Images
  • Nestor Chairside End Table, , large
  • Nestor Chairside End Table, , large
  • Nestor Chairside End Table, , large
  • Nestor Chairside End Table, , large
  • Nestor Chairside End Table, , large
  • Nestor Chairside End Table, , large
  • Nestor Chairside End Table, , large
  • Nestor Chairside End Table, , large
  • Nestor Chairside End Table, , large
  • Nestor Chairside End Table, , large
  • Nestor Chairside End Table, , large
  • Nestor Chairside End Table, , large
  • Nestor Chairside End Table, , large
  • Nestor Chairside End Table, , large
Details

Nestor Chairside End Table

Item# - T517-7
Original Price $159.99
Sale Price $109.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor chairside end table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Bathed in a toasty finish with oil-rubbed accents, the tabletop and tiered shelves are top shelf for warmth and high-end rustic appeal.
  • Hand-finished
  • 2 fixed shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Made of engineered wood with metal accents
  • Oil-rubbed bronze-tone legs
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

33 lbs. (14.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 26.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Bottom opening Width: 15.50"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 15.50"
  • Bottom opening Height: 8.88"
  • Top opening Width: 15.50"
  • Top opening Depth: 15.50"
  • Top opening Height: 8.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 42 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I already have one and now want a matching second table.
Sheryl P on Apr 12, 2020
Design and size
Diana E on Mar 21, 2020
I already have one and now want a matching second table.
Sheryl P on Apr 12, 2020
Bought other pieces. Love Ashley Furniture.
Carol L on Mar 24, 2020
Design and size
Diana E on Mar 21, 2020
I like the style of it.
Deborah G on Mar 19, 2020
I like it
Geoffrey N on Mar 16, 2020
just what i needed for my new livingroom set
magalie p on Feb 5, 2020
style
DEBBI H on Feb 4, 2020
I purchased the coffee table that matches these tables and I couldn’t resist the small ones because they are so cute and just the right size to move around.
Marilyn Tortorice on Jan 18, 2020
I chose this side table because it is lovely and matches my furniture I have in my living room. It is also a decent price.
Sonja E on Jan 16, 2020
The table matches my other Ashley furniture. Ashley has stylish and good quality products.
Lisette T on Jan 8, 2020
Add to the coffee table and end tables I previously bought.
Nicholas C on Dec 26, 2019
Style and size
Kathleen B on Nov 16, 2019
Matched my end table
Pamela O on Nov 5, 2019
Right color, shape and height. 3-tier functionality. Moderately ornate.
John S on Nov 4, 2019
Reviews on these looked good. I don’t know if they’re true yet as I have not gotten them yet. I just placed the order.
Phyllis R on Nov 1, 2019
I purchased the same items a 2 years ago and regretted not getting 2 tables. It's now on sale.
Pearline H on Oct 7, 2019
It looks small and will fit in my space.
Sally M on Sep 29, 2019
Size
Gertrude P on Sep 26, 2019
The detail and quality of the table's are very durable with style. I have the coffee table and love the look. Price is awesome.
Tayna M on Sep 25, 2019
I just thought they elegant looking and I liked the glass insert on the coffee table
Kay T on Sep 18, 2019
It is the perfect fit for the space I have available, to sit next to a recliner chair.<br />It will be in my high-end living room and the color of the table matches other<br />furniture.
DEBORAH C on Sep 12, 2019
looks very , very good price, very good quality, I have furniture from this store for more than 14 years and still looks very good
eugenia a on Sep 2, 2019
VERY PRETTY AND CLASSY LOOKING
RETHA W on Aug 31, 2019
This is the size and style that I was looking for. This table has 2 shelves and I only needed one extra shelf, so the second was a bonus for me.
Frances B on Aug 23, 2019
Resembles my dining room table , purchased from Ashley, and other items in my living room.
Lucia M on Aug 21, 2019
I needed smaller end tables and these look very elegant.
Heather D on Aug 13, 2019
I have a headboard I was trying to match and these look like they go together. The price was right too!
Melissa F on Aug 9, 2019
I really like the design and style with the combination of the wood and metal.
Ramona R on Jul 27, 2019
i liked the style and the size appears perfect for my living space
Colleen C on Jul 25, 2019
I HAVE LIMITED SPACE
REBECCA B on Jul 23, 2019
I purchased the Nestor Coffee Table and I love it. decided to purchase this chairside table to compliment it.
Patricia T on Jul 9, 2019
I think it's pretty and goes well with my Ashley sofa I purchased.
Sherridan G on Jul 4, 2019
This is the perfect size and color match for my living room. I can't wait for the arrival of the end tables to see how it compliments my furniture.
Celestine G on Jul 3, 2019
Unique. Most tiered tables have small, light bottom shelves, tend to top over easier. I like this table because bottom shelf is weighted.
Vickie R on Jul 1, 2019
I have one of these chairside tables already and it's absolutely beautiful need another to go in a corner to brighten the room.
Dennise S on Jun 24, 2019
it looks so elegant, can't wait to get it.....i hope i like it!!!!!
eva f on Jun 1, 2019
Matches my living room table
Judy S on May 22, 2019
priced right free shipping matches decor
rose n on May 16, 2019
Love the design of the tables.
Michelle W on Apr 26, 2019
Matches with Sofa table
Austin O on Apr 24, 2019
to match my center table
I B on Apr 4, 2019
love the design matches my center table
I B on Mar 28, 2019
Bought other pieces. Love Ashley Furniture.
Carol L on Mar 24, 2020
I like the style of it.
Deborah G on Mar 19, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
37 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
31
4
2
0
0
Nestor end tables
Not as light as I would like
User submitted image
Added Nov 30, 2020
November 30, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Stunning!
My grandparents passed away and even though I had asked for their living room table set because it was old and antique-y, my family sucks and they threw them out. I had an office in my new home that I wanted to decorate and this table is exactly what I was looking for! Super easy to put together too!!
Sir Pepère says “paint me like one of your French girls”
Classy sturdy and fits anywhere.
October 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice size
Very nice and sturdy. Its larger than I thought but in a good way. Had came with a anall knic on the side but other than that, its beautiful. I have the whole collection it's very nice looking.
September 27, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice Tables
Well built and very attractive
August 24, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great
Table works great in between chair and sofa. It pretty much matches a sofa table we purchased 10 years ago
June 11, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Quality at a great price
The tables look great and are sturdy. Only issue is one of the tables came with a nick on the top that will need touched up. Easy assembly. The tables fit perfect in my small living space. Would recommend these tables to anyone looking for quality at a reasonable price.
June 4, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Love it
I love my new sofa/console table and little end table!!
February 25, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Looks nice but not the best quality
It looks very nice but I wasn’t really impressed with the quality. The wood-look almost seems like it is a sticker over particle board, at least on the edges of the shelves. While assembling it, it got easily scratched in a couple of places, revealing the board underneath. Also, assembly is a two-person job if you want to avoid scratching it. One person to hold the legs in place and another to handle putting the shelves in. Next time I will spend the extra money and get real wood
February 20, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
We Love These Tables !
These tables are beautiful. The wood tone is perfect. I would recommend these tables and Ashley Furniture Stores to everyone.
The coffee table
The chair side table
The chair side table
February 4, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Extremely happy
It’s beautiful and well worth the money if looking for real wooden tables. After buying my first one had to order another.
January 29, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94040 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
128 Ranch Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035
+14082626860

