HOT BUY

Details

Nartina Coffee Table

Item# - T805-8
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $200.00

or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Light Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Easy to maneuver around, the Nartina coffee table brings your seating area together in a round-about way. A rustic mix of metal and wood merge on the table’s expansive tabletop and lower shelf.
  • Metal base
  • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
  • Rustic finish
  • Antiqued bronze-tone finis

Weight

63 lbs. (28.58 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 39.75"
  • Depth: 39.75"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 32.88"
  • Opening Depth: 32.88"
  • Opening Height: 8.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
From the photos, it seems to blend with the colors in my family room. I was looking for a table with a metal base in bronze and that had a light and open look.
Patricia S on Mar 30, 2019
From the photos, it seems to blend with the colors in my family room. I was looking for a table with a metal base in bronze and that had a light and open look.
Patricia S on Mar 30, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
5
1
0
0
Well made!
I've had this coffee table and end table for over a year and am still loving the look in my family room. Very sturdy and toddler proof!
May 12, 2018
Solid and easy to assemble.
Table is of decent quality for the price. It has adjustable feet on the legs which is nice so you can easily level it. We are very happy wit it.
March 14, 2018
Tables
One the best set of tables I have ever purchased..
March 14, 2018
Love it!
I love my coffee table, so happy with it.
Good quality
March 14, 2018
love it
I liked this coffee table when I was in the showroom. It was with a set of furniture that I didn't like- but I was drawn to the rustic/metal look. It is actually a copy of a Pottery Barn piece (also another from Ballard Designs). But the price of the Ashley Furniture piece could not be beat. It may not have the exact look, for good for the price.
March 14, 2018
Nicks in the wood beyond intentional
I ordered replacement tops because there were several obvious nicks in the wood. The replacemnt tops were just as bad. I have recently seen this product online $175 less than I paid for it. :-(
July 9, 2017
Great table!
I love this table. Well built. Looks great in our living room!
July 1, 2017
Beautiful coffee table
I bought this table a month ago. It looks just like the pictures. It is very sturdy and easy to maintain. We are very happy with our purchase.
January 11, 2017
Love it!!!
I bought the cocktail table and matching nesting end table to go with my new gray leather sectional. The tables look great. I love having the wood , metal & leather all in the same room
My new family room
My new family room
January 9, 2017
Satisfied Customer
Beautiful and looks wonderful in our home. Would recommend this beautiful piece to a friend.
December 26, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Pierin Chair
    Sale Price $499.00
    Description

    Pierin accent chair grabs your attention in a wonderfully appealing way. Thick seat cushion and slightly sloping back work in tandem with the lumbar pillow to create a favorite place to read, relax and chat. The energetic print is softened by a calming shade.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Includes 1 lumbar pillow with soft polyfill
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Polyester/linen upholstery
    View All Details
    $499.00

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Pierin Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $639.99
    Description

    If you’re a fan of sleek comfort, Pierin sofa is for you. Extra-thick seat cushions have a superb pocketed coil core. Back cushions and sloping shelter arms are equally comforting. Neutral upholstery is woven in a subtle, yet classic herringbone pattern. The two arm bolster pillows? Think of them as icing on the cake.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 2 decorative pillows
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Supportive coil seating construction
    • Loose seat and back cushions
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $639.99

    or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Sanzia Table Lamp
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $129.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. This standout table lamp with an open cutout base crafted of wire mesh is clearly unique. Metallic finish casts a luminous glow. Textural shade in a soothing neutral is a natural fit.

    HOT BUY

    • 3-way switch
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Made of metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $129.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Fathenzen Coffee Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $191.99
    Description

    Say goodbye to all of your dull design moments. The Fathenzen coffee table is here to spiff things up with rustic industrial appeal. Planked top with textured whitewashed finished boasts an all-around riveted edge. Aged steel-tone metal base mixes it up with fashion-forward diagonal legs.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Charliburi Coffee Table
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $231.99
    Description

    Art is no longer confined to museum walls. The Charliburi coffee table brings it home to you. Metal base in black steel finish resembles a dynamic sculpture. Tabletop creates contrast with natural beauty for a fresh, contemporary profile.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Made of wood and metal
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $289.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required