EVENT FEATURED

Details

Nashburg Queen Metal Bed

Item# - B280-581
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $299.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Silver

  • S
  • global.selected Color S

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Country cottage. Farmhouse chic. Vintage industrial. However you see it, you’re sure to be instantly charmed by the retro-inspired Nashburg queen metal bed. Finished in an aged pewter-tone, its steel frame with moulded "fittings" brilliantly mimics wrought-iron beds from yesteryear. Let yourself drift away to a simpler time and place.
  • Made of steel
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Powdercoat finish
  • Moulded metal accents
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

63 lbs. (28.58 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.75"
  • Depth: 85.25"
  • Height: 51.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Rail width: 62.00"
  • Headboard Width: 64.75"
  • Headboard Depth: 2.25"
  • Headboard Height: 51.38"
  • Footboard Width: 64.75"
  • Footboard Depth: 2.25"
  • Footboard Height: 29.50"
  • Rail to floor: 6.75"
  • Panel to floor: 22.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the color.
Carmen L on Apr 20, 2020
love it
don c on Jan 14, 2020
I like the color.
Carmen L on Apr 20, 2020
love this metal bed look. Just ordered have not received yet so hopefully it is as good as the write up says
Patricia H on Apr 20, 2020
love it
don c on Jan 14, 2020
I like the simplicity of the over-all design. It's a classic one, which I think will go with any type of bedroom motif/decor.
Ella R on Jan 14, 2020
Good reviews and I it looks like it will fit with my bedroom decor
Christine P on Dec 6, 2019
style
FM L on Nov 11, 2019
I love the way it looked
Leslie Ann B. on Sep 26, 2019
We were looking for a metal bed and really liked the color of this one and was happy to hear that all of the comments were good as far as the sturdiness and not being flimsy.
Barbara P on Aug 10, 2019
I chose this because it can match with anything and for the price hopefully it's worth it.
Lauren W on Jul 30, 2019
It's an ideal farmhouse bedroom centerpiece
consuelo f on May 29, 2019
I have been looking for a metal bed and liked the lines of this one.
John G on May 7, 2019
love this metal bed look. Just ordered have not received yet so hopefully it is as good as the write up says
Patricia H on Apr 20, 2020
I like the simplicity of the over-all design. It's a classic one, which I think will go with any type of bedroom motif/decor.
Ella R on Jan 14, 2020
Can this bed be used with electric beds?
Jan J on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
would this fit a twin xl?
Andrea R on May 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Due to the difference in width, the Twin XL would not be compatible with the Queen size bed.
is high enough to store items underneath?
ybpnne s on Sep 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Not really, as it’s pretty low. I tried a few things and they didn’t fit.
I have an XL Twin frame. Can I use this headboard and footboard with the XL twin frame?
Patricia R on Jun 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. As the dimensions are different for both, they would not be compatible together.
4.5 / 5.0
93 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
68
16
3
3
3
Great Bed
Bought 2 metal beds a few years ago and there are great and very sturdy. Routinely had a house quest that weighs over 300 pounds and they slept comfortably. A good price for a quality product.
October 18, 2020
Love It just what I was looking for !!!
Love It just what I was looking for !!!
September 23, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Disappointed
We bought a full and two twins of this frame. It’s nice looking but the side sticks out too much from the mattress and the beds were not made well. One side would be flushed against the wall and the other wouldn’t because the frame was messed up. I wouldn’t recommend.
June 15, 2020
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hello,

We’re sorry to hear that your order has arrived damaged. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include the purchaser’s name, contact information, and your confirmation number as well as a description of the issue.

Thank you
June 15, 2020
AshleyFurniture
Love it. But it's too wide.
I love it. It matches our room. It's beautiful. It's solid. It's stable. It's about 3 inches too wide. The box spring slides around and no matter how hard I try, I cant keep it centered. I'm going to have to buy some lumber to wedge into the empty space to keep it from sliding around.
May 28, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Wonderful
Perfect fit in my space. It is beautiful and sturdy.
I love this bed!!!! It is sturdy and beautiful and fits perfect in my space.
I love this bed!!!! It is sturdy and beautiful and fits perfect in my space.
May 13, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
I would have prefer something else
The color to me looks like spray paint and not very authentic and rustic like I thought it would be..it looks silver and not metal rustic look
May 10, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Still no creaks after 2 years
We bought two queens for our get-a-way place 2 years ago (ordinal review on here) and just wanted to pop on to say that these metal beds have held up spectacularly. Many a guest has slept and not a squeak or a sound from the bed frame. That can’t be said for most metal beds after some time. Especially this affordable. Still sturdy as ever.
I’m purchasing the white Manila bed for a daughter’s room and I sure hope it’s as noise free as this one. If reviews are to be believed, it too will be a great purchase.
April 14, 2020
Nashburg Queen Metal Bed
Delivery & set up was very professional. We love the bed - it looks beautiful!
Delivery & set up was great. We love the bed!
Delivery & set up was great. We love the bed!
April 8, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Great Bed
Just what the doctor orders!!!
March 5, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Not exactly a Queen frame.. otherwise beautiful!
Love the look & it assembled with minimal swearing by the hubby but like other reviews said.. about a 3 inch gap on either side of frame & mattress.

