Images
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Nestor Sofa/Console Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Nestor Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T517-4
Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$179.99

$15/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $179.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor sofa table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Tiered shelving design has such lovely symmetry.
  • Hand-finished
  • 2 fixed shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Made of engineered wood with metal accents
  • Oil-rubbed-bronze-tone legs

Weight

54 lbs. (24.49 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 19.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 40.75"
  • Top opening Depth: 15.25"
  • Top opening Height: 10.88"
  • Bottom opening Width: 39.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 14.75"
  • Bottom opening Height: 9.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
updating my look & i think this is pretty
Ruth S on Sep 7, 2019
This item will complete my set!
Wanda W on Aug 10, 2019
updating my look & i think this is pretty
Ruth S on Sep 7, 2019
This will complete my set of 2 end tables, coffee table, couch, chair and ottoman—all by Ashley.
Bonnie D on Aug 18, 2019
This item will complete my set!
Wanda W on Aug 10, 2019
I purchased the entire set & can't hardly wait until it arrives, Ashley has unbeatable prices compared to their competitors.
David h on Jun 15, 2019
like the way it look
James S on May 23, 2019
Matches my living room table
Judy S on May 22, 2019
I needed a table for my entryway and chose this one after reading the reviews and seeing the picture. I can't wait to receive it so I can put some of my figurines on it too.
Sarah E on May 11, 2019
Perfect for our wall in the hallway
Michelle W on Apr 26, 2019
Needed an accent piece for upstairs sitting area.
Austin O on Apr 20, 2019
To complete my set of living tables.
Carole M on Apr 15, 2019
looks classic
AncaMaria B on Mar 24, 2019
I used to be a sales person for a furniture store
Emma E on Mar 22, 2019
This will complete my set of 2 end tables, coffee table, couch, chair and ottoman—all by Ashley.
Bonnie D on Aug 18, 2019
I purchased the entire set & can't hardly wait until it arrives, Ashley has unbeatable prices compared to their competitors.
David h on Jun 15, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
4
2
1
0
Really like this
I would recommend this console table. It’s very nice.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Console table
The finish is very pretty and it was very easy to assemble. I really like it.
July 13, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect
Is exactly what I was looking for.
June 4, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love it
Very nice fit exactly where I wanted it and blend nicely with room color
User submitted image
Added May 19, 2019
May 19, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love it
I price this at other locations, best price and I love it
December 24, 2018
Exactly!
I have been looking for an entry table for quite some time. This is exactly what I needed to compliment my entry way. It was pretty easy to put together, but does suggest having another person help put it together. There were some scratches on the middle table but I don't blame anyone - stuff like that happens some time. I am giving 5 stars for the beauty and price point of the table. Perfect for me.
December 17, 2018
Ashley Nestor sofa/console table
This table is beautiful and classic. It’s affordable and will help add a touch of elegance to any room. I don’t think anyone would be disappointed
November 17, 2018
Great features
Love the style to my living room....gives classy appeal...
November 1, 2018
Great find
I really appreciate the quality of this piece of furniture. It adds a nice ambiance and provides much needed shelving. Great find.
March 19, 2018
Very nice
Looks really good. Easy to assembl. Matches my decor
March 6, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Nestor Coffee Table
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor oval coffee table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Swirls of metal add lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop, while tiered bottom shelf incorporates lovely symmetry.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $279.99 $254.99

    $22/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Nestor Chairside End Table
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$105.99
    Description

    If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor chairside end table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Bathed in a toasty finish with oil-rubbed accents, the tabletop and tiered shelves are top shelf for warmth and high-end rustic appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $149.99 $105.99

    $9/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $105.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Nestor End Table
    Original Price$209.00 Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor round end table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Bathed in a toasty finish with oil-rubbed accents, the tabletop and bottom shelf are top shelf for warmth and high-end rustic appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $209.00 $149.99

    $13/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $149.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii