Details

Nemoli Sofa

Item# - 4580638
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Slate

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Nemoli sofa sets the scene for a modern space full of casual flair. Its textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery provides a luxuriously soft feel that’s inviting. Gently flared arms and plush seat cushions welcome comfort and relaxation. The on-trend slate-colored upholstery offers a perfect background for the four decorative pillows to pop with beauty.
  • Polyester/textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Exposed tapered feet
  • Loose back and seat cushions; non-reversible
  • Includes 2 button-tufted pillows and 2 accent pillows made of polyester fabric
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Cotton (42)%,Polyester (58)%

Weight

146 lbs. (66.22 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 72.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 61 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I chose this because of the chenille fabric, the depth of the cushions because my family is tall, and the perfect slate color to match anything and hide stains.
robin s on Feb 17, 2020
Need to replace 2 couches that are passed their prime.
Larry K on Feb 14, 2020
I chose this because of the chenille fabric, the depth of the cushions because my family is tall, and the perfect slate color to match anything and hide stains.
robin s on Feb 17, 2020
Reasonable price. Good Sofa
Sourav A on Feb 16, 2020
Need to replace 2 couches that are passed their prime.
Larry K on Feb 14, 2020
I didn't...wife did
Paul C on Feb 7, 2020
matches the love seat we had purchased previously
Karyn C on Feb 2, 2020
Can't beat the price
Kathleen B on Feb 1, 2020
I like the shape and color and it it tall enough for Roomba to go underneath
H N on Jan 31, 2020
After reading the reviews and the price
Carolyn D on Jan 29, 2020
I liked the color and loved the price even more!
Jocelyn V on Jan 29, 2020
I love the color and style. The great reviews helped me make my decision too.
Melissa S on Jan 26, 2020
Great reviews, I love the color
Caitlin F on Jan 16, 2020
We looked at and sat in many sofas and sectionals. We kept coming back to this one for the comfort and height of the back pillow support. We really like the fabric and style of the sofa too.
Joyce T on Jan 11, 2020
I went into an Ashley store to look at it and I'm happy with the look and it is very comfortable. Great price.
Isidro O on Jan 6, 2020
Seems like a good choice
Juan O on Dec 30, 2019
Great color and style
Debra D on Dec 16, 2019
Size, finish, color and design.
Mike J on Dec 5, 2019
It was the most comfortable sofa a tested in the store.
Curt D on Nov 27, 2019
The price was right and the reviews were good so we took the plunge. Saw them in the store a few times and knew they’d work well in our home.
Amanda J on Nov 24, 2019
very comfortable, good length, stationary back pillows so I wont be fixing pillows every day
Marcia C on Nov 19, 2019
Good quality with an affordable price.
ANAS K on Nov 18, 2019
Nice color and upholstery, firm seats, soft arm rests, good price.
Megan B on Nov 16, 2019
It was very comfortable, and it was a nice neutral color
Donna S on Nov 15, 2019
Value and look
Caroline F on Nov 10, 2019
It was a great size for the price. I saw it in person at the local store, & it felt nice & seemed like good quality.
Carolyn G on Nov 4, 2019
Value, size, comfort!
Sara D on Nov 4, 2019
I chose this for the plain back cushions My last sofa had a bunch pillows for the backing. It was uncomfortable. And I wanted rolled arms so it is more comfortable to lay on while watching a movie
Maureen S on Nov 3, 2019
I like the color and also the width of the couch.
Rebecca J on Oct 24, 2019
Color, price and style
Sally H on Oct 17, 2019
Incredible online value
Daniel M on Oct 15, 2019
ordered one and love it now my friend wants one
Crystal M on Oct 9, 2019
I LIKE THE COLOR AND SIZE. PLUS IT WILL FIT THROUGH MY FRONT DOOR WITHOUT ANY ISSUES
LAUREN M on Sep 24, 2019
I love the color, and I love that the cushions are not attached.
Carley H on Sep 21, 2019
price, reviews, fabric. Hope it is a good one. We have bought lots of furniture from you guys.
Stephen K on Sep 19, 2019
Price, height, overall look
Melissa F on Sep 15, 2019
The color, the platform base and style
Rosey on Sep 13, 2019
Visited the showroom, decided to test out this sofa, I wasn't sinking into it. I was sold. Goldie locks and the three bears.....this one is just right!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Toni L on Sep 10, 2019
Needed a short term inexpensive couch that will hold up with 6 kids—- 5 are rowdy boys!
Eileen B on Sep 6, 2019
Reasonable price. Good Sofa
Sourav A on Feb 16, 2020
I didn't...wife did
Paul C on Feb 7, 2020
Is this color gray or brown?
Sara D on Oct 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is gray.
What is the minimum door clearance?
Cynthia H on Nov 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
Are the bottom or back cushions attached?
Jullie S on Oct 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No they are both loose but not reversible.
Are the cushions reversible?
Sunshine on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cushions are removable but not reversible.
Do the seat cushion covers zip off to be able to wash them?
Kate U on Dec 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions with removable covers.

