Images
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
Details

Nashburg Queen Metal Bed

Item: B280-581
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $299.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Silver

  • S
  • global.selected Color S
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Country cottage. Farmhouse chic. Vintage industrial. However you see it, you’re sure to be instantly charmed by the retro-inspired Nashburg queen metal bed. Finished in an aged pewter-tone, its steel frame with moulded "fittings" brilliantly mimics wrought-iron beds from yesteryear. Let yourself drift away to a simpler time and place.
  • Made of steel
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Powdercoat finish
  • Moulded metal accents
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

63 lbs. (28.58 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.75"
  • Depth: 85.25"
  • Height: 51.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Rail width: 62.00"
  • Headboard Width: 64.75"
  • Headboard Depth: 2.25"
  • Headboard Height: 51.38"
  • Footboard Width: 64.75"
  • Footboard Depth: 2.25"
  • Footboard Height: 29.50"
  • Rail to floor: 6.75"
  • Panel to floor: 22.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 34 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the color.
Carmen L on Apr 20, 2020
love it
don c on Jan 14, 2020
I like the color.
Carmen L on Apr 20, 2020
love this metal bed look. Just ordered have not received yet so hopefully it is as good as the write up says
Patricia H on Apr 20, 2020
love it
don c on Jan 14, 2020
I like the simplicity of the over-all design. It's a classic one, which I think will go with any type of bedroom motif/decor.
Ella R on Jan 14, 2020
Good reviews and I it looks like it will fit with my bedroom decor
Christine P on Dec 6, 2019
style
FM L on Nov 11, 2019
I love the way it looked
Leslie Ann B. on Sep 26, 2019
We were looking for a metal bed and really liked the color of this one and was happy to hear that all of the comments were good as far as the sturdiness and not being flimsy.
Barbara P on Aug 10, 2019
I chose this because it can match with anything and for the price hopefully it's worth it.
Lauren W on Jul 30, 2019
It's an ideal farmhouse bedroom centerpiece
consuelo f on May 29, 2019
I have been looking for a metal bed and liked the lines of this one.
John G on May 7, 2019
love this metal bed look. Just ordered have not received yet so hopefully it is as good as the write up says
Patricia H on Apr 20, 2020
I like the simplicity of the over-all design. It's a classic one, which I think will go with any type of bedroom motif/decor.
Ella R on Jan 14, 2020
Can this bed be used with electric beds?
Jan J on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
would this fit a twin xl?
Andrea R on May 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Due to the difference in width, the Twin XL would not be compatible with the Queen size bed.
Do you use a box spring and mattress with this bed?
Judy P on May 2, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Yes, box spring and mattress with this bed
is high enough to store items underneath?
ybpnne s on Sep 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Not really, as it’s pretty low. I tried a few things and they didn’t fit.
What size of mattress is needed to work with the queen bed? Mine is 2-3 inches too wide and 3-4 inches too long. What have others done to make this product safe?
KRISTINA K on Feb 23, 2021
BEST ANSWER: I got a queen mattress and box frame from Ashley for my Nashburg Queen metal bed.
I have an XL Twin frame. Can I use this headboard and footboard with the XL twin frame?
Patricia R on Jun 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. As the dimensions are different for both, they would not be compatible together.
4.6 / 5.0
111 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
83
19
3
3
3
Rated 4 out of 5
Nashburg Queen Metal Bed
The bed is nice and sturdy. I like it.
User submitted image
Added May 20, 2021
May 20, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Love it. Perfect for our spare room
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 11, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
I love this bed Frame, it is exactly what I wanted for my room.
lots of compliments on it as well. Excellent quality.
I love this bed frame its everything I hoped it would be. great Quality, great service.
I love this bed frame its everything I hoped it would be. great Quality, great service.
May 7, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Stylish
I love it. It complements my new room.
May 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
METAL BED - NICE
Delivery/setup handled VERY well by Edwin and helper. Kudos for their work.