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM-09:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Nestor End Table
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $148.99
    Description

    If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor round end table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Bathed in a toasty finish with oil-rubbed accents, the tabletop and bottom shelf are top shelf for warmth and high-end rustic appeal.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood with metal accents
    • Oil-rubbed-bronze-tone legs
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $148.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Nestor Coffee Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $215.99
    Description

    If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor oval coffee table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Swirls of metal add lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop, while tiered bottom shelf incorporates lovely symmetry.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood with metal accents and glass top
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $215.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $198.99
    Description

    If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor sofa table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Tiered shelving design has such lovely symmetry.

    • Hand-finished
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood with metal accents
    • Oil-rubbed-bronze-tone legs
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $198.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter TV stand with optional fireplace brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Its large-scale design easily accommodates a 75" TV. If you really want to turn on the romance, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 4 adjustable side shelves
    • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
    • Glazed zinc-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Zarina Sofa
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $722.49
    Description

    The Zarina sofa lets you make a high-style statement at a comfortably affordable price. Richly traditional roll arms are given a modern punch care of oversized nailhead trim in a black nickel-tone finish. Linen-weave upholstery in fresh and clean sandstone beige is complemented with designer pillows that add texture and sophistication.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $722.49

    or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Sallee Table Lamp
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $75.99
    Description

    Twists and turns of metal and poly, adorned with a lovely timeworn crackle finish, bring a romantic and rather exotic feel to this striking table lamp. Bell shaped rectangular shade beautifully goes with the flow.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Crackle finish
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $75.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Abbonto Accent Bench
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $115.99
    Description

    The extraordinarily rich finish of the Abbonto bench is just the beginning. Quality construction with select wood gives this piece great staying power. Gently sweeping sides with classic X-braces frame a sweet place to sit a spell. Simply lift the hinged seat to reveal handy storage: perfect for keeping treasures tucked away yet close at hand.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood
    • Multitonal rustic finish
    • Hinged seat top with underlying storage
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $115.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cadrian 5' x 7' Rug
    $101.99 - $248.99
    Description

    Scroll with it. If you’re loo for a touch of tradition, the elegantly scrolled Cadrian area rug is a natural choice. Ultra-neutral palette is pleasing to the eye and so easy to work with.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Erling Tray
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $85.99
    Description

    The Erling mirrored tray reflects your modern farmhouse aesthetic. Geometric wood shape with galvanized finished metal handles is a trendsetting mix of natural and manmade materials. Sure to bring style wherever it’s placed.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, galvanized finished metal and mirror
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $85.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app