Images
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large
  • Navasota Sofa, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Navasota Sofa

Item# - 8700238
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Dressed to impress. Crafted for comfort. Navasota sofa includes our higher-end coil seating for firmer support, greater durability and a natural “helping hand” lifting you out of your seat. Chenille upholstery feels plush to the touch. Rolled arms accented with nailhead trim bring a masculine touch to feminine lines. Fresh pair of paisley pillows make a chic fashion statement.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
  • Supportive coil seat construction
  • 5 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester and acrylic/polyester pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Kidney Pillow: ACRYLIC (41)%,POLYESTER (59)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: ACRYLIC (41)%,POLYESTER (59)%
  • Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

149.76 lbs. (67.93 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 94.50"
  • Depth: 37.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.50"
  • Distance between arms: 71.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.50"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.3 / 5.0
96 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
35
14
11
21
15
Awesome
I brought this sofa about 3 years ago and it's still standing...
February 28, 2019
Disappointing Purchase
I bought the sofa and loveseat about 3 years ago and have regretted it for the past 2.5 years. Shortly after purchasing the set the seat cushions started to lose their shape. They now look worse than the cheap 10 year old set they replaced. I am skeptical about purchasing anything within cushions from Ashley Furniture again.
February 22, 2019
Excellent couch
I've had this couch for several months. I love it ! I rotate the cushions, along with flipping the cushions to keep the cushion ls firm, and the color of the cushions from fading. Love this couch. It has stayed firm for several months and have had no issues with the entire couch. I would most definitely buy this again.
January 15, 2019
Disappointed with the cushions
We purchased both the sofa and loveseat almost a year ago. The sofa actually still looks good but the loveseat does not. The back cushions did not have enough filling in them from the start. Two of the studs have popped off and have to be constantly pushed back in. I have called Ashley (left messages) and emailed them about these issues and have yet to hear from them. They are very nice looking sofas but be warned the cushions change with time.
January 10, 2019
Horrible quality
We decided to lease to own this couch, loveseat, and armless chair.... horrible decision. thankfully we can send it back because the quality of awful. There are parts of the arms that squeak & the cushions don’t hold their shape... the nailhead trim is uneven in spots... overall poor design & poor furniture. Can’t wait until they pick this set up so I can get something new!
December 28, 2018
Music room couch
Very classy with the nail head trim. Also very comfortable
December 8, 2018
Still Very Satified!
We bought this sleeper over two years ago. Still sits and looks amazing. Plan to purchase striped chair set and love seat before Christmas. We still get great compliments on sofa and simply readjust cushion covers from time to time.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 8, 2018
Mixed feelings
I love this sofa. It's super comfy, I've had it for about 5 years, but the spring is coming out on one of the cushions and part of the sofa has detached from the arm and now resting on the floor. I love this couch, but it has not lasted me long at all. I did not buy a warranty, but I think it would have expired by now.
October 26, 2018
Amazing sofa!
So comfortable and soft. The sofa also looks very modern in my living room
Sofa
Sofa
September 23, 2018
Awful construction
I bought this set a couple years ago , and it is one of my deepest regrets. The sofa has deep gaps on the sides. Everything that falls beside the cushion goes down into the bottom where it cannot be retrieved without cutting the bottom out ! within 18 months it began creaking everytime you sit or move . Ashley used to be a reputable company, but some quality has been lost with their manufacturing process.
September 21, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Navasota Armless Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Make room for style and sophistication with the Navasota armless chair. Flowing and fresh, the chair’s paisley pattern of watery hues makes for a natural blend with other stylish home furnishings. Ample lumbar pillow merges style and support for a completely comfortable experience.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 1 decorative pillow included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Navasota Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Dressed to impress. Crafted for comfort. The Navasota 2-piece living room includes our higher-end coil seating for firmer support, greater durability and a natural “helping hand” lifting you out of your seat. Chenille upholstery feels plush to the touch. Rolled arms accented with nailhead trim bring a masculine touch to feminine lines. Decorative pillows make a chic fashion statement.

    HOT BUY

    • Includes 2 pieces: sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached backs and reversible seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • 7 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Navasota 5-Piece Living Room Set
    N/A
    Description

    Timeless style. Indulgent comfort. A beautifully coordinated look. With this 5-piece living room set, you truly do get it all—and at an unbeatable price. Dressed to impress and crafted for quality, the Navasota sofa and loveseat include our higher-end coil seating for firmer support, greater durability and a natural “helping hand” lifting you out of your seat. Chenille upholstery feels plush to the touch, while designer paisley pillows are a posh addition. With its gently aged finish, replicated planking and traditional trestle design, the Bradley coffee table and matching end tables complete your space with richly rustic charm.

    HOT BUY

    • Living room set with sofa, loveseat, 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Navasota Accent Chair
    Sale Price$349.00
    Description

    Inject a splash of West Indies-inspired design with the Navosota bobbin accent chair. Classic spindle styling is beautifully paired with striped upholstery in bold, lively colors. With a loose, plush seat back, the Navosota is every bit as comfortable as it is complementary.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Padded seat cushion with loose back cushion
    • Assembly required
    • Frame with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.00

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Navasota Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Dressed to impress. Crafted for comfort. Navasota loveseat includes our higher-end coil seating for firmer support, greater durability and a natural “helping hand” lifting you out of your seat. Chenille upholstery feels plush to the touch. Rolled arms accented with nailhead trim bring a masculine touch to feminine lines. Fresh pair of paisley pillows make a chic fashion statement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Navasota Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Dressed to impress. Crafted for comfort. Navasota queen sofa sleeper includes our higher-end coil seating for firmer support and a natural “helping hand” lifting you out of your seat. Chenille upholstery feels plush to the touch. Rolled arms accented with nailhead trim bring a masculine touch to feminine lines. Pull-out queen mattress is a royal convenience.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautifully understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Vennilux Coffee Table
    Original Price$379.99 Sale Price$284.99
    Description

    Sometimes natural beauty and interior design go hand in hand—as is the case with this exceptional coffee table. Inspired by vintage factory carts, it serves up industrial-chic style in a fresh, innovative way. The wire-brushed tabletop stain is a masterful melody of color that evokes weatherworn driftwood.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Fixed shelf
    • Decorative cast-metal wheels
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $284.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $284.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Grinlyn End Table
    Sale Price$229.99
    Description

    Grinlyn end table proves that understated style is anything but bland and boring. Clean lines are richly stained and given a distressed treatment. The result—design reminiscent of a well-loved, time-tested piece. Showcase curated collectibles on the spacious shelves for a look that’s uniquely yours.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $229.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Ilena Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Breathing new life into a familiar profile, the Ilena sofa is everyday classic—with a casually cool attitude. In lieu of traditional back cushions you’ll find a bevy of designer pillows for a more relaxed sensibility, while UltraPlush seat cushions offer optimal comfort. Nailhead trim punctuating the sofa’s rim and rolled arms are richly tailored touches. Upholstery’s wide herringbone weave is sure to please those who appreciate a neutral hue loaded with visual texture.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 5 back pillows and 3 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with feather fill inserts and hidden zippers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Aramore Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    By keeping with tradition yet infusing some timely twists, the Aramore sofa impresses with a casual elegance whose time has come. Tightly tailored back cushions, turned legs and cutaway pleated roll arms are classic elements that never go out of style. Sure to lift your spirits: the sofa’s plush chenille fabric in a fabulously neutral fog blue. A punch of nailhead trim and pair of ikat pattern pillows perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Farouh Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Evoking such European charm, Farouh sofa is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material