Images
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand, , large
Details

Mozanburg 72" TV Stand

Item# - W665-68
Original Price $769.99
Sale Price $654.49

or $55 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $654.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$119.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Get a double take on rustic beauty and functionality with the Mozanburg 72-inch TV stand. Its extra wide design captivates with two spacious double door cabinets. Shelf storage and cutouts for wires are concealed behind cabinet doors. A light brown glaze accentuates the pine wood features seen on the planked door fronts. Industrial elements, such as its faux metal top/sides, lengthy cabinet handles and nailhead trim add modern charm—what a stylish addition for entertaining at home.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Rustic gray/brown finish
  • Silvertone hardware
  • 2 cabinets with double doors, shelf storage
  • Faux metal top and sides
  • Nailhead trim
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes

Weight

176 lbs. (79.83 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 72.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 27.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (4) Width: 32.38"
  • Door opening (4) Depth: 16.50"
  • Door opening (4) Height: 17.38"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 35.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 15.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: 1.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the style, and the size is perfect.
Alicia A on Apr 17, 2020
Loved the farmhouse rustic style, yet modern
Lana M on Mar 1, 2020
Love the style, and the size is perfect.
Alicia A on Apr 17, 2020
I am going to buy 75" LG TV. I think It's match for big screen TV.
sanghoon s on Mar 6, 2020
Loved the farmhouse rustic style, yet modern
Lana M on Mar 1, 2020
All around beautiful piece
Lutfiyyah W on Sep 17, 2019
This was the exact size I was looking for and it's different looking, which I like
michele h on Jun 25, 2019
looks nice!
Myron D on May 14, 2019
I am going to buy 75" LG TV. I think It's match for big screen TV.
sanghoon s on Mar 6, 2020
All around beautiful piece
Lutfiyyah W on Sep 17, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
2
0
0
0
Great Buy
Beautiful :- )
June 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful
This TV stand is beautiful, sturdy and has more than enough space for your entertainment devices that needs to be out of sight.
June 16, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great tv table for large tv with lots of storage
Very nice! Looks great! Storage very adequate underneath. Assembly fairly easy with 2 working on it! Seems durable!
June 10, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
tv stand
Nice looking tv stand a lot too put together if up for the challenged, Had one piece on bottom that was not drilled correctly.
April 9, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
love it
It holds our 75" TV just perfect plus the storage
March 18, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Great, sturdy TV stand
I love this TV stand! It's great for my large TV. The doors are slightly off but they are sending a technician out to adjust it and make sure all of the doors are level and will close smoothly.
March 2, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
perfect!
it's just what we wanted with doors closing over entire unit
November 15, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Nice TV Stand
This cabinet is perfect for the great room with the television.
November 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
LOVE IT
We absolutely love it! Great quality, perfect for our living room.
August 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great piece!
Beautiful and sturdy. Love it! Versatile design and coloring.
I love this piece!! Perfect size for our 60” tv and is a great addition to our eclectic collection.
I love this piece!! Perfect size for our 60” tv and is a great addition to our eclectic collection.
July 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Manelin Table Lamp
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $96.99
    Description

    Illuminate your space with this classic beauty. The Manelin lamp shines bright with its stylish see-through base and contemporary curves.

    • Made of clear seeded glass and gray finished metal with a modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $96.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Macleary Sofa
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Get comfortable with a modern aesthetic when you add the Macleary sofa to your home or office. A clean, linear design fits so well into any sophisticated space. With velvet upholstery and a sleek metal accent leg, this piece elevates your decor to up-to-the-minute cool.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and reversible back cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Metal seat base
    • Polyester velvet upholstery
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Jumeaux 5' x 7' Rug
    $131.99 - $198.99
    Description

    You can’t go wrong with the sumptuously soft Jumeaux area rug. Solid beige shade goes with anything and everything. Ultra-thick pile feels fantastic underfoot.

    • Made of polyester
    • Machine woven
    • Shag pile
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $198.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Duka Floor Mirror
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    With simple lines and a sleek finish, Duka floor mirror reflects the very best of contemporary design. Floor-length style is ideal for a dressing room or at the end of a hallway.

    • Mirrored glass in frame
    • Silvertone finish
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $149.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Deus Candle Holder (Set of 3)
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Exuding a sense of earthy elegance, the Deus candle holder set is one tantalizing trio. Brown, gray and white glazed ceramic is a cool contrast to the clear glass gracing the candle holder rims.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Holds 3 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Liviah Pillow
    Original Price $44.99
    Sale Price $36.99
    Description

    A natural treat for the eyes and the hands. The Liviah throw pillow brings a global appeal to your home. Diamond design in neutral tones is abounding with various textures. Perfect for the bohemian abode.

    • Cotton wool blend cover with solid cotton back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii