Images
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
Details

Nestor Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T517-4
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $171.99

As low as $8 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $171.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor sofa table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Tiered shelving design has such lovely symmetry.
  • Hand-finished
  • 2 fixed shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Made of engineered wood with metal accents
  • Oil-rubbed-bronze-tone legs

Weight

64 lbs. (29.03 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.75"
  • Depth: 19.13"
  • Height: 30.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 40.75"
  • Top opening Depth: 15.63"
  • Top opening Height: 10.63"
  • Bottom opening Width: 39.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 14.75"
  • Bottom opening Height: 10.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Adding pieces to previous purchases.
Carol L on Mar 24, 2020
bought the end tables 2 years ago, now need this table to match
SARAH S on Feb 21, 2020
Adding pieces to previous purchases.
Carol L on Mar 24, 2020
It was nice looking
Elizabeth A on Mar 8, 2020
bought the end tables 2 years ago, now need this table to match
SARAH S on Feb 21, 2020
I just love the look !
Thomas R on Feb 11, 2020
style
DEBBI H on Feb 4, 2020
to finish my living room set
VIRGINIA F on Jan 7, 2020
I chose this item because I have the Nestor coffee table. I am getting rid of my <br />fish tank and use the table there.
Betty R on Nov 29, 2019
like the design of it.
Cheryl H on Nov 20, 2019
I wanted an side console table to go with the Leahlyn table saw this piece in store and I think it'll work just fine + it's beautiful with some architectural accents. <br />This is my first time purchasing online with Ashley crossing my fingers all goes well with delivery and assembly. Can't walk away from the fantastic online pricing, thank you1
Stephanie D on Nov 4, 2019
updating my look & i think this is pretty
Ruth S on Sep 7, 2019
This will complete my set of 2 end tables, coffee table, couch, chair and ottoman—all by Ashley.
Bonnie D on Aug 18, 2019
This item will complete my set!
Wanda W on Aug 10, 2019
I purchased the entire set & can't hardly wait until it arrives, Ashley has unbeatable prices compared to their competitors.
David h on Jun 15, 2019
like the way it look
James S on May 23, 2019
Matches my living room table
Judy S on May 22, 2019
I needed a table for my entryway and chose this one after reading the reviews and seeing the picture. I can't wait to receive it so I can put some of my figurines on it too.
Sarah E on May 11, 2019
Perfect for our wall in the hallway
Michelle W on Apr 26, 2019
Needed an accent piece for upstairs sitting area.
Austin O on Apr 20, 2019
To complete my set of living tables.
Carole M on Apr 15, 2019
looks classic
AncaMaria B on Mar 24, 2019
I used to be a sales person for a furniture store
Emma E on Mar 22, 2019
It was nice looking
Elizabeth A on Mar 8, 2020
I just love the look !
Thomas R on Feb 11, 2020
is this table assembled?
emil c on Jan 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
You would need to assemble this item when you receive it.
Please see the link below for the assembly instructions.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/Graphics/assembly_instr/T517-4_i.pdf
4.6 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
5
2
1
0
Nestor Furniture
This is very beautiful very sturdy furniture. I love it in my home.
April 4, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Very nice. Difficult to assemble.
After an issue with the invoice shipping, I finally received the table. I received it 2 days after I inquired when the item would be shipped. Not sure what happened the first time. The table is nice and classy looking in my front entryway. The only negative thing I can say about it is it was the most difficult piece of furniture I have ever had to assemble. After attaching the legs to the top and bottom shelves, the middle shelf did not line up to the screw holes. No matter how I adjusted the shelf, one hole would not line up. I, basically, had to loosen all legs and tighten the screws on the middle shelf first, then reattach the legs. It was a hassle, but I finally
was able to get all the holes to line up. It would be easier with multiple people helping. After all that, I am well pleased with the table.
March 5, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful
Beautiful addition in our living room
User submitted image
Added Jan 17, 2020
January 17, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Very Happy with my console Table
Awesome great design fits perfect
December 26, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Nestor Console Table
The console table looks great...just like the pictures. I would recommend it!!!
November 29, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice
We really liked this table. Looks great and at a nice price. The only thing I would like more, is real wood not manufactured wood. I am always looking for real wood furniture!
October 9, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Really like this
I would recommend this console table. It’s very nice.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Console table
The finish is very pretty and it was very easy to assemble. I really like it.
July 13, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Pleased with the outcome.
I love this table, it’s the right size, love the wood shade. The down side was the instructions! So hard to understand the pictures, wasn’t any written instructions which made it difficult to say the least.
June 30, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Perfect
Is exactly what I was looking for.
June 4, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Nestor Coffee Table
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor oval coffee table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Swirls of metal add lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop, while tiered bottom shelf incorporates lovely symmetry.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood with metal accents and glass top
    View All Details
    $299.99

    As low as $13 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $299.99)

    Buy a coffee or cocktail table and get an end table 50% off. Discount applied in cart. Offer is valid online only and cannot be combined with any other discounts or promo codes. Offer excludes HomeStore Specials, Hot Buys and Event Featured items

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nestor Chairside End Table
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor chairside end table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Bathed in a toasty finish with oil-rubbed accents, the tabletop and tiered shelves are top shelf for warmth and high-end rustic appeal.

    • Hand-finished
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood with metal accents
    • Oil-rubbed-bronze-tone legs
    View All Details
    $149.99

    As low as $7 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Buy a coffee or cocktail table and get an end table 50% off. Discount applied in cart. Offer is valid online only and cannot be combined with any other discounts or promo codes. Offer excludes HomeStore Specials, Hot Buys and Event Featured items

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nestor End Table
    Sale Price $209.99
    Description

    If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor round end table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Bathed in a toasty finish with oil-rubbed accents, the tabletop and bottom shelf are top shelf for warmth and high-end rustic appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood with metal accents
    • Oil-rubbed-bronze-tone legs
    View All Details
    $209.99

    As low as $9 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required