Images
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench, , large
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench, , large
Details

Moriville Dining Room Bench

Item# - D631-00
Original Price $160.00
Sale Price $104.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Beige

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Moriville upholstered dining bench elevates the art of casual rustic style. With a distressed nutmeg finish, antiqued nailhead trim and textured polyester fabric, this upholstered dining bench entices with warmth and earthy elegance. Cushioned seat accommodates lingering meals enjoyed in comfort.
  • Made of wood
  • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
  • Nailhead trim with antiqued bronze-tone finish
  • Assembly required

Weight

33 lbs. (14.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.25"
  • Depth: 16.63"
  • Height: 19.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 14.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
THis is very nice. Thank you.
Samuel P on Apr 20, 2020
I wanted more seating.
Tiffany M on Apr 8, 2020
THis is very nice. Thank you.
Samuel P on Apr 20, 2020
I wanted to change the look of my dining room set, so i decided to buy a bench.
Timothy T on Apr 17, 2020
I wanted more seating.
Tiffany M on Apr 8, 2020
Smaller dining room area and I want to make sure I do not clutter with bulky chairs
KRISTEN C on Apr 8, 2020
save space
Julio M on Apr 7, 2020
To save space
Julio M on Apr 7, 2020
liked it
Eric B on Apr 4, 2020
Like the style and finish
Robert S on Mar 30, 2020
I checked out this bench in the store and it was a nice feature than just regular chairs.
Mary K on Mar 25, 2020
because I want something fun for my kids
Janet S on Mar 22, 2020
Great price! Can easily be incorporated to my existing dining room set. Transitioning by toddler to a normal dinning chair and thought this would be more comfortable option.
Shyam K on Feb 17, 2020
I love my new table and chairs. I bought 6 chairs but the table is long enough for extra seating during the holidays. I’m going to set the bench along the wall when not in use.
Christina G on Feb 15, 2020
Good price
Leticia M on Feb 15, 2020
affordable
SHARI L on Feb 6, 2020
have one already and love it. can use by couch or dining room table
Alissa N on Jan 18, 2020
For our Dining room table.
Jackie C on Jan 14, 2020
Nice match with Table set
Olivier L on Jan 11, 2020
want more room at the table
Michelle L on Jan 11, 2020
Because I wanted a bench.
Sarah T on Dec 19, 2019
it pretty
Abigal K on Dec 2, 2019
Goes with my bedroom set.
Sally P on Nov 27, 2019
Liked the look
Melanie B on Nov 13, 2019
The sleek style, incredible cost and fast delivery.
Clariece D on Nov 12, 2019
Cute piece, seems to be in the same family as my table
Melinda N on Oct 23, 2019
Matched my previously purchased Moriville Dining Room Table
Ron K on Oct 19, 2019
looks like a nice bench
Hugh B on Jun 11, 2019
I wanted to change the look of my dining room set, so i decided to buy a bench.
Timothy T on Apr 17, 2020
Smaller dining room area and I want to make sure I do not clutter with bulky chairs
KRISTEN C on Apr 8, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
0
0
0
Moriville Dining Room Bench
The bench is good quality, sturdy and wider than it appears in pictures. Very easy to put together. I only wish that the manufacturer would not staple their information and notices for the bench, under the bench cushion. The staples must to an inch long and almost impossible to remove.
August 18, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good choice
Love it. Blends in good with my dining room set. I will recommend this set to own.
User submitted image
Added May 4, 2020
May 4, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Family Favorite
All three kids want to sit on this seat every night for dinner. You can usually find one of them lounging on it during the day, too.
April 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Pretty good bench
We've been fairly pleased. The bench has been solid, no problems with rocking or wobbling like some of the chairs.
It seems the foam/cushioning could be better/thicker. It's fine for kids, but when larger adults sit on it, it compresses pretty easily and isn't as comfortable after a while. It seems to be a bit thinner/weaker than the cushions on the chairs.

It fits 2 adults and 1 child pretty well. Or 4 small children.
March 23, 2020
Well built and attractive
Excited to use this bench with our new dining set, but it serves another daily purpose.
Double duty - love it!
Double duty - love it!
February 26, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Love my bench!
December 4, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Love it!
Comfortable and beautiful
User submitted image
Added Nov 7, 2019
November 7, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Exceptional dining set
Beautiful set! It looks perfect in my dining room. Great quality and style
July 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Moriville Dining Room Bench
It is great.
July 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great piece!
Great quality! Heavy and solid wood. Comfy and plenty of room for guests.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $210.00
    Sale Price $128.99
    Description

    Moriville counter height upholstered bench might be simple at first sight, but a closer look reveals beauty in the details. With a distressed nutmeg finish, antiqued nailhead trim and textured polyester upholstery, Moriville is beaming with charm. Cushioned seat ensures long, lingering meals are enjoyed in total comfort.

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $210.00
    $128.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Moriville Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $240.00 set
    Sale Price $204.00
    set ($102.00 each)
    Description

    Moriville upholstered bar stool might be simple at first sight, but a closer look reveals beauty in the details. With a distressed nutmeg finish, antiqued nailhead trim and textured polyester upholstery, Moriville is beaming with charm. Cushioned seat ensures long, lingering meals are enjoyed in comfort.

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $240.00
    $204.00 set ($102.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Moriville Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $220.00 set
    Sale Price $155.98
    set ($77.99 each)
    Description

    Moriville upholstered dining chair elevates the art of casual rustic style. With a distressed nutmeg finish, antiqued nailhead trim and textured polyester fabric, this upholstered dining chair with classic X back styling entices with warmth and earthy elegance. Cushioned seat accommodates lingering meals enjoyed in comfort.

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $155.98 set ($77.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Moriville Dining Room Extension Table
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Moriville dining room extension table elevates the art of casual rustic style. Clean-lined, farmhouse profile is beautified with a distressed nutmeg finish and thick planked effect top for added charm. And with not one but two drop-in leaves, you can easily accommodate eight with plenty of elbow room.

    • Made with wood, acacia veneer and engineered wood
    • 2 separate extension leaves
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaves
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Extension Table
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Moriville counter height dining table might be simple at first sight, but a closer look reveals beauty in the details. From the through-tenon pedestal base to the plank-effect table top and distressed nutmeg finish, Moriville is beaming with charm. Small scale is especially suited to loft-style living, but two optional leaves ensure there’s plenty of space for parties up to eight.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Separate extension leaves
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaves
    • Seats up to 8
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Moriville Dining Room Server
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    Description

    Moriville dining room server might be simple at first sight, but a closer look reveals beauty in the details. With the plank-effect cabinet doors and table top, distressed nutmeg finish and antiqued bronze-tone hardware, it’s simply beaming with charm. With a mix of drawer, cabinet and shelf space, this server will serve you well for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers (top drawer with felt lining)
    • 4 cabinets (lower cabinets each with 1 shelf)
    • Center display shelf
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $849.99

    or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Moriville Dining Table and 4 Chairs
    Original Price$1,139.99
    Sale Price
    $906.95

    or $76 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $906.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Moriville dining room set elevates the art of casual rustic style. The extension table’s clean-lined, farmhouse profile is beautified with a distressed nutmeg finish and thick planked effect top for added charm. And with not one but two drop-in leaves, you can easily accommodate eight with plenty of elbow room. Cushioned X-back chairs encourage lingering meals enjoyed in comfort.

    • Includes dining table and 4 upholstered chairs
    • Table made with wood, acacia veneer and engineered wood
    • Dining chairs made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued bronze-tone finish
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,139.99
    Sale Price
    $906.95

    or $76 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $906.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools
    Original Price$1,279.99
    Sale Price
    $1,087.99

    or $91 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,087.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Moriville counter height dining table set with upholstered bar stools elevates the art of casual rustic style. Notable refinements include through-tenon touches, plank-effect tabletop and distressed nutmeg finish that’s warm and welcoming. The space-efficient scale is especially suited to loft-style living, but two optional leaves ensure there’s plenty of space for parties up to eight.

