EVENT FEATURED

Details

Neimhurst Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T384-13
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $254.99

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Cross over to contemporary style with the smooth architectural look of the Neimhurst 3-piece occasional table set. Simple, yet unique in its own way, this set's tables have angular bases that support elm veneer tops full of textural beauty. The oval cocktail table in particular has a wow factor found with its expanded bridge truss base. This set will add an amazing modern aesthetic to any living area.
  • Includes oval cocktail table and 2 round end tables
  • Made of elm veneers and engineered wood
  • Textural grayish brown finish
  • Bridge truss base with thin-line aesthetic

Weight

52 lbs. (23.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.50"
  • Depth: 27.38"
  • Height: 17.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • End table (2) Width: 23.75"
  • End table (2) Depth: 23.75"
  • End table (2) Height: 25.00"
  • Cocktail table Width: 47.50"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 27.38"
  • Cocktail table Height: 17.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
wife liked it
matthew r on Apr 5, 2020
Nice items at a nice price and the free shipping is always a plus.
Cynthia S on Sep 23, 2019
wife liked it
matthew r on Apr 5, 2020
I haven't had a coffee table in 20 years. I really liked this style.
Shani N on Mar 19, 2020
Nice items at a nice price and the free shipping is always a plus.
Cynthia S on Sep 23, 2019
Only oval table I could find
Tonia H on Aug 17, 2019
I haven't had a coffee table in 20 years. I really liked this style.
Shani N on Mar 19, 2020
Only oval table I could find
Tonia H on Aug 17, 2019
4.4 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
2
0
1
0
Great Price for What You Get
I bought this set for my first apartment. Love the color and the price. Only downside was putting the pieces together. Instructions only had pictures. The pieces did not line up well & they messed up the labeling of legs, so I did not have all the correct pieces for the coffee table. Thankfully they were able to get me a replacement piece had to & I should be getting the correct leg soon. Overall, if you have a lot of patience when putting the set together, you will love this. Looks like more people were successful in receiving all the right parts, haha, so hopefully that won’t happen to you!
Did not have enough room in my living room for the third table
Did not have enough room in my living room for the third table
June 14, 2020
They look great!
These tables look great in our living room! The directions were pretty much self explanatory, but would be nice to have words and not jusy pictures. When my husband and i put these together we figured out after the first table it was better to tighten all the legs on first and then go and put the top piece then you can sort of loosen when needed to. After you have it together then retighten. Some people gave bad reviews because the legs didn't sit right, but to me you just have to try different ways to get it work. Especially when the directions have no words, just pictires.
May 17, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome set!
Ordered them for Mother’s Day with a living room set, thought they were gonna be some tiny tables. They showed up and were bigger than I anticipated, which is great! Love the color and the asthetics, great fit, color, and style in my perspective they’re perfect!
May 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
LOVE IT <3
LOVE IT! Was a bit bigger than expected. I’m a 32 year old woman and put the set together myself- probably not cut out for assembly 🤪 instructions were cake but some of the screws and holes didn’t match up so it got a little frustrating at times with my 3 year old helper. Had to hammer one of the legs straight to get even but wasn’t a big deal. Very good looking quality, heavy duty, and super happy with the look overall.
May 14, 2020
Not Up to Ashley Standards
Looks good. Purchased to go along with our Ashley sofas. Materials are a bit subpar and the legs don't all touch. Tables are not level. All 3 wobble. Yes, instructions have been followed to the letter. Thinking about returning.
December 1, 2019
Looks great!
We bought these to go with our living room furniture we also purchased from Ashley's. We love the look and the comfort of the furniture.
January 29, 2019
Great look for my farmhouse theme
I purchased them and had to put the pieces together. No hard to put together. I love the final look and it works well with my rugid chic.
Shiplap and iron
Shiplap and iron
January 28, 2019
Great features!
I just bought these and I love them!
They go just right with my sofás!
January 15, 2019
Pretty top, easy to wipe clean.
Like the look of the set, only miss a bottom piece component to store magazines, candles, etc.
January 2, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Fermoy Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    The Fermoy sofa’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this sofa’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Fermoy Loveseat
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    The Fermoy loveseat’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this loveseat’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $779.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Fermoy Oversized Chair
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    The Fermoy oversized chair’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this chair’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and a designer toss pillow perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 1 toss pillow included
    • Pillow with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Fermoy Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    The Fermoy ottoman’s timeless flair and generous scale are easy to love. Rich pewter-tone upholstery offers a new twist on neutral. Elegantly turned bun feet in a dramatically dark finish perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii