Images
  • Nicorvo Sofa, , large
  • Nicorvo Sofa, , large
  • Nicorvo Sofa, , large
  • Nicorvo Sofa, , large
  • Nicorvo Sofa, , large
  • Nicorvo Sofa, , large
  • Nicorvo Sofa, , large
  • Nicorvo Sofa, , large
  • Nicorvo Sofa, , large
  • Nicorvo Sofa, , large
Details

Nicorvo Sofa

Item# - 8050538
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Coffee

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enticing with a coffee brown faux leather, beautified with a gently weathered effect and designer stitching, the Nicorvo sofa merges a richly traditional sense of style with modern comfort. Roll arms, turned bun feet and prominent nailhead trim incorporate distinctive character. Four plush accent pillows are a sumptuous touch.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 throw pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery and polyester pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (82)%,Polyurethane (18)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

157 lbs. (71.21 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 97.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 78.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Liked if in the store and got great reviews online.
Clancy J on May 27, 2019
I had a sofa set from Ashley very similar to this set. It lasted for years and held up well (A family with 3 English Bulldogs). Hoping this set will be the same!
tammy m on Apr 6, 2019
Liked if in the store and got great reviews online.
Clancy J on May 27, 2019
Love the colors
VERONICA M on Apr 15, 2019
I had a sofa set from Ashley very similar to this set. It lasted for years and held up well (A family with 3 English Bulldogs). Hoping this set will be the same!
tammy m on Apr 6, 2019
Love the colors
VERONICA M on Apr 15, 2019
What is the name of the area rug shown with this couch?
Melissa R on Sep 26, 2019
Does this set come with the pillows that are shown in the picture?
s w on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes! The 4 throw pillows shown on the sofa are included!
Are the back cushions attached?
Carrie A on Aug 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions.
Is this couch more of a leather texture? Wondering because we pets and want something pet hair won’t stick to!
Erica on Jul 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes. It looks like leather but not soft as real leather. Faux-leather is a cheaper version of real leather. I have a indoor cat and dog and love how easy is to remove pet hair with the swiffer duster. For clean up I use a regular baby wipe once a week.
5.0 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
0
0
I purchased the Sofa/Chair and Ottoman
I just received my set and only had it for two weeks. The chair was delayed becaause it had to be reordered, it was damaged during shipping. I finally received it and it is huge and beautiful. So far, it is a beautiful set and changed the game in my living room. It's very pretty, very nice and it looks rich and expensive, I am almost scared to sit on it. The other reviews are true. I will circle back in a few months with an update.
November 12, 2019
Awesome Sofa, you won't be disappointed!
We received an awesome deal on this furniture set and we're very happy with the quality, durability, and design of the couches and tables.
November 8, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome
Love it so much
August 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Good to use in home
May 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Awesome den set!
Love this product! Color, comfort, style!
We were there when Ashley was having a great sale so we are extremely happy with our purchase. Our Saleswoman was great!
Sofa, loveseat, oversized chair and ottoman.
December 21, 2018
Very happy...
Looks beautiful, good quality and very comfortable
December 12, 2018
Great sofa
Really am enjoying this sofa. Good price and looks great in my living room.
November 28, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Nicorvo Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Enticing with a coffee brown faux leather, beautified with a gently weathered effect and designer stitching, the Nicorvo loveseat merges a richly traditional sense of style with modern comfort. Roll arms, turned bun feet and prominent nailhead trim incorporate distinctive character. Pair of jacquard-patterned pillows are a sumptuous touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 throw pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Nicorvo Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Enticing with a coffee brown faux leather, beautified with a gently weathered effect and designer stitching, the Nicorvo queen sofa sleeper merges a richly traditional sense of style with modern comfort. Roll arms, turned bun feet and prominent nailhead trim incorporate distinctive character. Made with quality memory foam, a queen pullout mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 throw pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material