    • Includes extension dining table and 4 upholstered bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools made of wood
    • 2 separate extension leaves
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaves
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,279.99
    Sale Price
    $1,087.99

    or $91 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,087.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools and Bench
    Original Price$1,489.99
    Sale Price
    $1,216.98

    or $102 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,216.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Moriville counter height dining table set with upholstered bar stools and bench elevates the art of casual rustic style. Notable refinements include through-tenon touches, plank-effect tabletop and distressed nutmeg finish that’s warm and welcoming. The space-efficient scale is especially suited to loft-style living, but two optional leaves ensure there’s plenty of space for parties up to eight.

    • Includes extension dining table, 4 upholstered bar stools and upholstered bench
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools and bench made of wood
    • 2 separate extension leaves
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaves
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,489.99
    Sale Price
    $1,216.98

    or $102 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,216.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • TarHong Melamine Palermo Salad Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $37.99
    Description

    Made from highly renewable bamboo and 100% food grade melamine, our Palermo dinnerware makes for a striking table setting. New shapes and materials set the scene for sustainable entertaining with a nod to mid-century design. This dinnerware really stacks up to beauty and function.

    NEW

    • Set of 6
    • Made from bamboo and food grade melamine
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Space-saving stackable design
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $37.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tarhong 10.5 oz Cordoba Clear Stacking Goblet (Set of 6)
    N/A
    Description

    Make a splash inside or out with this 6-piece clear wine goblet set that looks remarkably like glass. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s shatterproof, dishwasher safe and BPA free, this gorgeous goblet set truly lets you have your fill of carefree entertainment.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tarhong 116 oz Cordoba Clear Belly Pitcher
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    Make a splash inside or out with this clear belly beverage pitcher that looks remarkably like glass. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s shatterproof, dishwasher safe and BPA free, this 116-ounce pitcher truly lets you have your fill of carefree entertainment.

    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    • Holds 116 fluid ounces
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TarHong Melamine Palermo Bowl (Set of 6)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    Made from highly renewable bamboo and 100% food grade melamine, our Palermo serveware makes for a striking table setting. New shapes and materials set the scene for sustainable entertaining with a nod to mid-century design.

    NEW

    • Set of 6
    • Made from bamboo and food grade melamine
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Space-saving stackable design
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Didina Tray
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $78.99
    Description

    Heirloom-quality elegance that’s sized to make a statement. Didina tray’s embossed metal design is brought to life with the addition of a weathered goldtone finish. Top with carefully curated accent pieces or put on full display by propping against a wall.

    • Made of metal with antiqued goldtone finish
    • Wood handles
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $78.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tarhong 23 oz Cordoba Clear Jumbo (Set of 6)
    N/A
    Description

    Make a splash inside or out with this 6-piece water glass set that looks remarkably like the real thing. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s shatterproof, dishwasher safe and BPA free, this gorgeous glassware set truly lets you have your fill of carefree entertainment.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TarHong Melamine Palermo Dinner Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Made from highly renewable bamboo and 100% food grade melamine, our Palermo dinnerware makes for a striking table setting. New shapes and materials set the scene for sustainable entertaining with a nod to mid-century design. This dinnerware really stacks up to beauty and function.

    NEW

    • Set of 6
    • Made from bamboo and food grade melamine
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Space-saving stackable design
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Oilhane Accent Mirror
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $322.99
    Description

    Let natural beauty flourish with the Oilhane accent mirror. Lightly finished and richly burnished, the floret carved wood overlay reflects the beauty of rustically refined style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Wood frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $322.99

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Natural Beaded Chandelier
    Original Price $679.99
    Sale Price $341.99
    Description

    Low-voltage glam. Less glitzy but still fabulous, this exquisite tiered chandelier is inspired by the drama and swag of Hollywood Regency style. In lieu of crystals, white wooden beads are draped between a metal framework that’s richly finished in a mottled gray-bronze tone for a mood of faded elegance and timeworn beauty.

    • Made of metal and wood
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Ceiling canopy included
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $679.99
    $341.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $341.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Harput 3' 11" x 5' 7" Rug
    $33.99 - $294.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 18-0403, 15-6304, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $157.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available