Images
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Nashburg Queen Metal Bed

Item# - B280-181
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $467.49

or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Bronze Finish

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Give your bedroom retreat a fresh take on vintage-inspired style. We love every detail of the Nashburg queen metal bed, from its double arched design, to its decorative castings. Its cottage-chic sensibility has us drifting away to a simpler time and place.
  • Made of steel
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Powdercoat finish
  • Moulded metal accents
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

68 lbs. (30.84 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 66.38"
  • Depth: 86.00"
  • Height: 56.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Rail width: 62.13"
  • Rail to floor: 6.50"
  • Headboard Width: 66.38"
  • Headboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Headboard Height: 56.25"
  • Footboard Width: 66.38"
  • Footboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Footboard Height: 37.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 26 questions Browse 26 questions and 84 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have been looking for a farmhouse-inspired bed with a headboard and footboard. I needed something that would accommodate my adjustable mattress (temperpedic). This bed looks amazing in the photos and also there wasn't one bad review. Everyone loves theirs. I can't wait until mine arrives.
Mary S on Apr 22, 2020
I love it
Leslie H on Apr 17, 2020
I have been looking for a farmhouse-inspired bed with a headboard and footboard. I needed something that would accommodate my adjustable mattress (temperpedic). This bed looks amazing in the photos and also there wasn't one bad review. Everyone loves theirs. I can't wait until mine arrives.
Mary S on Apr 22, 2020
I have one already and decided to get another
Teresa M on Apr 19, 2020
I love it
Leslie H on Apr 17, 2020
Looked at a lot of metal beds on different sites and found this one to be just what I was looking for. All of the reviews were really good . Can't wait to get it set up in my room.
cheryl s on Apr 15, 2020
Its beautiful
Tammy W on Apr 14, 2020
Beautiful
Leslie G on Apr 14, 2020
Loved the color and the look of this bed, also a great price.
Deana S on Apr 13, 2020
Love the design.
Connie Y on Apr 3, 2020
Style and color
Sara O on Mar 15, 2020
Loved the look of the Bed
DAVID U on Mar 14, 2020
I have been looking for this type of bed for awhile and finally found exactly what i have wanted. Local stores do not carry metal beds.
Deanna M on Mar 4, 2020
Loved the style.
TONY M on Jan 6, 2020
Its just what we were looking for!
papierniak p on Dec 28, 2019
Love the look and color. Thanks
Barbara A on Dec 18, 2019
Saw it in a store and liked the look and value of it.
april m on Nov 8, 2019
I loved the look of the bed and read reviews. The reviews repeatedly mentioned that the bed is sturdy and the buyers loved it.
Marilyn P on Nov 6, 2019
We have seen this bed and love the style.
Darlene A on Oct 23, 2019
Vintage charm for a historic home at a great price!
Laska R on Oct 16, 2019
I love the style
Linda D on Oct 15, 2019
It suits me and just the style I've always liked. You have it, therefore I want it...
Pam V on Oct 13, 2019
My daughter liked this bed
Nancy S on Sep 14, 2019
Current bed broke while rearranging bedroom furniture
Todd L on Sep 8, 2019
Have been looking for something "lighter" to replace my sleigh bed. Came across this style bed a few weeks ago and finally made the decision to purchase
Judy M on Aug 30, 2019
My mother has this bed and it's gorgeous!!
Elizabeth Y on Aug 22, 2019
I've been watching this bed for quite a while now. Very good reviews and delivery guys will set it up, so it's time to just do it. I'm glad I finally did.
PATRICIA R on Aug 18, 2019
changing décor in guest suite. always wanted a metal bed.
Lorenza R on Aug 13, 2019
Neighbor just purchased the bed and I loved it!!!
Patricia F on Jul 12, 2019
ITS BEAUTIFUL AND HAS GREAT REVIEWS AND THEY WILL SET IT UP !
DONNA P on Jul 9, 2019
just looking for a wrought iron queen bed, like how this looks and has great reviews
Kathryn F on May 27, 2019
The styling is classic and beautiful.
Joann M on May 20, 2019
I like the style of the bed
Gloria W on May 17, 2019
I prefer the look of decorative metal
Michelle B on May 14, 2019
looks nice and appears to be very sturdy
Marcos S on Apr 22, 2019
Style
Kim B on Apr 19, 2019
looks
Donald C on Apr 17, 2019
This fits the modern farmhouse look I am going for in my guest bedroom.
John R on Mar 30, 2019
I think its a beautiful design and will add elegance to my space.
Paulette F. on Mar 28, 2019
I have one already and decided to get another
Teresa M on Apr 19, 2020
Looked at a lot of metal beds on different sites and found this one to be just what I was looking for. All of the reviews were really good . Can't wait to get it set up in my room.
cheryl s on Apr 15, 2020
I love this bed but does it come in full? Queen is too large.
Kathy M on Oct 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This specific Nashburg bed frame does not come in the full size option.
I HAVE 2 TWIN ADJUSTABLE EXTRA LONG BEDS ( EQUALING A LONG KING ) WILL THIS FRAME WORK FOR THEM?
ANN M on Nov 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Due to the different dimensions, it would not be compatible.
Does this come with the frame to attach to headboard and footboard?
Lou A on Jan 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this includes headboard, footboard and rails.
You would just need a mattress and foundation or boxspring to complete the bed frame.
Thanks for the inquiry.
If you have a pillow top mattress, would a low profile boxspring be best for this frame?
Lynn Q on Jul 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If you prefer the mattress to not be too high, a low-profile foundation would be suitable.
Can the footboard be removed and the bed still function?
Sarah F on May 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No it holds up the mattress rails. It’s a great bed for the price and the footboard is very low.
I am thinking of buying a mattress in a box that has coils, will this work for this frame WITHOUT the need for a boxspring underneath?
jadedkrystals on Feb 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.
Is the queen bed easy to put together yourself without having Ashely Home deliver and assemble for you? I want to save money by assembling myself.
Kelsey P on May 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Online you cannot unselect premium home delivery. There are assembly instructions on the page though in case you order in a homestore.
Is the color a dark brown bronze?
Cindy C on Mar 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, and it’s so pretty!
Do you have to use a dust ruffle with this bed or will just a comforter look nice?
Laura L on Feb 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: That would be completely up to your preference! Either would look fine with this bed.