Bed is just what I wanted, plus it's easy to make up and looks VERY nice.
April 16, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Created a repeat customer
First, the packaging was secure meaning it arrived undamaged with complete hardware. Very pleased that every screw fit exactly as it should making assembly so easy. The bed completed the effect I was looking for, Old but New. Pleased and satisfied 100 percent!
User submitted image
Added Mar 26, 2021
March 26, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Not a thin metal bed!
Really nice bed. Didn’t expect it to be sooo silver though.
March 25, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your bed and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
March 25, 2021
Mark P
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice Bed Frame
I am pleased with this purchase
Like the bedframe
Like the bedframe
March 14, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Metal Bed
Perfect for our guestroom, simple yet elegant. Very well made and easy assembly.
February 16, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it. It's actually better than I imagined it would be
Love it. It's actually better than I imagined it would be
February 15, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Selene Queen Metal Bed
    Original Price $464.99
    Sale Price $384.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Transform your bedroom from drab to fab with the Atwater Living Selene Bed. Its refined design showcases gracefully arcing curves as well as diamond and vertical line motifs. Secured with finial posts and finished in brushed bronze-tone metal, this bed conveys a wholesome, elegant appeal. A sturdy metal frame, metal slats and additional metal legs offer the utmost comfort and durability for years to come. Plus, an 11" underbed clearance accommodates your storage needs. Top this bed with your favorite mattress, comforter, and pillows, and enjoy a blissful slumber in your sweet home.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Includes metal frame, slats and additional metal legs
    • Made of metal
    • White finish
    • Metal slats offer mattress support and long-lasting durability
    • Accommodates your storage needs with an 11" underbed clearance
    View All Details
    $464.99
    $384.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Kris Queen Metal Bed
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $175.99
    finance icon

    or $33 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Flowing but not too fanciful, the Victoria queen metal bed is as comfortable in contemporary settings as it is accompanying more traditional decor. This scrolled metal bed’s rich bronze-tone finish is sure to complement with a touch of rustic refinement. Inclusion of metal slats means no need for a foundation or box spring. Mattress available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes metal headboard, footboard, rails and slats
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $175.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Bradford Metal King Bed
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $434.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $434.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Atwater Living Bradford Metal Bed will completely transform your bedroom into a romantic getaway. This Victorian-inspired bed has delicate finial detailing on the headboard and footboard that creates a tasteful aesthetic balance. It's constructed with a sturdy metal frame, rails and additional center legs to provide maximum support and stability. The frame also has secured metal slats that keep your mattress fresher longer and eliminate the need for any additional foundation or box spring. Practical for any small living space, this bed accommodates your storage needs with an adjustable base height, providing additional storage that's perfect for stowing away seasonal clothing, bedding, pillows and more.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Includes metal headboard and footboard, and slats
    • Made of metal
    • Traditional design with intricate finial detailing
    • Accommodates your storage needs with an adjustable base height: 6.5" or 11" clearance
    • Perfect for your master bedroom, guest bedroom or teen's bedroom
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $434.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $434.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Scarlette Queen Metal Bed
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $191.99
    finance icon

    or $37 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $434.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy just the right balance of classic and contemporary with the stunning Langham queen metal bed. Stunning black metal frame makes a statement in your bedroom. Complete with headboard and footboard topped with bold rounded finials. So sturdy you won’t need a box spring or other foundation. And with two base height options, you can decide if you want to use the underbed space to store clothing, accessories and books. Mattress available, sold separately.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of metal in black finish
    • 2 base height options for your convenience: 7" or 11" clearance
    • Ships in one box
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $191.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Elianna Queen Metal Farmhouse Bed
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $394.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $394.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Atwater Living Elianna Metal Farmhouse Bed features modern X-shaped accents and simple circular medallions on the headboard and footboard that add a pop of chic and minimalist modern design to your decor. This bed has a strong metal frame with secured metal slats, side rails and center legs for added support. The bed frame has two adjustable heights to provide underbed storage space to fit your needs.

    • Includes metal headboard, footboard, rails, slats and center legs
    • Made of metal with black finish
    • Sturdy metal frame, secured metal slats, side rails and center legs for support
    • Modern X-shaped accents and simple circular medallions on headboard and footboard
    • Accommodates your storage needs with an adjustable base height: 7" or 11" clearance
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $394.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $394.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Burbank Queen Metal Bed
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $329.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Simple, clean and stylish is the crisscross pattern design on this queen metal bed. Made with a sturdy metal frame that includes metal slats and side rails that guarantee support, stability and durability. With two base height options, you can decide if you want to use the underbed space to store clothing, accessories and books. You won’t even have to worry about an additional foundation or box spring. Mattress available, sold separately.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of metal in black finish
    • 2 base height options for convenience: 7.5" and 12" clearance
    • Side rails and center metal rails that guarantee stability and durability
    • Ships in one box
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $329.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed
    $399.99 - $449.99
    finance icon

    or $28 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Give your bedroom retreat a fresh take on vintage-inspired style. We love every detail of the Nashburg metal bed, from its double arched design, to its decorative castings. Its cottage-chic sensibility has us drifting away to a simpler time and place.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of steel
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Powdercoat finish
    • Moulded metal accents
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed
    $229.99 - $299.99
    finance icon

    or $28 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Loo to bring back a sense of bygone charm? Dream it, live it with the Nashburg metal bed. Matte black frame with moulded "fittings" brilliantly mimics wrought-iron beds from yesteryear for a look that’s perfect for your modern farmhouse or cottage-quaint escape.

    • Made of steel
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Powdercoat finish
    • Moulded metal accents
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available