Images
  • Nashburg King Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg King Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg King Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg King Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg King Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg King Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg King Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg King Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg King Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg King Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg King Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
  • Nashburg King Metal Bed, Bronze Finish, large
Details

Nashburg King Metal Bed

Item# - B280-182
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Bronze Finish

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Give your bedroom retreat a fresh take on vintage-inspired style. We love every detail of the Nashburg king metal bed, from its double arched design, to its decorative castings. Its cottage-chic sensibility has us drifting away to a simpler time and place. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of metal
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Powdercoat finish
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

77 lbs. (34.93 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 82.50"
  • Depth: 86.00"
  • Height: 56.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Rail width: 78.00"
  • Rail to floor: 6.50"
  • Headboard Width: 82.50"
  • Headboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Headboard Height: 56.25"
  • Footboard Width: 82.50"
  • Footboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Footboard Height: 37.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 37 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My Wife Wanted It
Chris M on Nov 18, 2019
looking for this style
Rachel R on Aug 30, 2019
My Wife Wanted It
Chris M on Nov 18, 2019
Fell in love with the bronze finish and classic 'iron' bed, only in king size, no antique iron bed is big enough! I plan to be very please with this purchase.
Tracy S on Sep 6, 2019
looking for this style
Rachel R on Aug 30, 2019
I liked the look of it and it had good reviews. The price was also reasonable.
Gwen B on Aug 18, 2019
I felt the bronze tone and antique design would bring together the vintage oak and distressed white pieces of furniture in our room and be a nice contrast to the white walls, while complementing the darker stripe in the bed's multi-colored striped quilt top.
Katherine V on Aug 10, 2019
Looking for a metal bed
Lessie C on Aug 7, 2019
I liked the style and simplicity
Jesse S on Jul 16, 2019
Nice looking, great price
Sheri K on May 24, 2019
I love the style !
Sara W on May 23, 2019
Been looking for a Romantic Iron bed and the price made it the most Romantic!
Kimberly A on May 22, 2019
Love the style and the positive ratings by other purchasers
Lisa M on May 9, 2019
it coordinates well with our Windiville bedroom suite
Dana S on Apr 21, 2019
Fell in love with the bronze finish and classic 'iron' bed, only in king size, no antique iron bed is big enough! I plan to be very please with this purchase.
Tracy S on Sep 6, 2019
I liked the look of it and it had good reviews. The price was also reasonable.
Gwen B on Aug 18, 2019
Would this frame work with an adjustable foundation/mattress?
fessler on May 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, an adjustable base will work with this bed frame.
Do you need a box spring with this frame?
Cynde W on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed. Thanks for your inquiry.
Would it be possible to use just the headboard with a standard metal frame? We need something without a footboard because of our dogs.
Kathy M on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No not online because they assemble it for you with the required premium delivery.
would this work with a sleep number mattress and foundation?
NINA H on Sep 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base and mattress would be compatible with this bed frame.
I have a California King frame,boxsprings and mattress.Would this metal bed fit?
david b on Jul 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: As the dimensions are different, it would not be compatible.
4.8 / 5.0
47 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
40
6
0
1
0
Love it
Love this bed
September 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
.
Very well made and looks great setup
September 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
LOVE THIS ONE!!
Love this bed frame. It is everything it should be. Very easy to assemble Ashley furniture assembled ours as it was included in the white glove delivery charge.
September 18, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Looks great, very sturdy, a few inches too wide for my king
Love how this looks and it's very sturdy but the frame is a few inches wider than my king mattress so it's slides around a bit.
User submitted image
Added Sep 4, 2019
September 4, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Just what I wanted, well built, no squeaks, good price.
I love it, looks good, picked it up ourself and it was very easy to put together, actually took longer to unpack the well pack pieces than to put together.
September 2, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Excellent value!
This metal head foot board is very nice and a great value for the price. It does take a little patience to follow the instructions for the assembly but it's well worth the time period
July 18, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Happy!
Arrived earlier in the day then expected! (Big plus) and set up took 15 minutes. I love the bed, it’s beautiful and exactly as described!
User submitted image
Added Jun 3, 2019
June 3, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Just a lovely very sturdy frame
Very happy with my recent purchase of this bed. The delivery men did a fantastic thorough job. And i feel like im sleeping on a huge cloud.
April 13, 2018
Great Purchase
I've had it a little over a week and it is a solid bed. No squeaks or loose parts. I'm very satisfied with it.
January 23, 2018
BEAUTIFUL BED
This bed is beautiful and sturdy. It's even more attractive once set up than it is in the pictures! I love, love, love it!
January 5, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Nashburg King Metal Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Give your bedroom retreat a fresh take on vintage-inspired style. We love every detail of the Nashburg king metal bed, from its double arched design, to its decorative castings. Its cottage-chic sensibility has us drifting away to a simpler time and place. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of metal
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Powdercoat finish
    • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Headboard
    Sale Price$199.00
    Description

    Give your bedroom retreat a fresh take on vintage-inspired style. It's easy to appreciate every detail of the Nashburg queen metal headboard, from its double arched design, to its decorative castings. Nashburg's cottage-chic sensibility has us drifting away to a simpler time and place.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Headboard only (metal bed frame sold separately)
    • Made of metal
    • Powdercoat finish
    • Assembly required
    • Hardware not included
    View All Details
    $199.00

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Nellie Pillow
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$39.99
    Description

    Hand-smocked detailing gives the Nellie accent pillow layer upon layer of textured interest. The fact that it’s machine washable makes it beautifully practical, too.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $39.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Zaid Throw
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Home is that much more comfortable, cozy and color coordinated with the cable knit Zaid throw. Sophisticated muted hue looks so good on you.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cotton
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Fairholm 3-Piece King Duvet Cover Set
    Sale Price$299.99
    Description

    Transform your bedroom into a sweet retreat with the Fairholm duvet cover set. Donning an oversized baroque print in a bright and bold palette, this chic set includes one duvet and two standard pillow shams.

    • Imported
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Made of cotton
    • Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillow shams
    • Insert not included
    View All Details
    $299.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $299.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price$549.99 Sale Price$467.49
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautifully blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    As low as $39 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $467.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available