Does this come in black finish ?
Krystal on Nov 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This specific style is not offered in a black finish. However, the other Nashburg Queen bed, item B280-681 is available in black if you have not seen it yet but it is a different style. Thanks for the inquiry!
What length bedskirt works with this frame? What is the drop from the bottom of the frame to the floor?
Fiona F on Nov 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Rail to floor is 6.5".
Is there a center support? A cross bar with a foot support in the middle?
Denise R on Jun 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There are 4 cross slats with support legs across the rails of this bed.
Anyone have an idea about the nightstand shown with this bed?
Nancy M on Jul 30, 2020
Hello, I was wondering if anyone knew what size screws you need to assemble this bed and how many of each screw? My mom handed the bed frame down to me, but she lost the screws, so I need replacement ones to assemble the frame again. Any help would be much appreciated. Thank you!
Nate M on Jul 23, 2020
Hello, I was wondering if anyone knew what size screws you need to assemble the bed frame and how many of each screw you need? My mom handed the bed frame down to me and she lost the screws, so I need replacement ones to assemble it again. Any help would be much appreciated. Thanks!
Nate M on Jul 23, 2020
My mattress is 60 x 80. Will this mattress fit well enough inside? The inside measurements are not shown so was wondering if this bed is a bit too big. Also, are there bed slats available to go with the bed. My mattress is one that doesn't need a box spring, but needs enough bed slats for support.
kareno on Nov 11, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
67 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
57
8
1
1
0
It's perfect!
I'm very happy with my new bed. Pretty, sturdy. Seems to be good quality.
I'm very happy with my new bed. It's pretty and it's sturdy. Good quality1
I'm very happy with my new bed. It's pretty and it's sturdy. Good quality1
July 24, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Love it!
Perfect guest room!!
User submitted image
Added Jul 10, 2020
July 10, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
nashburg metal bed
I love the bed. Was concerned about purchasing it without seeing it "live" but it looks great in person! Would recommend this product if anyone is looking for a metal bed.
July 8, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Buy this bed
Bought without seeing in person, and it's just what I wanted! Love it! Also, glad I paid the extra for them to put together...
July 5, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice
My Daughter loves it thank you so very much still waiting to buy my couches from you as well.
July 3, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nashburg headboard
Very good quality of bedding for the price.
Love my new bed
Love my new bed
July 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nashburg Queen Metal Bed
I love the bed and it was very easy to put together if you followed all of the instructions attached.
June 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great buy!
What a great buy! It’s looks beautiful and match the rest of the furniture in the room. I can’t say enough about the two delivery men. They were fast putting the bed together and picking up all the boxes that the frame came in. It was worth paying the extra for the first rate service.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 13, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect!
Love it! Our delivery guys were amazing, and went above and beyond!
June 8, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
LOVE THIS BED!
Great value for this piece. Have been looking for a temperpedic accommodating bed, and this is it. The color is perfect, and its strong and sturdy. The guys who delivered and set up were great, and cleaned up totally. I plan on having this bed a long time.! Thanks, Ashley.!
May 15, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Nashburg King Metal Bed
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    Give your bedroom retreat a fresh take on vintage-inspired style. We love every detail of the Nashburg king metal bed, from its double arched design, to its decorative castings. Its cottage-chic sensibility has us drifting away to a simpler time and place.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of steel
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Powdercoat finish
    • Moulded metal accents
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Headboard
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Give your bedroom retreat a fresh take on vintage-inspired style. It's easy to appreciate every detail of the Nashburg queen metal headboard, from its double arched design, to its decorative castings. Nashburg's cottage-chic sensibility has us drifting away to a simpler time and place.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Headboard only (metal bed frame sold separately)
    • Made of metal
    • Powdercoat finish
    • Assembly required
    • Hardware not included
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box
    $162.99 - $466.65
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 2" high density quilt foam
    • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
    • High density pad
    • 5-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $162.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Nellie Pillow
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Hand-smocked detailing gives the Nellie accent pillow layer upon layer of textured interest. The fact that it’s machine washable makes it beautifully practical, too.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $39.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $49.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Clarence Throw
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $55.99
    Description

    Make luxury a part of everyday living with the ultra plush Clarence throw. Column knit and twisted fringe weave in a wonderfully textural touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • Acrylic knit
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $55.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $69.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Fairholm 3-Piece Queen Duvet Cover Set
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Transform your bedroom into a sweet retreat with the Fairholm duvet cover set. Donning an oversized baroque print in a bright and bold palette, this chic set includes one duvet and two standard pillow shams.

    HOT BUY

    • Machine washable
    • Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillow shams
    • Made of cotton
    • Imported
    • Insert not included
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautifully blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available