It would be a hassle to take apart to return and it’s for a rarely used spare bedroom but if this was a nightly used bed I would have had to return.
Not a good fit for the mattress
Not a good fit for the mattress
February 5, 2020

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed
    $369.99 - $469.99
    Description

    Give your bedroom retreat a fresh take on vintage-inspired style. We love every detail of the Nashburg metal bed, from its double arched design, to its decorative castings. Its cottage-chic sensibility has us drifting away to a simpler time and place.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of steel
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Powdercoat finish
    • Moulded metal accents
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $369.99

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed
    $219.99 - $259.99
    Description

    Loo to bring back a sense of bygone charm? Dream it, live it with the Nashburg metal bed. Matte black frame with moulded "fittings" brilliantly mimics wrought-iron beds from yesteryear for a look that’s perfect for your modern farmhouse or cottage-quaint escape.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of steel
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Powdercoat finish
    • Moulded metal accents
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $259.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gruve 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $456.74 - $877.24
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. This 12" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Comfort level: plush
    • Memory foam
    • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
    • Firm support foam
    • Dual ventilation technology
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $456.74

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $456.74 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 3-Piece Premium Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $31.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $75.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $71.99
    Sale Price $32.49
    Description

    From understatement to style statement. Thanks to an artful textural pattern, the solid tone of this sumptuous throw is anything but ordinary. All-cotton weave is pure pleasure.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $71.99
    $32.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Pem America Floral Print Full/Queen Quilt Set
    Original Price $144.99
    Sale Price $94.99
    Description

    With a nod to its exotic origins, this relaxed paisley pattern bedding is firmly planted in the here and now. Beachy-keen paisley design imbues this quilt and sham ensemble with a sense of languid luxury. A perfect addition to your casually cool abode. Rest assured, when the time comes, this set is machine washable.

    • Includes quilt and 2 shams
    • Made of cotton with cotton fill
    • Face cloth is 200 thread count cotton fiber with 180 thread count reverse
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $144.99
    $94.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Surya Frontier 5' x 8' Area Rug
    $119.99 - $340.99
    Description

    Donning the most refreshing blue hue, this handwoven, all-wool rug invigorates your space with a fresh splash of style and flair. Right on trend, the Moroccan lattice weave goes with the flow, playing beautiy in modern classic and contemporary settings.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 100% wool
    • Handwoven
    • Flat weave
    • Reversible
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $387.99
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Two Drawer Nightstand
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    If you’re looking for a cool, crisp aesthetic with a warm, homey feel, this ultra-sleek nightstand is perfectly on point. Distressed oak-tone finish is paired with black vinyl triangular handles and black canted legs for a touch of mid-century inspiration.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood with polyurethane paper
    • Distressed oak-tone finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Black vinyl handles
    • Black finished legs
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $74.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Ultra-Tech Tencel Low Profile Pillow
    $89.99 - $99.99
    Description

    The Ultra-Tech with Tencel advanced pillow by Healthy Sleep is chiropractor and wellness MD recommended to reduce pain and pressure points by conforming to your body for proper neck and spine alignment. For those who prefer the feel of low-profile thickness, this exceptionally comfortable pillow includes a naturally antibacterial cover crafted with Ultra-Tech Tencel technology. Soft to the touch and gentle on sensitive skin, Tencel is also 50% more effective at wic away moisture than cotton. Rest assured that while you sleep, regulating air pockets dissipate heat to help keep you comfortably cool all night long.

    • Made of microfiber and polyester
    • Low profile
    • Naturally antibacterial Ultra-Tech Tencel cover
    • Air pockets for temperature regulation
    • Chiropractor and wellness MD recommended
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Pem America Striped Twin Comforter Set
    $39.99 - $64.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of serenity to the bedroom with this 3-piece comforter set. Designed with a coastal chic state of mind, its plush feel and soothing tones will have you drifting away in style.

    • Set includes comforter, sham and decorative pillow
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $80.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Darbry Nightstand
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $133.99
    Description

    Described by the designer as “an inspired take on casual contemporary,” the Darbry nightstand commingles clean-lined minimalism with a highly complex oak-tone finish for a sense of heirloom charm. Unique elements include raised drawer overlays with a hint of dimension and an open cubby with multipurpose appeal.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
    • Open cubby
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $133.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Darbry Dresser
    Original Price $650.00
    Sale Price $520.00
    Description

    Described by the designer as an “inspired take on casual contemporary,” the Darbry dresser commingles clean-lined minimalism with a highly complex oak-tone finish for a sense of heirloom charm. Unique elements include drawer fronts with raised overlays for a hint of dimension, punctuated with simply striking sculptural pulls. Six smooth-gliding drawers, crafted with quality dovetail construction, accommodate your wardrobe with ease.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dresser only
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details
    $650.00
    $520.00

    or $44 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $520.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Glyph "Love" Throw Pillow
    $23.99 - $32.99
    Description

    Send a message of love with this designer throw pillow. Metallic goldtone script makes a high-style statement that catches your eye and captures your heart.

    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester insert
    • Piped edges
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only; line dry
    View All Details
    $83.73
    $32.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!