn on traditional style. Ornate bun feet, serpentine legs and a shapely bottom shelf provide a high-end look—made all the more striking by the beveled glass insert of the tabletop.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Tempered glass top
    • Made of cast resin, veneers, wood and engineered wood with glass top
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $288.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norcastle End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Curvaceously beautiful, the Norcastle square end table takes a lovely turn on traditional style. Ornate bun feet, serpentine legs and shapely bottom shelf provide a high-end look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of cast resin, veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii