Details

Nestor Coffee Table

Item# - T517-0
Original Price $369.99
Sale Price $271.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor oval coffee table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Swirls of metal add lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop, while tiered bottom shelf incorporates lovely symmetry.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
  • Assembly required
  • Made of engineered wood with metal accents and glass top
  • Oil-rubbed-bronze-tone legs
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

81 lbs. (36.74 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 33.63"
  • Height: 20.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 40.75"
  • Opening Depth: 26.75"
  • Opening Height: 11.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 29 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Loved the style
KATHY P on Mar 20, 2020
nice design, compact, safe non-corners for kids
Lourdes G on Feb 11, 2020
Loved the style
KATHY P on Mar 20, 2020
I like the style and color
Deborah G on Mar 19, 2020
nice design, compact, safe non-corners for kids
Lourdes G on Feb 11, 2020
stylish decor to match-up with end table and sectional sofa piece
Rosetta G on Feb 4, 2020
Replacing our current living room furniture.
Nicholas C on Dec 18, 2019
have side table love the look
Deborah J on Dec 13, 2019
Matches side table purchased years ago
Clare C on Dec 1, 2019
I see the table before at store but was a lot the people here the was so easy, thanks
odalys a on Nov 30, 2019
love the look , I hope it's easy to assembly.
Cheryl D on Nov 30, 2019
Reviews on these looked good. I don’t know if they’re true yet as I have not gotten them yet. I just placed the order.
Phyllis R on Nov 1, 2019
bought the end stands and liked them
Chad G on Oct 26, 2019
Style
Ruth L on Oct 24, 2019
The item beauty, quality, price and free delivery were the reasons I chose the <br />Nestor Coffee Table.
Tammy L on Sep 16, 2019
This table perfectly compliments the Fresco couch!
Janice Y on Sep 13, 2019
Found this in furniture store, my wife loved it.
Holland O on Aug 26, 2019
I like the look
Marsha S on Aug 18, 2019
I liked the style and the color of the wood.
Donna T on Jul 7, 2019
This is the perfect size and color match for my living room. I can't wait for the arrival of the coffee table to see how it compliments my furniture.
Celestine G on Jul 3, 2019
Suggestion from a friend
Kim G on Jun 17, 2019
It's part of the entire set that I purchased.
David h on Jun 15, 2019
I chose this coffee table because it will be a focal point in my living room. The glass, wood, and metal are beautiful together
Patricia T on Jun 9, 2019
Nice looking table
randy c on May 25, 2019
to match End Tables
Austin O on May 3, 2019
Great for the family room
Michelle W on Apr 26, 2019
Looked sturdy and fancy. Seen it at the store and this is the only coffee table that really got my attention.
Monika T on Apr 15, 2019
I like the style and color
Deborah G on Mar 19, 2020
stylish decor to match-up with end table and sectional sofa piece
Rosetta G on Feb 4, 2020
Do you have it in Black?
sunny on Jun 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Nestor Coffee Table is not available in a black color.
Can the glass be sold separately?
Ash G on Dec 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can purchase the glass from the manufacturer directly, it is a replaceable part.
4.8 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
2
1
0
0
Nestor Coffee Table Review
Nice table but for a coffee table it is to high.
November 10, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Not Great
Great but encountered damage problems during assembly.
May 19, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great coffee tablr
Love the table it is a welcome change. Would definitely recommend
February 18, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Coffee table
Perfect its great
November 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Satisfied Customer
It’s a perfect fit for my living room.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great buy
I thought it was awesome. Easy to put together, good quality. I have very happy with it. The price was right too!
July 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nestor Coffee Table
I love my new coffee table!! Easy to assemble and looks so good in my living room. I definitely recommend
July 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
I’m very happy with my purchase.
Looks great. Very study. Was easy to assemble.
Perfect addition It was very easy to assemble.
Perfect addition It was very easy to assemble.
June 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
I just loveeee every detail on it 😍 thankyou ashley furniture
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
beautiful
Purchased the coffee and chairside tables. are great looking and larger than I expected. Very pleased with these tables. Well made and sturdy.
January 12, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Nestor Chairside End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor chairside end table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Bathed in a toasty finish with oil-rubbed accents, the tabletop and tiered shelves are top shelf for warmth and high-end rustic appeal.

    • Hand-finished
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood with metal accents
    • Oil-rubbed bronze-tone legs
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $109.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Nestor End Table
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $154.99
    Description

    If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor round end table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Bathed in a toasty finish with oil-rubbed accents, the tabletop and bottom shelf are top shelf for warmth and high-end rustic appeal.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood with metal accents
    • Oil-rubbed-bronze-tone legs
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $154.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor sofa table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Tiered shelving design has such lovely symmetry.

    • Hand-finished
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood with metal accents
    • Oil-rubbed-bronze-tone legs
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $220.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Augustina Wall Clock
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Turn back the hands of time with the Augustina wall clock. Large Roman numerals pop against the distressed cream finish to exude the timeworn splendor we cherish.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • LUCIO Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Stop playing games with your decor. These Lucio trays punch up your style whether it’s polished and sophisticated or rugged and cool. Place one on your ottoman for a stable place to set drinks while you use the other to serve your guests.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of wood
    • Natural finish
    • Due to the use of natural materials some variations may occur
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Abinger 2-Piece Sleeper Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,399.99
    Sale Price
    $1,189.99

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re looking to lighten the mood, you’re sure to find the budget-conscious Abinger 2-piece sectional sleeper beautifully fits the bill. Covered in a creme chenille upholstery loaded with plush texture, this less-is-more contemporary sectional is dressed to impress with angled side profiling and a track arm wrapped with a layer of pillowy softness for that little something extra. Open-ended chaise adds to this sectional’s swank look. Full-size memory foam mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • “Left-arm” and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,399.99
    Sale Price
    $1,189.99

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Pascal Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Illuminate your space in contemporary style with the Pascal 2-piece candle holder set. Antiqued goldtone finish brings a down-to-earth feel to the leaf-inspired metal base design. Glass is tinted and textured, giving you an aesthetic you can love.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and metal
    • Holds 2 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii