LIMITED STOCK

Details

Neilmond Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T276-13
Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$212.49

$18/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $212.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Mid-century style is here and in a big way with the Neilmond 3-piece occasional table set. Its clean design, with classic tapered legs and soft edges, give this set the bygone feel, but it's the rich dark brown finish that delivers a modern attitude.
  • Includes rectangular cocktail table and 2 square end tables
  • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Dark brown finish
  • Assembly required

Weight

76 lbs. (34.47 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 24.13"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 48.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 24.13"
  • Cocktail table Height: 19.00"
  • End table (2) Width: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 26.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good price
Michael R on Jul 5, 2019
Good price
Michael R on Jul 5, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
1
0
0
Perfect for our man cave!
Perfect for our man cave!
October 11, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Very good, Very good, Very good,
Very good, Very good, Very good, Very good, Very good,
User submitted image
Added Aug 21, 2019
August 21, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Overall I am very happy with the couches. I really love everything about them. I would defiantly buy more things in the future from this company.
I really like the color and the design. The couches are very comfortable. I would defiantly recommend this product. My son and daughter have also bought furniture from you company. That is how I found out about your amazing couches.
May 31, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great!
Great tables!
May 17, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great table set
I bought this set and was very impressed. The two side tables are a bit larger than I expected, but work great! The set looks way more expensive than it cost and is simple and sleek.
February 5, 2019
Great and Sturdy
Wasnt sure if was going to like these once home from sales floor upon delivery in the mail which came faster then expected put the units together to my surprise loved them. the end tables sit higher then the coffee table big enough for a lamp and nicknack or cold drink and a lamp. They are made of wood!! far from junk
January 25, 2019
Great experience. Esai was our sales associate. He did a great job
May 23, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Wrong dimensions listed online
The tables are beautiful and sturdy. However, the dimensions of the 2 end tables are not as listed. The tables I received are 24”x24” and 25.5” tall. They are bigger than I anticipated and too big to use as end tables in my small apartment.
November 18, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Burgos Sofa
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$424.99
    Description

    The Burgos sofa in navy lets you have the blues in the best way. Its clean lines and track arms are staples of modern design—and the rich velvet with linen overprint atop coil seat cushioning adds to the soft, sumptuous seating experience. The modular construction means this sofa comes straight to your door in a single box with easy-to-follow assembly instructions.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $499.99 $424.99

    $36/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $424.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Burgos Loveseat
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$407.99
    Description

    The Burgos loveseat in navy lets you have the blues in the best way. Its clean lines and track arms are staples of modern design—and the rich velvet with linen overprint atop coil seat cushioning adds to the soft, sumptuous seating experience. The modular construction means this loveseat comes straight to your door in a single box with easy-to-follow assembly instructions.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $479.99 $407.99

    $34/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $407.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Burgos Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$979.98 Sale Price $832.98

    $70/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $832.98)

    Description

    The Burgos 2-piece living room set in navy lets you have the blues in the best way. Its clean lines and track arms are staples of modern design—and the rich velvet with linen overprint atop coil seat cushioning adds to the soft, sumptuous seating experience. The modular construction means this sofa and loveseat pair comes straight to your door in two single boxes with easy-to-follow assembly instructions.

    Original Price$979.98 Sale Price $832.98

    $70/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $832.98)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Decorative Wavy Trays (Set of 3)
    Original Price$579.99 Sale Price$405.99
    Description

    It's not floating paper, it's the Home Accents decorative wavy trays (set of 3). Made of aluminum in a lustrous champagne finish, these conversation pieces look amazing separate or together in any space. They take on a modern sculptural look with hammered accents on their corners—what a testament to free form modern art.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $579.99 $405.99

    $34/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $405.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donal Sculpture
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$50.99
    Description

    Your home is your refuge. Make it peaceful with the Donal sculpture. Remarkably crafted Buddha head gleams in crisp white. Place it inside or outside to complete your global decor with a sense of calmness.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $59.99 $50.99

    $5/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $50.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii