Details

Neilmond Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T276-13
Original Price $279.99
Sale Price $223.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Mid-century style is here and in a big way with the Neilmond 3-piece occasional table set. Its clean design, with classic tapered legs and soft edges, give this set the bygone feel, but it's the rich dark brown finish that delivers a modern attitude.
  • Includes rectangular cocktail table and 2 square end tables
  • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Dark brown finish
  • Assembly required

Weight

76 lbs. (34.47 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 24.13"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 48.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 24.13"
  • Cocktail table Height: 19.00"
  • End table (2) Width: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 26.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Material is Good
Sukumar K on Nov 27, 2019
Material is Good
Sukumar K on Nov 27, 2019
Good price
Michael R on Jul 5, 2019
Good price
Michael R on Jul 5, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
1
0
0
Solid set
Love them such an classy finish, such a beautiful upgrade from our last coffee table set.
March 28, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Perfect for our man cave!
Perfect for our man cave!
October 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very good, Very good, Very good,
Very good, Very good, Very good, Very good, Very good,
User submitted image
Added Aug 21, 2019
August 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Overall I am very happy with the couches. I really love everything about them. I would defiantly buy more things in the future from this company.
I really like the color and the design. The couches are very comfortable. I would defiantly recommend this product. My son and daughter have also bought furniture from you company. That is how I found out about your amazing couches.
May 31, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great experience. Esai was our sales associate. He did a great job
May 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great!
Great tables!
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great table set
I bought this set and was very impressed. The two side tables are a bit larger than I expected, but work great! The set looks way more expensive than it cost and is simple and sleek.
February 5, 2019
Great and Sturdy
Wasnt sure if was going to like these once home from sales floor upon delivery in the mail which came faster then expected put the units together to my surprise loved them. the end tables sit higher then the coffee table big enough for a lamp and nicknack or cold drink and a lamp. They are made of wood!! far from junk
January 25, 2019
Wrong dimensions listed online
The tables are beautiful and sturdy. However, the dimensions of the 2 end tables are not as listed. The tables I received are 24”x24” and 25.5” tall. They are bigger than I anticipated and too big to use as end tables in my small apartment.
November 18, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Burgos Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    The Burgos sofa in navy lets you have the blues in the best way. Its clean lines and track arms are staples of modern design—and the rich velvet with linen overprint atop coil seat cushioning adds to the soft, sumptuous seating experience. The modular construction means this sofa comes straight to your door in a single box with easy-to-follow assembly instructions.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Burgos Loveseat
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $439.99
    Description

    The Burgos loveseat in navy lets you have the blues in the best way. Its clean lines and track arms are staples of modern design—and the rich velvet with linen overprint atop coil seat cushioning adds to the soft, sumptuous seating experience. The modular construction means this loveseat comes straight to your door in a single box with easy-to-follow assembly instructions.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $439.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Burgos Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$1,049.98
    Sale Price
    $864.98

    or $73 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $864.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Burgos 2-piece living room set in navy lets you have the blues in the best way. Its clean lines and track arms are staples of modern design—and the rich velvet with linen overprint atop coil seat cushioning adds to the soft, sumptuous seating experience. The modular construction means this sofa and loveseat pair comes straight to your door in two single boxes with easy-to-follow assembly instructions.

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • Sofa and loveseat with 2 throw pillows each
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,049.98
    Sale Price
    $864.98

    or $73 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $864.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Decorative Wavy Trays (Set of 3)
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $313.99
    Description

    It's not floating paper, it's the Home Accents decorative wavy trays (set of 3). Made of aluminum in a lustrous champagne finish, these conversation pieces look amazing separate or together in any space. They take on a modern sculptural look with hammered accents on their corners—what a testament to free form modern art.

    • Includes 3 trays: small, medium and large (1 of each size)
    • Made of aluminum
    • Champagne finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • For decorative use only
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $313.99

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $313.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Donal Sculpture
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Your home is your refuge. Make it peaceful with the Donal sculpture. Remarkably crafted Buddha head gleams in crisp white. Place it inside or outside to complete your global decor with a sense of calmness.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii