Images
  • Narzole Sofa, , large
  • Narzole Sofa, , large
  • Narzole Sofa, , large
  • Narzole Sofa, , large
  • Narzole Sofa, , large
  • Narzole Sofa, , large
  • Narzole Sofa, , large
  • Narzole Sofa, , large
  • Narzole Sofa, , large
  • Narzole Sofa, , large
  • Narzole Sofa, , large
  • Narzole Sofa, , large
  • Narzole Sofa, , large
  • Narzole Sofa, , large
Details

Narzole Sofa

Item# - 7440238
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Coffee

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Narzole sofa brings a fresh, contemporary edge to your home. Wide track arms are ultra-dapper and a great addition to your relaxation. Bustle back with designer stitching doesn’t split on the comfort. Decadent faux leather entices you with its good looks and high quality. Once you get a feel, you’ll want the entire seat to yourself.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Cushion top and inside back: Polyester (98 %), Polyurethane (2 %)
  • All other parts: Polyester (98 %), Polyurethane (2 %)

Weight

150 lbs. (68.04 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 93.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
We visited an Ashley store, locally in MD, and thought this would be perfect for our condo in Tucson.
LINDA F on May 20, 2019
We visited an Ashley store, locally in MD, and thought this would be perfect for our condo in Tucson.
LINDA F on May 20, 2019
i love the design and we wanted to update our furniture without spending tons of money. we have a dog so we wanted something that is nice but durable and easy to clean
Patricia F on May 5, 2019
i love the design and we wanted to update our furniture without spending tons of money. we have a dog so we wanted something that is nice but durable and easy to clean
Patricia F on May 5, 2019
How do you clean this sofa set? I have a dog that will get hair, dirt, and odors on it.
Crystol C on May 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code is W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does it come in a sofa bed version?
Angie on Apr 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. To view the Narzole Queen Sofa Sleeper, please click on the photo below.
Narzole Queen Sofa Sleeper
Narzole Queen Sofa Sleeper
5.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
0
Impressed with the sofa
Love the sofa. It was as expected. The crew who delivered it were professional. Set it up in under 10’mins and left. Very impressed.
May 30, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Rustic Addition
Not only does this sofa have such a nice visual appeal, I constantly receive compliments on its comfort from friends and family! Overall very satisfied with this piece!
February 7, 2019
So comfortable and sturdy
I have had it for 2 weeks and love it more everyday.
November 30, 2018
Exactly as advertised
I bought this couch after seeing it online as the couch was not available to view in store. Was nervous as items online are oftentimes not exactly as they seem. However, I was more than pleased. The couch looks exactly as it does online. It's extremely high quality and very comfy.
September 19, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Narzole Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The Narzole loveseat brings a fresh, contemporary edge to your home. Wide track arms are ultra-dapper and a great addition to your relaxation. Bustle back with designer stitching doesn’t split on the comfort. Decadent faux leather entices you with its good looks and high quality. Once you get a feel, you’ll want the entire seat to yourself.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Narzole Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    The Narzole rocker recliner brings a fresh, contemporary edge to your home. Bustle back with designer stitching doesn’t split on the comfort. Decadent faux leather entices you with its good looks and high quality. Once you get a feel, you’ll want the entire seat to yourself. Easy pull reclining motion is a great convenience to your relaxation.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Narzole Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    The Narzole sofa sleeper brings a fresh, contemporary edge to your home. Wide track arms are ultra-dapper and a great addition to your relaxation. Bustle back with designer stitching doesn’t split on the comfort. Decadent faux leather entices you with its good looks and high quality. Once you get a feel, you’ll want the entire seat to yourself. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    $249.99 $199.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Vantori Coffee Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Add a natural spin with a modern vibe to your living space with the Vantori coffee table. Its top is captivating with natural looking wood parquetry full of knotty detail and grainy texture in a wood-like frame. Contemporary style is epitomized with tapered legs in a smooth gunmetal finish—what striking character, sure to garner attention.

    $199.99 $159.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Vantori End Table
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$127.99
    Description

    Add a natural spin with a modern vibe to your living space with the Vantori square end table. Its top is captivating with natural looking wood parquetry full of knotty detail and grainy texture in a wood-like frame. Contemporary style is epitomized with tapered legs in a smooth gunmetal finish—what striking character, sure to garner attention.

    $159.99 $127.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$39.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the subtle hue is a dream come true.

    OUTLET

    $49.99 $39.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jun Rug
    $103.99 - $223.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of blue, cream and brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    $279.99 $223.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available