Images
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed, Silver, large
Details

Nashburg Queen Metal Bed

Item# - B280-581
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Silver

  • S
  • global.selected Color S

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Country cottage. Farmhouse chic. Vintage industrial. However you see it, you’re sure to be instantly charmed by the retro-inspired Nashburg queen metal bed. Finished in an aged pewter-tone, its steel frame with moulded "fittings" brilliantly mimics wrought-iron beds from yesteryear. Let yourself drift away to a simpler time and place. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of steel
  • Includes headboard, footboard, rails and slats
  • Aged pewter-tone finish
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

63 lbs. (28.58 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.75"
  • Depth: 85.25"
  • Height: 51.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Rail width: 62.00"
  • Headboard Width: 64.75"
  • Headboard Depth: 2.25"
  • Headboard Height: 51.38"
  • Footboard Width: 64.75"
  • Footboard Depth: 2.25"
  • Footboard Height: 29.50"
  • Rail to floor: 6.75"
  • Panel to floor: 22.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love it
don c on Jan 14, 2020
Good reviews and I it looks like it will fit with my bedroom decor
Christine P on Dec 6, 2019
love it
don c on Jan 14, 2020
I like the simplicity of the over-all design. It's a classic one, which I think will go with any type of bedroom motif/decor.
Ella R on Jan 14, 2020
Good reviews and I it looks like it will fit with my bedroom decor
Christine P on Dec 6, 2019
style
FM L on Nov 11, 2019
I love the way it looked
Leslie B on Sep 26, 2019
We were looking for a metal bed and really liked the color of this one and was happy to hear that all of the comments were good as far as the sturdiness and not being flimsy.
Barbara P on Aug 10, 2019
I chose this because it can match with anything and for the price hopefully it's worth it.
Lauren W on Jul 30, 2019
It's an ideal farmhouse bedroom centerpiece
consuelo f on May 29, 2019
I have been looking for a metal bed and liked the lines of this one.
John G on May 7, 2019
I like the simplicity of the over-all design. It's a classic one, which I think will go with any type of bedroom motif/decor.
Ella R on Jan 14, 2020
style
FM L on Nov 11, 2019
Can this bed be used with electric beds?
Jan J on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
is high enough to store items underneath?
ybpnne s on Sep 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Not really, as it’s pretty low. I tried a few things and they didn’t fit.
I have an XL Twin frame. Can I use this headboard and footboard with the XL twin frame?
Patricia R on Jun 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. As the dimensions are different for both, they would not be compatible together.
would this fit a twin xl?
Andrea R on May 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Due to the difference in width, the Twin XL would not be compatible with the Queen size bed.
4.6 / 5.0
78 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
57
14
2
3
2
Not exactly a Queen frame.. otherwise beautiful!
Love the look & it assembled with minimal swearing by the hubby but like other reviews said.. about a 3 inch gap on either side of frame & mattress.

It would be a hassle to take apart to return and it’s for a rarely used spare bedroom but if this was a nightly used bed I would have had to return.
Not a good fit for the mattress
Not a good fit for the mattress
February 5, 2020
Great bed
It is just what I wanted. Good looking and the right price
December 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Nashburg queen metal bed
Just got my queen-sized bed after himming & hawing over a few weeks and looking at other sites.

I’m glad I chose Ashley - the bed is solid and very pretty. Very silvery - the online photo makes it seem a little darker, but it’s not.... but still pretty. Sleeping on it the first night - great. I need to get a new mattress soon (one purchase at a time...) and I think a 12”-14” memory foam mattress and foundation will be great. So either box springs or a foundation (Bunky board) will be needed.

Pay the extra for delivery and set up. Great and fast service. Was together in 20 minutes. “Totally worth” as my son says. :D

I recommend it!!
September 2, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfectly Different
Love the color it’s a perfect different to everything else that’s out there
August 22, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Bed
Love the bed!
July 26, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
A good nights rest
Delivery and set up was PERFECT? the bed is just what we wanted, quality product for a good price!
June 18, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Love the look! Pretty solid for price.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Very pleased with this bed. I would buy it again.
Love my bed frame. The frame is about 3 inches wider than my queens size mattress.....the frame is sturdy. Took app. 1 1/2 hour to put together.
User submitted image
Added May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Never out of style
I bought this frame a year ago for my teenager daughter. It’s held up well, doesn’t squeak, and is very stable. We have a regular 10” mattress with 2.5” box board under it. The frame sits high enough off the floor you can hide stuff under the bed, but it’s also easy to clean under. The silver is not shiny but more like a gunmetal color. It’s very versatile for any age or gender. I’m now buying a twin size for an extra bedroom.
February 8, 2019
Beautiful bed, hard to assemble
I fell in love with this bed as soon as I saw it. When I ordered it, I was pretty surprised with how fast it shipped. It took me a week to get it due to other circumstances with the delivery, but when I got it, I decided to put it together asap.

The instructions include 7 steps. On Step 3, I spent around 40 minutes trying to put in 1 screw. After a while, I gave up. I got a friend to help set it up and he informed me that the hole was too small for the screw, so he made the holes bigger. I knew something was wrong.

The end product is beautiful. I love it, but the fact that the holes were small led me to give it a bad review.
February 3, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 12 Inch Chime Elite Memory Foam Mattress in a box
    $319.86 - $603.67
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. This 12" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: plush
    • Memory foam
    • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
    • Firm support foam
    • Dual ventilation technology
    View All Details
    $799.00
    $319.86

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $319.86)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Jarmaine Throw
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price$50.99
    Description

    Style on the fringes. Tantalizing with casually cool fringed texture, the Jarmaine throw is definitely a main attraction. Cotton/acrylic weave in muted black and white is soft to the touch and easy on the eyes.

    • Made of cotton/acrylic
    • Handwoven fringe detail
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Two Drawer Light Brown 2-Drawer Nightstand
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    If you’re looking for a cool, crisp aesthetic with a warm, homey feel, this ultra-sleek nightstand is perfectly on point. Distressed oak-tone finish is paired with black vinyl triangular handles and black canted legs for a touch of mid-century inspiration.

    • Made of engineered wood with polyurethane paper
    • Distressed oak-tone finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Black vinyl handles
    • Black finished legs
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $84.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Harput Area Rug
    $41.24 - $239.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 19-4030, 15-6304, 16-5121, 14-0760, 18-0403, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $41.24

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Ultra-Tech Tencel Low Profile Pillow
    $89.99 - $99.99
    Description

    The Ultra-Tech with Tencel advanced pillow by Healthy Sleep is chiropractor and wellness MD recommended to reduce pain and pressure points by conforming to your body for proper neck and spine alignment. For those who prefer the feel of low-profile thickness, this exceptionally comfortable pillow includes a naturally antibacterial cover crafted with Ultra-Tech Tencel technology. Soft to the touch and gentle on sensitive skin, Tencel is also 50% more effective at wic away moisture than cotton. Rest assured that while you sleep, regulating air pockets dissipate heat to help keep you comfortably cool all night long.

    • Made of microfiber and polyester
    • Low profile
    • Naturally antibacterial Ultra-Tech Tencel cover
    • Air pockets for temperature regulation
    • Chiropractor and wellness MD recommended
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $89.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Striped Comforter Set
    Original Price $55.99
    Sale Price$39.19
    Description

    Bring a splash of serenity to the bedroom with this 3-piece comforter set. Designed with a coastal chic state of mind, its plush feel and soothing tones will have you drifting away in style.

    • Set includes comforter, sham and decorative pillow
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $55.99
    $39.19

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available