Images

  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large

Details

Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table

Item# - D631-32
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options

Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Moriville counter height dining table might be simple at first sight, but a closer look reveals beauty in the details. From the through-tenon pedestal base to the plank-effect table top and distressed nutmeg finish, Moriville is beaming with charm. Small scale is especially suited to loft-style living, but two optional leaves ensure there’s plenty of space for parties up to eight.
  • Seats up to 8
  • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaves
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Separate extension leaves
  • Dining chairs sold separately

Weight

193 lbs. (87.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 86.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Table is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Alway have guests over. We now have enough room for everyone.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Threat so far Bought two weeks age, enjoying it so far. Seems well made
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique table design Purchased this dining set for my open concept room and love everything about it. The table is heavy duty and stable and I love the extra flat board between the two pedestals which allows you to rest your feet if you do not want to use the chair rungs. The extension leaves are towards the ends rather than the middle and have locking mechanisms when in place. The table top has an interesting pattern to the boards that make it more interesting than a regular table.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking set Loving our new dining room set. The wood is beautiful and it fits perfectly in our new home!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design! I love this table! The design is gorgeous it goes very well with my modern farmhouse theme.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous table We have had this set for a year now and the table looks just like it did when we bought it. The color is gorgeous and it is very heavy and sturdy. The chair padding is very low quality and I have left my review on those, so this review is for the table only. Excellent.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect in my dinning room I bought this about 2 weeks ago and absolutely love it!!! Can’t stop looking at it!!!! Thought it would be to high but the sales rep talked me into it and I love it !!!! She knew ....
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table for our small space Seems to be well made and sturdy. I love the two leaves for additional length.
Date published: 2018-09-13
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_D631-32, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Moriville Counter Height Dining Room Bench
    Original Price$180.00 Sale Price$153.00
    Description

    Moriville counter height upholstered bench might be simple at first sight, but a closer look reveals beauty in the details. With a distressed nutmeg finish, antiqued nailhead trim and textured polyester upholstery, Moriville is beaming with charm. Cushioned seat ensures long, lingering meals are enjoyed in total comfort.

    4.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.7  (21)
    $180.00 $153.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Moriville Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price$110.00 Sale Price$93.50
    Description

    Moriville upholstered bar stool might be simple at first sight, but a closer look reveals beauty in the details. With a distressed nutmeg finish, antiqued nailhead trim and textured polyester upholstery, Moriville is beaming with charm. Cushioned seat ensures long, lingering meals are enjoyed in comfort.

    4.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.0  (32)
    $110.00 $93.50 each ( $187.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Moriville Dining Room Server
    N/A
    Description

    Moriville dining room server might be simple at first sight, but a closer look reveals beauty in the details. With the plank-effect cabinet doors and table top, distressed nutmeg finish and antiqued bronze-tone hardware, it’s simply beaming with charm. Stylish server offers abundant storage and even provides display space in the form of two open shelves.

    4.4 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.4  (5)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Moriville Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$100.00 Sale Price$90.00
    Description

    Moriville upholstered dining chair elevates the art of casual rustic style. With a distressed nutmeg finish, antiqued nailhead trim and textured polyester fabric, this upholstered dining chair with classic X back styling entices with warmth and earthy elegance. Cushioned seat accommodates lingering meals enjoyed in comfort.

    NEW

    $100.00 $90.00 each ( $180.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Moriville Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    Moriville dining room extension table elevates the art of casual rustic style. Clean-lined, farmhouse profile is beautified with a distressed nutmeg finish and thick planked effect top for added charm. And with not one but two drop-in leaves, you can easily accommodate eight with plenty of elbow room.

    NEW

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Moriville Dining Room Bench
    Original Price$140.00 Sale Price$119.00
    Description

    Moriville upholstered dining bench elevates the art of casual rustic style. With a distressed nutmeg finish, antiqued nailhead trim and textured polyester fabric, this upholstered dining bench entices with warmth and earthy elegance. Cushioned seat accommodates lingering meals enjoyed in comfort.

    NEW

    $140.00 $119.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dinesh Vase (Set of 2)
    N/A
    Description

    Add subtle glam with the Dinesh ceramic vase set, reflecting your eclectic eye for design. Textural pattern gracing the sides of the vases evokes ripples of water. Spectacular silvertone glazed finish adds a splash of sheen and shine.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (2)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Oilhane Accent Mirror
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$299.99
    Description

    Let natural beauty flourish with the Oilhane accent mirror. Lightly finished and richly burnished, the floret carved wood overlay reflects the beauty of rustically refined style.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (5)
    $499.99 $299.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Payson Wall Clock
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$107.99
    Description

    Payson wall clock is on time with industrial farmhouse style. Grain shows beautifully through the natural wood. Large Roman numerals and sun design make an impact in galvanized metal. Ample scale makes this a gorgeous focal piece for your wall.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (2)
    $179.99 $107.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Jax 5' 2" x 7' 6" Area Rug
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$164.99
    Description

    Embody marvelous, modern design in your space while maintaining an affordable price point with each dazzling rug found within the Jax collection by Surya. Machine made in Turkey in 100% polypropylene, the drop stitch will add an element of texture while the vibrant color palette and glamorous geometric print emanate a sense of trend worthy style from room to room within any home decor.

    ONLINE ONLY

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (1)
    $299.99 $164.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dorotea Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price$39.99 Sale Price$37.99
    Description

    Contemporary craftsmanship is created anew in the Dorotea vase set. Matte white and gold painted ceramic sports an authentic, handmade look that's enhanced by the crosshatched texturing and clean-lined profile. It's a homey feel-good piece that fits perfectly on a coffee table standalone or with flowers for added artistic flair and personality.

    $39.99 $37.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style in the classic Bolanburg dining room counter table. With a rustic planked top and six convenient drawers, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop creates the perfect spot for an impromptu gathering, with no need to head to the linen closet for extra place settings. Keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand in the table's four built-in drawers—very practical for any living space.

    4.2 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.2  (39)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$41.99
    Description

    Entertaining with utilitarian flair just got a lot more interesting with this Dido tray set. The sturdy galvanized metal frame and handles makes it an ideal choice for at outdoor events or parties, while the antique finish brings an aged, refined appeal.

    4.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.0  (1)
    $59.99 $41.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Counter Height Dining Set
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style in the classic Bolanburg dining room counter table set. With a rustic planked top and six convenient drawers, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop creates the perfect spot for an impromptu gathering, with no need to head to the linen closet for extra place settings. Keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand in the table's six built-in drawers—very practical for any living space. Barstools’ cushioned seat, upholstered in a heavy woven fabric, is the perfect place to sit and linger. Textured antique white finish serves up a vintage look with ease.

    4.1 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.1  (37)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice