Images
  • Murphy Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Murphy Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Murphy Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Murphy Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Murphy Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Murphy Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Murphy Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Murphy Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Murphy Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Murphy Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Murphy Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Murphy Table (Set of 3), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Murphy Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T352-13
Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$269.99

As low as $23 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $269.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

This coffee table set takes a unique turn on vintage-inspired style. The ruggedly handsome metal brackets and studded accents are undeniably cool and a touch industrial—but the feel is warm and rustic.
  • Hand-finished
  • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal

Weight

139 lbs. (63.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 45.94"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 20.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 45.94"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 26.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 20.13"
  • Cocktail table shelf Width: 26.00"
  • Cocktail table shelf Depth: 23.00"
  • Cocktail table shelf Height: 2.38"
  • Cocktail table apron to shelf : 12.06"
  • End table (2) Width: 20.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 26.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 25.00"
  • End table shelf Width: 16.75"
  • End table shelf Depth: 22.75"
  • End table shelf Height: 1.88"
  • End table apron to shelf: 16.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My wife told me to...
Jason B on Nov 13, 2019
I like it
Susan P on Oct 29, 2019
My wife told me to...
Jason B on Nov 13, 2019
I liked the style, plus the reviews said it was good quality and price was right
AnnMarie M on Nov 6, 2019
I like it
Susan P on Oct 29, 2019
it matches the decor i'm going with
william e on Oct 29, 2019
I like the wood and metal look
Cora K on Oct 20, 2019
I like the industrial metal that matches the TV stand I ordered.
Melody H on Oct 17, 2019
Had been looking at this exact table set and design on other stores on the internet for past year..all those sets were 300 dollars and up..saw this today and ordered it..hopefully i will be very happy with it.
Carole on Oct 17, 2019
PRICE AND APPEARANCE NOT TOO BIG BUT BIG ENOUGH
James K on Oct 9, 2019
I set is beautiful and I like the rustic look.
Maria G on Sep 7, 2019
Great price looks modern and sturdy
Roslyn N on Sep 5, 2019
No interest for 12 months
Pam M on Sep 2, 2019
matches my decor
Robin M on Sep 1, 2019
Match with my decor
Emma M on Aug 22, 2019
I wanted something with a simple design. This design is also different from the hundreds I have looked at. It’s for my den, a small den. The price is very good too. Thank you.
Suzanne E on Aug 17, 2019
The rustic industrial look
Jonathan N on Aug 7, 2019
The style matches my home decor
Lametrice N on Jul 18, 2019
Love the style color and price
Paul Y on Jul 18, 2019
affordable
Renee K on Jul 17, 2019
Tables look very nice at a great price
John R on Jul 8, 2019
style
Irene W on Jul 5, 2019
LIKE THE RICH LOOK THAT IT HAS
STARR S on Jul 4, 2019
Good price and quality of product.
Donald W on Jun 27, 2019
Color, shape, size, and detail work in metal.
Lorraine F on Jun 2, 2019
Love the simplicity and the rustic look. We have Ashley dining room set Cedar Heights and since the living room and dining room are in one area, we wanted something that blended with that set. PERFECT!
Brenda S on May 27, 2019
Because they looked very modern and matched our couches.
Amira W on May 17, 2019
I thought this table set would look nice with the Islebrook Sofa I chose and the price was very reasonable.
Marilyn D on Apr 27, 2019
Nice look, great price!
Janel C on Mar 26, 2019
I liked the style, plus the reviews said it was good quality and price was right
AnnMarie M on Nov 6, 2019
it matches the decor i'm going with
william e on Oct 29, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
3
3
0
1
Better than the photo.
They look even better than the photo and they're made of heavy wood not laminated. Very happy with this purchase and I would recommend the tables.
November 17, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Beautiful set
Easy to put together, and it's beautiful!
November 4, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Solid and heavy
Looks good and is solid. But, it set comes 1 big heavy box- 150lbs! Makes it hard to handle. I would have split it up. Next, the instructions are very vague at best. Several of the screw inserts came out, I had to wood glue them back in. I assembled myself and took about 2hrs.
October 12, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great quality
Nice quality, easy to assemble. Looks nice in our living room.
October 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
More than our money's worth
These were very affordable, so I was a little concerned about the quality. But they are nice and sturdy, and look just great. Very easy to assemble as well.
October 1, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Murphy 3 piece set
This set is perfect and matches very well with our décor. Very sturdy as wood grain is perfect.
September 9, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
I love it! Perfect for my living room
Beautiful style and color
September 3, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love them
They look great in my space
August 27, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Absolutely Perfect
I really love this tableset it is absolutely perfect if your going for the rustic look and real wood you wint be disappointed for the price.
August 18, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome
Perfect size for my family room
August 2, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Murphy Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Murphy sofa console table takes a different turn on vintage style. The ruggedly handsome metal brackets and studded accents are undeniably cool and a touch industrial—but the feel is warm and rustic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal accents
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bladen Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen loveseat fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Sofa and Loveseat
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa and loveseat fit the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Tight back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa sleeper fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design. A pull-out -size mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen rocker recliner fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Chair Ottoman
    Sale Price$229.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. What a rich addition to your space, at such a comfortable price.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $229.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Loric Left-Arm Facing Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    This item does not stand alone. It is compatible with other items in this series, sold separately.

    • This item is compatible with other items in this series, sold separately.
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Home Accents Bird Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$55.99
    Description

    So precious—these cast iron bird candle holders are definitely worth tweeting about. They make such a sweet style statement everywhere they land.

    • Cast iron
    • Each holds 1 tea light candle (not included)
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $55.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $55.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Niobe Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Fade in the shade. Various shades of rich, earthy color round out this chic ceramic table lamp in style. Flank a clean-lined sofa or sectional with this posh pair for a cool, contemporary look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of ceramic with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautifully understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available