EVENT FEATURED

Details

Neimhurst Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T384-13
Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$219.99

As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Cross over to contemporary style with the smooth architectural look of the Neimhurst 3-piece occasional table set. Simple, yet unique in its own way, this set's tables have angular bases that support elm veneer tops full of textural beauty. The oval cocktail table in particular has a wow factor found with its expanded bridge truss base. This set will add an amazing modern aesthetic to any living area.
  • Includes oval cocktail table and 2 round end tables
  • Made of elm veneers and engineered wood
  • Textural grayish brown finish
  • Bridge truss base with thin-line aesthetic

Weight

52 lbs. (23.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.50"
  • Depth: 27.38"
  • Height: 17.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • End table (2) Width: 23.75"
  • End table (2) Depth: 23.75"
  • End table (2) Height: 25.00"
  • Cocktail table Width: 47.50"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 27.38"
  • Cocktail table Height: 17.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Nice items at a nice price and the free shipping is always a plus.
Cynthia S on Sep 23, 2019
Nice items at a nice price and the free shipping is always a plus.
Cynthia S on Sep 23, 2019
Only oval table I could find
Tonia H on Aug 17, 2019
Only oval table I could find
Tonia H on Aug 17, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
0
0
0
Looks great!
We bought these to go with our living room furniture we also purchased from Ashley's. We love the look and the comfort of the furniture.
January 29, 2019
Great look for my farmhouse theme
I purchased them and had to put the pieces together. No hard to put together. I love the final look and it works well with my rugid chic.
Shiplap and iron
Shiplap and iron
January 28, 2019
Great features!
I just bought these and I love them!
They go just right with my sofás!
January 15, 2019
Pretty top, easy to wipe clean.
Like the look of the set, only miss a bottom piece component to store magazines, candles, etc.
January 2, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Fermoy Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy sofa’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this sofa’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fermoy Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy loveseat’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this loveseat’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fermoy Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy oversized chair’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this chair’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and a designer toss pillow perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 1 toss pillow included
    • Pillow with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fermoy Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy ottoman’s timeless flair and generous scale are easy to love. Rich pewter-tone upholstery offers a new twist on neutral. Elegantly turned bun feet in a dramatically dark finish perfect the aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required