Images
  • Nadyia Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Nadyia Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Nadyia Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Nadyia Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Nadyia Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Nadyia Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Nadyia Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Nadyia Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Nadyia Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Nadyia Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Nadyia Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item: L235604
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $169.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gray

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Round out your space in an earthy elegant way with the Nadyia table lamp. Intriguing paper composite base with organic texture is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Simple drum shade is in perfect symmetry.
  • Made of paper composite material with fabric drum shade
  • Distressed gray finish
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

27 lbs. (12.25 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Nadyia Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Width: 15.50"
  • Depth: 15.50"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 15.50"
  • Shade Depth: 15.50"
  • Shade Height: 11.13"
  • Cord length: 92.00"
  • Base Width: 5.75"
  • Base Depth: 5.75"
  • Base Height: 16.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the color of this lamp and the size. I believe it will fit perfect in a front room.
Donna R on Mar 31, 2020
This lamp matches perfect with our furniture. I've been looking for a LONG time and this is a good quality lamp at a reasonable price.
Angela W on Jan 17, 2020
I love the color of this lamp and the size. I believe it will fit perfect in a front room.
Donna R on Mar 31, 2020
Looks great with bedroom set I purchased and I can't get in house right now.
Terri N on Mar 27, 2020
This lamp matches perfect with our furniture. I've been looking for a LONG time and this is a good quality lamp at a reasonable price.
Angela W on Jan 17, 2020
Love the style and color....
Janet K on Nov 12, 2019
Looks great with bedroom set I purchased and I can't get in house right now.
Terri N on Mar 27, 2020
Love the style and color....
Janet K on Nov 12, 2019
Hi, What color are the lamp shades?
Kathy D on Jul 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Nadyia Table Lamp is grey/white.
4.7 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Recommend them
Very nice lamps.
January 18, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great lamps! A+ product!
Love this lamp. It just works so perfectly in my room and goes so well with my decor. I highly recommend this product. I got such a great deal on them too. A+ product! They are big but not bulky, so they fit well in my small space areas.
December 7, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice Change
Nice, look good great upgrade and shipped FAST!!
November 3, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice Lamps!
For the price, these are nice lamps! They were packaged and shipped great. No problems, received in good condition. Happy with purchase!
July 18, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lamps
They are Great lamps....look just like the picture and have high end look cream/grey Linen shades...PERFECT !!!!!
Lamp
Lamp
July 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Loving them.
The only issue I had with the lamps was the color of the lamp shades I personally thought they should have been gray but once I placed them in the room they blend very well with my color scheme. Glad I purchased them.
June 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$