Images
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
Details

Mozanburg 72" TV Stand

Item: W665-68
Original Price $849.99
Sale Price $479.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Rustic Brown Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , swatch

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Get a double take on rustic beauty and functionality with the Mozanburg 72-inch TV stand. Its extra wide design captivates with two spacious double door cabinets. Shelf storage and cutouts for wires are concealed behind cabinet doors. A light brown glaze accentuates the pine wood features seen on the planked door fronts. Industrial elements, such as its faux metal top/sides, lengthy cabinet handles and nailhead trim add modern charm—what a stylish addition for entertaining at home.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Rustic gray/brown finish
  • Silvertone hardware
  • 2 cabinets with double doors, shelf storage
  • Faux metal top and sides
  • Nailhead trim
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes

Weight

176 lbs. (79.83 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Width: 72.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 27.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (4) Width: 32.38"
  • Door opening (4) Depth: 16.50"
  • Door opening (4) Height: 17.38"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 35.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 15.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: 1.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the style, and the size is perfect.
Alicia A on Apr 17, 2020
Loved the farmhouse rustic style, yet modern
Lana M on Mar 1, 2020
Love the style, and the size is perfect.
Alicia A on Apr 17, 2020
I am going to buy 75" LG TV. I think It's match for big screen TV.
sanghoon s on Mar 6, 2020
Loved the farmhouse rustic style, yet modern
Lana M on Mar 1, 2020
All around beautiful piece
Lutfiyyah W on Sep 17, 2019
This was the exact size I was looking for and it's different looking, which I like
michele h on Jun 25, 2019
looks nice!
Myron D on May 14, 2019
I am going to buy 75" LG TV. I think It's match for big screen TV.
sanghoon s on Mar 6, 2020
All around beautiful piece
Lutfiyyah W on Sep 17, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
2
1
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love
Beautiful, looks just like picture. No regrets
May 19, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your TV Stand and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
May 19, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Loved it
It was mush prettier in person than online. It’s beautiful and sturdy.
May 19, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your TV Stand and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
May 19, 2021
Traci
Rated 2 out of 5
Nice Piece with Issues...
Unit was delivered on time within the delivery window provided. Upon unpacking the components for assembly, one side portion was damaged in the rear. I glued and clamped the chipped pieces back into place. Damage was minor and wouldn't impact structural integrity of the unit. Since the damage was in the rear where no one would see, I continued assembling. Assembly instructions were clear and easy to follow. Front door handle pilot holes on left side of unit were drilled at different heights. This causes the handles to look noticeably unaligned. I'm reviewing ways to possibly align the handles better.

Overall, the cabinet is a sturdy piece that looks nice in our living room. Color is true to pictures on Ashley's website. I would have rated 4 stars. One star off for damaged piece and one star off for misaligned handles.
May 12, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
We value your feedback. Please click here to live message with an Ashley Furniture Customer Care Agent between 8am and 10pm, Sunday – Saturday. https://bit.ly/2Q6DadH
May 12, 2021
AshleyFurniture
Rated 5 out of 5
Enjoying my née tv
Love it!!! Very versatile style beautiful wood tones. Like the larger size to hold my big screen tv.
May 4, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Easy to build but spacing is off
I think that this piece is over priced for what you’re actually getting the spacing between the door and frame have a noticeable gap, which would bother anyone since this item is in your entertainment space.
The spacing between the door. Is like that on both sides
The spacing between the door. Is like that on both sides
March 28, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks great.
Fit together well and looks nice.
March 4, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Tv table
Awesome table
February 11, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love our Mozanburg TV stand!
Love our Mozanburg TV stand! Great quality and looks amazing!
February 8, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Buy
Beautiful :- )
June 29, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
This TV stand is beautiful, sturdy and has more than enough space for your entertainment devices that needs to be out of sight.
June 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chasinfield 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $809.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $809.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Entertain the possibilities with the Chasinfield extra large TV stand. Proving that furniture can be an art form, this sleek, chic cabinet stand—which accommodates up to 75" TVs—stands out from the crowd with a geometric overlay design that incorporates so much dimension. Adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management make it highly accommodating. What's more, this TV stand works equally well as a dining room server or entryway console. How's that for staying power?

    • Made with mango veneers and engineered wood
    • 4 cabinet doors
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $809.99
    finance icon

    or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $809.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gerdanet 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $284.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $68 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $809.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Going natural with a replicated butcher block look complemented with headturning hairpin metal legs, the Gerdanet TV stand with dual storage cabinets takes a stand for understated style. What a clean-lined and casually cool approach to modern living that can work equally well in your dining room or home office.

    NEW

    • Made of decorative laminate and engineered wood
    • Replicated natural butcher block wood finish
    • Black tubular metal legs with powdercoat finish
    • 2 cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    • Open center shelf
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $284.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Hannon 59'' TV Stand
    Original Price $804.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Align your entertainment space in a cool, clean-lined way with this designer TV stand. Trio of slatted doors offer a peekaboo effect that’s so intriguing. Linear profile makes a simply beautiful statement that works especially well in contemporary settings.

    • Made of laminated engineered wood with metal legs
    • For up to 65" TVs
    • 3 slatted doors revealing 3 adjustable shelves
    • Cutouts for wire management and heat ventilation
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $804.99
    $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether you see squares, triangles or diamonds, you can’t help but be captivated by the high-end look and feel of the Fair Ridge 3-door accent cabinet. Distinctive elements include inlay pattern touch latch doors made all the more interesting with cross-cut styling. Well equipped with adjustable shelving, this accent cabinet serves your storage needs beautifully.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers and wood
    • Black finished metal base
    • 3 touch latch doors
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Some assembly required
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Diamond life. Make a bold, brilliant statement with this 4-door accent cabinet. Its two-tone styling merges a dark brown exterior with a multi-tonal distressed finish on the doors and handles. Diamond-shaped plank effect brings rich, dimensional flair to the scene. Adjustable shelving makes this high-end accent piece highly functional.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers and solid wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • 2 adjustable shelves behind 4 cabinet doors
    • Some assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Bring a touch of romance and warmth to the scene with the addition of an electric fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • TV stand only
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 side cabinets
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • 2 center shelves (1 adjustable)
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app