EVENT FEATURED

Details

Nason Recliner

Item# - 1580425
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $629.99

or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Anchor

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With rounded sides, you’re in for a rocking good time on the Nason rocker recliner. Recline back in infinite positions for comfort. Pillow top arms and feel-good fabric will make you never want to leave. Waterfall back design adds plenty of style to this recliner’s function.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

106 lbs. (48.08 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 39.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 22.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 17.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
GOOD SIZE FOR SMALL LIVING ROOM
Susan G on Apr 20, 2020
We wanted a matching recliner for the sofa we were purchasing. It's great that it's a glider as well as a recliner.
Stephanie C on Jan 19, 2020
GOOD SIZE FOR SMALL LIVING ROOM
Susan G on Apr 20, 2020
They go with my sofa and love seat.
Kathleen W on Mar 3, 2020
We wanted a matching recliner for the sofa we were purchasing. It's great that it's a glider as well as a recliner.
Stephanie C on Jan 19, 2020
Very comfortable and seems to be durable as well.
Terricka A on Dec 20, 2019
love the style and it's comfortable
sandy r on Oct 28, 2019
comfort
JENNIFER D on Jun 17, 2019
They go with my sofa and love seat.
Kathleen W on Mar 3, 2020
Very comfortable and seems to be durable as well.
Terricka A on Dec 20, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
3
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
As comfy as it looks!
I am very happy with the purchase of my recliner. It is very roomy, comfortable and perfect for watching a movie or binge watching a series.
December 30, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Yes, I would recommend this recliner!
Nice, big and comfy!
November 23, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfiest recliner ever!!
Love this recliner and how comfortable it is! It's the best recliner for naps. My family is very happy with this purchase. And love that we were able to view it with the AR view in the app before buying it.
October 5, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Recliner
My recliner is beautiful! The color and material is exactly what I had hoped for. It is comfortable but when it is broken in a little bit I will love it even more!
Nason recliner
Nason recliner
September 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Recliner
Great style & amazing comfort!
March 4, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome
Product is great and delivery guys were awesome.
December 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Awesome
I would highly recommend this recliner. Very comfortable and sturdy.
So far so good. Very comfortable. Looks and feels great!
So far so good. Very comfortable. Looks and feels great!
September 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Comfortable
It's very comfortable but when fully reclined I have extremely difficult time getting out of it but I am 5' 4" and in my 70's
August 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I would highly recommend Ashley furniture to anyone looking for quality and comfort.
Very comfortable recliner! Quick service!
July 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very happy
We love our furniture! It’s very comfortable and good quality!
July 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Nason Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    Description

    With feel-good fabric, you’re in for a great time on the Nason reclining sofa. Recline back in infinite positions for comfort. Pillow top arms will make you never want to leave. Waterfall back design and rounded sides add plenty of style to this reclining sofa’s function.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $719.99

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Nason Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $701.99
    Description

    With feel-good fabric, you’re in for a great time on the Nason reclining loveseat. Recline back in infinite positions for comfort. Pillow top arms will make you never want to leave. Waterfall back design and rounded sides add plenty of style to this reclining loveseat’s function.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $701.99

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $701.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Nason Reclining Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$1,579.98
    Sale Price
    $1,421.98

    or $119/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,421.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With feel-good fabric, you’re in for a treat with the Nason reclining sofa and loveseat. Recline back and let the troubles of the day slip away. Between the pillow top arms and sumptuous cushioning with sleek channel tufting, you’ve got all the comfort and style you crave. The cool, contemporary design of this reclining furniture set includes rounded sides for a streamlined aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes reclining sofa and loveseat
    • Dual-sided recliners (sofa’s middle seat remains stationary)
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,579.98
    Sale Price
    $1,421.98

    or $119/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,421.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Donatella Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Elegance is multi-faceted with the Donatella 5-piece accessory set. Geometric design in a matte black glazed finish attractively accentuates your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 candle holders (candles not included), photo frame (5" x 5") and 2 vases
    • Holds 2 pillar candles (not included)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Champori Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $214.99
    Description

    Sweeping tulip design combines with functionality to make the Champori table set one of our favorites. In a gunmetal finish, curved tubular steel casually supports the grayish brown table tops. Casters included on the coffee table's legs make it easily mobile for quick room transformations.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of steel and engineered wood veneers
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $214.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Machine Woven Wilder 5'3" x 7'7" Area Rug
    $52.99 - $301.99
    Description

    Indulge in retro revival with this sumptuous shag rug with subtle striped design. Plush pile is loaded with fun, feel-good texture. Harmonious hues make it a tasteful choice for so many spaces.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; shag pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $105.99
    $52.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Description

    Faux concrete sets the stage for this ultra contemporary brass-tone table lamp. This substantial lamp is topped with a chic black shade with goldtone foil interior for an elegant aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and poly resin with drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $83.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Savane Accent Mirror
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    What a striking reflection of your fine sense of taste. Wowing with a stacked geometric design that looks equally at home whether placed vertically or horizontally, the Savane accent mirror is sure to elevate a space with equal parts form and function.

    • Antiqued goldtone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Hangs vertically or horizontally
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $77.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Aniyah Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $151.99
    Description

    Ethereal beauty. If you agree art should be open to interpretation, let this framed abstract on canvas set speak to you. Whether you see city streets or pastoral scenes, its rich, gold highlights and soothing palette of blue, gray and white are awash with possibilities.

    • Set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped framed canvas
    • Hand-painted
    • D-ring hanger
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $151.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items