The cleaning code for the Nemoli collection is WS (Water/Solvent) - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
4.9 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
1
0
0
0
Sofa
Love my new sofa! Looks exactly like the picture. A little stiff at first but breaking in nicely. The fabric is wonderful. Very happy with my purchase!
February 11, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great purchase!
Make sure you check the measurements! Our couch barely fit through the hallway and door to our apt (my bad!) Very comfy couch, a beautiful medium gray color. pillows included. Have only had it for a few months so still TBD on the longevity
February 11, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good buy!
Really enjoying this couch so far. Has the right amount of sink with minimal need to 'break it in' or anything like that. Have had this couch for a month and it's been nothing but comfortable. Does a great job with pet hair too, doesn't stick or show.
January 30, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great Quality At Any Price!
I convinced my boyfriend to ditch his old $2000+ sofa set when we bought our new home and he was skeptical whether a couch under a grand would be good enough, but we're both thoroughly impressed. I purchased this on Cyber Monday for around $400 (after tax + delivery) but it would be a great value at even double that price. It's sturdy and firm and feels great. The chenille fabric should make it durable for a long time while the attached upper cushions mean we don't have to straighten pillows. It's especially ideal for taller people as it's elevated a bit higher and deeper than most sofas. We love that we don't sink into it when we sit.

The one thing to be aware of is the color. I looked at it in an Ashley store in the daytime twice and it definitely looked brown. I even placed grey pillows on it for confirmation (see attached pics). Once it was in my home, it leaned brown in bright daylight, but looked solidly grey in darker light. Despite being called "slate" and having some tiny slate threads in it, it does not look slate (which is a blue-grey). If you're trying to match specific colors, I suggest seeing it in a store if you can. But if you have some wiggle room on the hue, you shouldn't be disappointed with this great couch.
Close-up of threads in store
Sofa in store with a grey pillow. It appears brown in daylight, but grey in darker light.
January 16, 2020
Great quality for the price! Very happy with the color and durability
My kitties love it!! 😻
January 9, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great sofa for a great price!
Great sofa and comes with 4 pillows. Nice and firm seating but yet comfortable. Great price as well.
January 7, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice
So far I love them.
January 2, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love....
Love my new sofas. Perfect in my new family room.
Family room
Family room
December 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
GET THIS SOFA
Honestly, this couch for the price is absolutely unbeatable. I am in love. Looks so good - the material is soft and comfy - and I love that it came with the throw pillows ! The only downside to this couch is that it comes in one piece only, so for delivery if you don't have a doorway wide enough to get the piece in you're out of luck, no ability to take it apart. My doorway is a LITTLE small and the cough JUST barely fit in and we had to take the door off to get it there. Otherwise, the quality of the piece itself for this price point is unbelievable.
December 8, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Very comfortable and contemporary sofa at a fraction of the price of similar models.
We had an issue trying to get it into our front entrance as the width was quite long even though we pre-measured three times the opening of door entrance and also followed the measurement requirement listed on the website. Make sure to measure your clearance before purchasing it. We had to remove the bottom lip of the doorway to fit it in. But once the delivery guys got it through the door and into the living room, it was perfect and complemented the other furniture nicely. The gray color and style is timeless and the sofa is built very well. We have no regrets.
December 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)